LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
okay didn't they originally show Rehan putting a helping hand on Zain's shoulder in the earlier promo...? maybe he is helping them?😕 *wishful thinking*
Uniquely...me thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
TFS...
HMMM...seriously very disappointed
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Saheba-

okay didn't they originally show Rehan putting a helping hand on Zain's shoulder in the earlier promo...? maybe he is helping them?😕 *wishful thinking*

Saheba.. I just thought the same thing.. Maybe he is helping.. .. I dont know yaar... desperate times leads to desperate thinking
jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Qazi is saying Bilal has nt come Rehan says i will do Nikah with Aalia, she should sa manjoor nahi hai.
She is suppose to marry Bilal nt Rehan.
musicxolover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Mandy...please let Zain reach there on time...so done with all this depressing stuff.
DeepKaur12 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
may be he is helping them or may be not . "scratches head"
Shanaya__ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wait sazish? Do this mean rehan is negative or what
musicxolover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I really hope so, Saheba! I don't want another character to do a 180 degree turn...gahh, God knows what the CV's are thinking! 🥱
mandy0310 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

That is what I thought originally because him turning negative makes no sense, all of a sudden he decides to do a 180. I'm hoping this plays out in the next episode and everything is explained this week itself because I am very confused. I just want Zain and Aaliya to reunite, I doubt he will be standing silently while its believed Rehan has double crossed them.