Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
SECRET OUTT 20.10
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
13 years Student of the year
Mihir is a loser
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Maya
Originally posted by: curledup
Guess who's back to finish off her part of Navaras? Yeah baby.
Maya I am ever so grateful that you have rekindled the interest in this thread! And I totally respect your opinon, and yes this is an absolute safe place to share it, I love all of you Navaras buddies. *teary eyes* we still buddies right?
Originally posted by: napstermonster
I am back ladies, and ready to do the navarasas justice, even if the show didnt--a small post, this-- and a res for now--but i want to write for the parud we had, not the one the cvs tried to give us instead. More later--but anky, choti, angel, zara, curledup, --all u creative geniuses--who the hell will allow the love and the camaraderie of the lit girls to waver and blow out like an ill tended candle? not me, ladies...
Originally posted by: _SenbonZakura_
I love you Jeeja! Thank you for continuing this! I will get Shona and KD and Kish back here. Just tell me when you plan on writing Navras again!Muaaah!Khoob saara pyaar.Anky.