710387 thumbnail
Sorry but I need to vent

SOME Sidneeti shippers are butt hurt that Sid's performance in EV is appreciated more than his HTP act,EV made whooping 100 crores and some of his fans dont think his chemistry with Parineeti is the best thing since sliced bread

AND THANK GOD I DIDNT START LOVING SID COS OF HIS CHEMISTRY WITH MY FAV ACTRESS AND NEITHER DO I THINK HE IS SHIT WHEN PAIRED OPPOSITE OTHER ACTRESSES! TG I AM LOYAL enough to stand my favourite even if he doesnt act according to my wishes and hooks up with the actress I like!

I cant stand the sight of some celebs but never resorted to calling them animal names based on their physical appearance in public forum WITHOUT PROVOCATION.

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4167702&TPN=2

Comments in this topic will explain my frustartion.No offence to any1.If u guys are offended,feel free to throw me out of CC.No worries

I just had to get out these things out of my system for once!
sabulovekaran thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
More than this, that Tacker didn't win feeling sad its Colors ka Boy won! 🥱 If it was Shakti or Mouni,then I can understand..but

@Aqua My Tacker is not at all like lili, (agar aisa hota to i was a Lili fan ) you don't know him na that's why u said.. m following him since he is here in this Industry n I know him very well n PROUD to be his fan.. in 5 years only one thing has changed n its his Career graph from bottom to Top.. nothing else! He is still same Tacker jiske liye fans is everything, he respects,cares n love all his fans Equally! He is most Genuine celeb I've ever came across! ❤️
I agree that he was a Non dancer...but ye bhi utna hi sach hai that he has improved Tremendously! Lili defintly is Good dancer, but my tacker is no more such dancer, u can compared them as Day Night 😲
Edited by sabulovekaran - 10 years ago
MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yeh thread khatam toh karo 😡

I get your point Aqua, can't understand this chipping business. I am a Sidian always...no time for chipping.