A lovely Vedio worth watchin again

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NW72eQUwDY

The vidoe of Dev and Kajjal at the resturant and Dev almost proposes to Kajjal.. I hope this happens again and they both go out for dinner Tx to Adi's mom and she remembers her last visit.. Apu looks stunning and so polite and charming... Kaju looks really pretty and simple and beautiful...😳
Just don't want any KMH or call during their romantic dinner..
Advice: Dev plz switch off ur cell phone or put it on silent mode when u r with Kaju

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
O h ya dev was looking like a james bond in black suit 😛 and his eyes were just filled with love and passion for kajal and he was about to propose to her when that dhruv-donkey ruined everything 😡
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

array Shanti, kya yaad dila diya yar .... waisay bhulay hi kab thay. those were the moments!!! and that black suits, that crisp and sexy look, o my god, how can someone be sooo handsome and heartbreakingly beautiful. ahhhh, only Apoorva 😊

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: thesaint148

array Shanti, kya yaad dila diya yar .... waisay bhulay hi kab thay. those were the moments!!! and that black suits, that crisp and sexy look, o my god, how can someone be sooo handsome and heartbreakingly beautiful. ahhhh, only Apoorva 😊

O yes only Apu can only be so charming...
Between.. He's the boss here in this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-GGRuxENeQ&mode=related& amp;search=
Kya boss giri dekahya .. Mere office Ka Koi employee In Kapdome Nahi aa Sakta... Also blames the Mumbai road for the pot holes.. Hahahahah.. God he amazes me everytime 👏 👏 Kodos to Apoorva.. So mature as perfect in his acting !!!
~*Shona94*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lovely video Shanti and thanks for showing as the wonderful memories we all love. 👏
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: india05

O yes only Apu can only be so charming...
Between.. He's the boss here in this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-GGRuxENeQ&mode=related& amp; amp;search=
Kya boss giri dekahya .. Mere office Ka Koi employee In Kapdome Nahi aa Sakta... Also blames the Mumbai road for the pot holes.. Hahahahah.. God he amazes me everytime 👏 👏 Kodos to Apoorva.. So mature as perfect in his acting !!!

oh this is my all time fav. i just love it. from start to finish. his eyes and their appreciation for her when she was checking her clothes in the boutique. o my God, Apoorva apoorva apoorva .... and here my heart goes!!!

honeebee222 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
aww i miss these cute romantic moments dev and kaajjal used to have. hopefully they will be bak very soon.
hunny_tulip thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

O h ya dev was looking like a james bond in black suit 😛 and his eyes were just filled with love and passion for kajal and he was about to propose to her when that dhruv-donkey ruined everything 😡

haa.. lol i totally agree wid u abt the dhruv-donkey thing

lovelygurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx for sharing...it brought back old memories...if the donkey hadn't been kabab mein haddi, DK would have atleast been engaged by now if not married.

Alishba