Celebrating a short period, but a strong bond of FRIENDSHIP!

BepannaahPyaar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Yaaron Dosti Badi Hi Haseen Hai
Yeh Na Ho To Kya Phir
Bolo Yeh Zindagi Hai
Koi To Ho Raazdaar
Begaraj Tera Ho Yaar
Koi To Ho Raazdaar

First of all, before I begin with anything at all, I'd just like to say...

I know that we have bonded since 1 or 2 weeks. I guess it's a very short time for friendship. Is it so? I seriously don't think so. Friendship doesn't need a lot of time to bloom, and I guess it is proved in here.

It all started on 21st July 2014, a day no one in this forum can forget. The day one of the much-awaited show Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan started. The day when the "Yaariyan" in this forum started.

In the 1-2 weeks we all got to know each other; we have a bond which is now strong. It is not the show which makes this forum interesting, but it is you, my friends, who make this forum interesting. I never thought that people who are complete strangers to each other, people whom I haven't even met, maybe even rivals in other forums... have become my best of friends here.

Thank you each and everyone for making this day and making this forum special to me. Though I cannot see you or celebrate with you in person😭, I still want to spend this Friendship day, or even this Friendship week with you. Thank you so much for being my friends.

Now, enough of my emotional talks. It's time to party and enjoy guys🥳! Here are some things to eat and hog.

^Here are some things to munch. Some tasty snacks😛

^Some things to refresh

^a yummy cake

^come on! parties are not complete without desserts!

Hope you enjoyed the party.😉

A Happy Friendship day once again guys! You people are just wonderful!

Love you all,

Niru

Edited by -CrazyNiru- - 11 years ago

BepannaahPyaar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
thread open to comments people!
happy friendship day!
jaan..rantara.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
dill se dill ki tune jaha vahi se suru hoti hai yaariyaan
jaan..rantara.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -CrazyNiru-

thread open to comments people!
happy friendship day!

hello..neru happy frindeship day
nicky13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I m also in guys ... I m so happy that I join Yaariyan forum on the friendship day ... I saw all the episodes today and now I m a huge fan of this show ... Really sweet show so is the cast of this show and the members too :) ... Love u all ... Happy friendship day dears :) 😊
Edited by nicky13 - 11 years ago
nicky13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the Thread Niru :)
Niyaz_Lover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Happy friendship day to everyone
Crazy-Lover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Happy friendship day to all the lovely forum members.
When I joined this forum I didn't know that I will find lovely friends like u guys. I hope to make more new friends here because I love making friends.

Once again happy friendship day.

And happy friendship day to niru. Its a amazing thread thanks for this thread niru...love u
LadySosostris thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oopse I'm late😆anyways happy friendship day all😊