Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
Restrain order
Navri’s Love
No hype this year
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
😭->😆 Hah,i could post this🤗 at last!!after trying and waiting an eternity!!😡🤣
Mode-1, Mode-2!
Chap-5:
By all means let's be open-minded, but not so open-minded that our brains drop out.
"Hello Sakshi!"
She turned to see Arjun was whishing her pleasantly.
She forgot me readily.
'Today is my lucky star's bright day!', She thought and gave him her trademark smile.
"Hello Arjun! Good Morning!"
"Where were you this long?"
"I was in the records room. I heard voices here, as I crossed the corridor. So I came here to see what was going on!"
She smiled yet again at the thought that he was talking to her like a friend.
Her smile was there on her lips lingering sweetly until he asked,
"What were you doing there, while we were here?"
He asked angrily.
She stared at him and asked, "What did I miss here?"
"In fact, nothing!", he smiled, "We were waiting for Chottu and Ayesha. They are on their way back here and we caught the escaped fellow this morning!" he said boyishly with a grin.
Then she understood the situation well.
She smiled and said, "After all, I was doing something worthy!"
She waited for his mood to change, but it did not!
"Right! How about 'Chai'?", she asked.
"Great!"
"Just two minutes!"
She left him there all alone.
Then she came dashing in and he looked up confusingly.
"What?"
"Er...I-Well," She cleared her throat," I thought you could help me to make 'your Chai'... Can't you?..."
She asked hesitantly.
"I can if it's 'my chai'!"
He took his gun and phone and moved toward the door.
"Is it necessary there?"
She motioned towards his gun.
"I think, yes! We don't know when a necessity arises!"
He smiled.
"We won't be long! You know how I prepare tea!", she assured him.
"I won't use my gun then! You know how I prefer my tea!"
She laughed at that and followed him.
.~.
"They are coming!"
He said as he heard voices outside.
"Go over there! It's all set!"
She set two platters and took the one with coffee pot.
He put the tea glass down on another platter and took the platter in hand that had the coffee cups.
"No, you take your tea! I can manage!"
She put the platter down hastily and denied.
"With which hand?"
He moved and opened the door.
She smiled and went out.
We settled in our chairs and Ayesha asked, "Where is he?"
"He-" Before I could answer, he appeared at the doorway, with a platter in one hand.
"I'm here!" he announced and let a smiling Sakshi in.
We got to our feet at once with open mouths and rushed towards them to collect the things from them.
"How was it Ayesha?"
"Went clean, sir!"
"Good!"
Once we set the cups down, he said, "It seems we are free today! I can't believe that everything out there is quite fine! I really want to swat someone, right now!"
We looked at each other, nervously.
I decided it was time for action!
I winked at Chottu, he took his phone and dialed Ayesha's number as putting his mobile under the table, on cue.
Ayesha excused herself and moved to a corner.
He started saying something then stopped short, once she shouted, "What?"
After a minute, she turned to face us.
"Sir! There is a bomb threat in a theatre!"
"Where?"
"In Monika Arts Theatre!"
"You mean in a closed theatre?"
"Yes, sir!"
"Though it's not in use, there are lots of important landmarks around it there,"Chottu informed.
"Right, let's go!"
He had changed to 'Mode-2!'
We started to realize.
% ^ % ^ % ^ % ^ % ^ % ^ % ^ %
HOw was it gals? do tell me!!
Originally posted by: sairam175
awesome update
poor shreecon soonand thanku so muchfor pm and friend request
Originally posted by: Anjali.Mital
Nice update...
Really an interesting one...
Poor Shree...!!!
Ofcourse...he managed everything without creating confusion...
Thanks for the pm...
Take care dear...
Arakshi SS: Chance By Kismat Prologue, Part 1 and 2 Part 3: Arjun kneeled before lifeless Sakshi, who didn’t even blink from past 5minutes. She...
Hey all iam Navya , this is my first fan fiction, iam so obsessed of our beloved arakshi ,i almost read all ffs of arakshi ,now I thought of...