bhaironnath thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
We saw lack Friday , we saw muderous Monday, we saw Terrifying Tuesday...in short on almost all days of the week, the creatives have shown us there is no more Ragna...they died on May 9th...despite all our lubbb the cvs showed us their love in return...today I told my mom to see what stubbornness really means...and she thinks I am obstinate. So those of you who are still thinking That Raghav is doing a de niro and Kamala will do a Sherlock Holmes..let me tell you, khi is no Prof. moriarty, she is far worse...so elementary my dear watson...there is no Ragna...the Cvs care not...in fact have never cared...so pleej no more pojitivity or false hoping...remember too much of a good thing is also bad...any more hopes and I'll go hopping mad!!!

MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yes they did . I want kalpi to move on and a new entry for her
roohini thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Aree nahi yaar live telecast nahi huwa hai to it means kuch nahi huwa hai 🤣 🤣

pads23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhaironnath

We saw lack Friday , we saw muderous Monday, we saw Terrifying Tuesday...in short on almost all days of the week, the creatives have shown us there is no more Ragna...they died on May 9th...despite all our lubbb the cvs showed us their love in return...today I told my mom to see what stubbornness really means...and she thinks I am obstinate. So those of you who are still thinking That Raghav is doing a de niro and Kamala will do a Sherlock Holmes..let me tell you, khi is no Prof. moriarty, she is far worse...so elementary my dear watson...there is no Ragna...the Cvs care not...in fact have never cared...so pleej no more pojitivity or false hoping...remember too much of a good thing is also bad...any more hopes and I'll go hopping mad!!!

...entirely my thoughts as well...they killed the characters..now killing the track...will kill the ragna in us as well..
Shyamlu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yuo no more positivity, i will go mad too...thats what i am saying too Shuba..Cvs wanted to show Ra--khi SR and they showed. Now what is the point if they say Raghav was playing along to expose Pa-khi...
bhaironnath thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shyamlu

yuo no more positivity, i will go mad too...thats what i am saying too Shuba..Cvs wanted to show Ra--khi SR and they showed. Now what is the point if they say Raghav was playing along to expose Pa-khi...

Exactly to say he played along by doing the deed is carrying a bit too far😡
rani_indira thumbnail
Bhairo dear , Raghav is no more , so no more positivity...No more talk about the dirty woman khi...n no more Ema --the hopeless one dear...