Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupama - a role model
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Is Ashnoor still here?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
I hope so yaar,my fingers crossed as I want nik to be happy ,but he needs this lesson in life. He is too trustworthy hence ,I would want nik to get out of it with major lessons learned but no major harm done.Havn't see nthe epi yet. but from your post its clear that Nik is not going to be arrested as its about drug smuggling not the diamond which his shop boss is involved in. so dont think any harm to our poor nik. About Lajjo madam need to see her first.. some times she really goes in a lecture mode. she needs her ammaji she will hold her chutiya and make her run around Sonbarsa.. 😃
hema me too hate this attitude of hers,but it is part of her character,kya karein ,,she has author backed role so best things happen to her only...😡Laajo thinks she can permit herself to lecture others as if she's too perfect!
I do hate her attitude and stand she adopts at times and feel like giving her a right piece of my mind specially after the way she's been treating poor Nik!
yes adi's story will bring freshness we need in story, it is stuck like old 78rpm record ,at same spot.Adi needs to realize he could loose Ayesha forever ,may be nik would work on him now, I feel he needs to talk to adi more than talk to Ayesha and get the reasons behind Ayesha's reaction.Agree Sami I want Adi's side of the story now! It's well overdue. We keep getting Ayesha's reactions to her relationship with Adhi but cvs can't just show one side of the story, they need to show the other side too i.e Adhi's perspective, his thoughts etc though right now I think though he's admitted to being in love with Ayesha, he thinks he can overcome that feeling of love so is acting like in denial. I guess Ayesha has been pushed to the extreme and has decided to marry an unknown guy, it would be good to see Adhi pushed to the extreme when he realises he will lose Ayesha forever?
I also think Adhi likes to appear in control of himself so would be good to see him lose that control!