Chapter 6
As soon as sanam & shear see zoya they run to her and hug her . She hugs them back . And gives them chocolates .
She comes and sits infrount of rashid and says . You don't have to be guilty of what u did dost . It was not ur fault u were helpless . And I don't want ammi I mean puphi to suffer form what she suffered 24 years ago that is why I dropped all charges against u .
Rashid - brings his hand forwards to bless her
Dilshad is very happy that even thought every thing changed about zoya in this 5 years . But her respect for her puphi and dost dint change . She comes and hugs her from behind
Dilshad - thanku
Zoya - this was my duty puphi
Dilshad - come eat some thing with us
Zoya - no puphi u guys eat I am not hungry
Dilshad - u r not hungry but u will drink u r favorite. Coffe na with milk & suger
Zoya - smiles and says puphi I only drink black & bitter coffe
Every one is shocked because zoya never liked black & bittercoffe and now she only drinks black & bitter coffe
Dilshad - but zoya u used to hate black coffe
Zoya - I now puphi but if ur life is only black and bitter then it doesn't matter if u hate it u have to live for ur family then why not black & bitter coffe . And puphi the zoya u r talking about died 5 years ago only . And today I am not the same zoya . I have changed for good .
Asad is very guilty that zoya changed so much because of him . Asad. Thinks I will bring the old zoya back .
Zoya - any ways it's really late so rehan can u show me the guest room please
Dilshad - why guest room
Zoya - because I was always a guest in ur house puphi . Goodnight
Dilshad goes to asad and says she will take time asad .
Next day early morning ( fajar time ) asad , ayan , hader , rehan & imran r going to musjid. When they see zoya coming down with azan
Zoya - rehan wait
Rehan - yeh
Zoya - take azan also with u guys
Rehan - di we r going to musjid
Zoya - I know thats y take him
Rehan - ok
After the prayer Every one is amused as azan proformed the prayer very nicely being only 9 years old . They come back and hader sees zoya standing in the hall waiting for azan
Hader - I must say u have given very good values & habites to azan zoya . I mean he is the first 9 years old I saw how prays so nicely
Zoya - thanks
In the morning
Every one are waiting for zoya on the brakefast table when rehan comes
Dilshad - rehan were is zoya tell her to come fast
Rehan - aunty actully di left early morning for some work she said she would be coming late
Doilshad - ok
Asad is were sad that zoya is not even Giving him a chance to Say sorry to her infact she did not even acknowledged his presence when she came
Here
At night
Zoya returns and asks for sanam , shear & azan
Rehan - they r with aunty and asad bhai in his room
Zoya - ok
Rehan - I will go and bring them ( just then his phone rings he looks at zoya appolizeingly )
Zoya - girlfriend.
Rehan - nods
Zoya - go speak to her I will get them ( rehan was about to go when ) and rehan
Rehan - ya
Zoya - when r u planing to introduce me to her
Rehan - very soon
Zoya - smiles and goes
Rehan - now what will I do how will I tell di that nitkhat is the girl .
In asad room
Asad , dilshad , ayan & najma are watching sanam , shear , zain , haya, Kamran ( humieria's kid) & azan play when thier is a nok on the door
Najma opens it and sees zoya
Najma - zoya Bhabi come in
Zoya -( comes I. And says ) I am sorry to disturb u guys actully I came here to take azan , sanam & shear with me
Sanam - ammi we want to play
Zoya - sanam beta it's really late now come with me we will play tommoro
Shear - but ammi we want to at more
Zoya - ( gets an idea and smiles ) azan let them play u come with me I will show u our new house in which we will be shifting now ( she winks at azan )
Azan - ok ammi ( they were about to go )
Sanam / shear - new house ammi our new house
Zoya - smiles and says yes our new house u want to see it
Sanam - were is it
Zoya - goes to the window and shows them the house which is infrount
Sanam - that's our new house ammi
Shear - so big house
Zoya - yes that's our house .
Dilshad & every one are shocked
dilsahed - zoya what is this
Zoya - azan take sanam & shear down I am coming
Azan - yes
Dilshad - Zoya
Zoya - look puphi I don't want to burden u guys unnecessary
Dilshad - burden Zoya from when do u think u r a burden to ur family
Zoya - puphi please don't make it difficult. For me I have moved on in my life and I hope u guys to move on
Asad - Zoya please don't take sanam & shear awary from me
Zoya - save it mr asad ahmed khan I don't have time for listening to ur talks and don't worry I am not that cruel to separate sanam ' shear from thier Abbu I am just takeing them with me to my house I will leave them here every day in the morning .
Ayan - Zoya r u angry with me too
Zoya -( glares at ayan ). How dare u ask me this question ayan after what u did to my sister u want me to forgive u . Humieria might have forgotten ayan but I can't forget the tears I saw in her eyes because of u . So please stay away from my sister or else u don't now what I am capable of doing . She is living a happy life with her husband & kids after a long time . U and ur brother have spoiled ur life enough now please stay away us . Now will u guys excuse me I need to go .
Ayan , asad & everyone else is shocked after hearing what Zoya
Chapter - 6
Zoya enters the new house with rehan , azan , sanam &. Shear . Sanam & shear r tuning around the house happily while the others smile seeing thier excitement .
Zoya takes them to thier room and pates them to sleep . After a few secounds. Rehan comes in and says he wanted to talk to her
Zoya - yes tell me
Rehan - di it's about my girlfriend
Zoya - ok what about her and what's her name by the way
Rehan - di she ... She is ... Is nitkhat. Di
Zoya - nikhat u mean to say nikhat Ahmed khan
Rehan - yes di
Zoya - are u out of ur mind rehan u now na what her brothers did to me and humieria
Rehan - I know di but nikhat is not like them she is different di
Zoya - different in what
Rehan - di even she thinks that what happend. 5 years ago was completely asad & Ayan's. fault . Di u know when she came to know that u r my sister. She said me that we can't stay together and Broke up with me . Di I really love her
Zoya - ( thinks what happend 5 years ago was not nikhat's fault then why should I punish her . She has all ready suffered so much in life . And then rehan is also I love with her ) rehan u know about her past right
Rehan - yes di she told me everything
Zoya - ok don't worry I will speak to her tommoro ok
Rehan - happily hugs her thanks di
Zoya - now go sleep
Rehan - ok
After rehan goes Zoya thinks . Am I doing right by ignoring asad . Now sanam & shear need their father and I can't separate them from him now because they r really happy seeing him . What do I do why can't I get my head right . I think for not making the situation worse I will forgive Him for the sake of my children .
Next morning Zoya comes and leaves azan , sanam & shear in SM and leaves the house to go to office . She returns in the evening
Zoya - assalamalakum
Every one - walakumas Salam
Zoya - I am sorry for coming without informing u guys but I need to speak to nikhat urgently
Dilshad - calls for nikhat nikhat comes and stands
Zoya - nikhat if u don't mind can I speak to u alone please
Nikhat - ok
Zoya - come and takes her out side
Zoya - nikhat rehan told me every thing what's between u guys and I just wanted to ... She could not complet the sentence as nikhat said
Nikhat - I know what u want Zoya . U want me to go away from rehan's life na I know that that is why I broke up with him . I will not meet him from now
Zoya - enough nikhat how could u think I would do that with u huh . I know that u r a very good girl and the best for my brother .
Nikhat - shocked but what asad bhai jan did to u
Zoya - nikhat do u seriously think that I will take revenge from him by hurting u . No dear I came here to know weather u love rehan or not
Nikhat - cries hugs her and says I love him . But what will asad & ayan bhai say
Zoya - stop criying. Nikhat I am here na I will make sure you both will get married . Now come inside I will talk to all of them
Nikhat - now
Zoya - yes now because I don't want to delay it anymore
Come
They go inside everyone is shocked to see nikhat Huging Zoya and Zoya consoling her
Zoya - nikhat Don't worry I will handle everything ok now go to ur room
Nikhat goes to her room and Zoya turns to a bunch of confeused people . Zoya takes a deep breath and says
Zoya - I want to talk to u guys it's important
Dilshad - ok come in Zoya
Zoya comes In and sits in the living room and everybody sit with her .
Zoya - I don't know form were to start
Shrine - Start what
Zoya - actually shrien aunty the thing is ... U know rehan right
Shrien - yes he's a very good boy & ur brother
Zoya - yes aunty I have come here with his proposal for nikhat
Shrien - really
Zoya - yes
Ayan - does rehan like nikhat
Zoya - that exactly the reason I came with this proposal he really likes her
Asad - but does he know about her past
Zoya - yes I have told him about it when he came last night to tell me about this .
Hader - but why r u supporting them Zoya after what her her brothers did to u & humieria
Asad & ayan r Felling really guilty of doing what they did and because of them they think now nikhat will have to suffer
Zoya - I know what they did to us was wrong hader but we can't punish nikhat for what they did to us . And if I take grudge. Against them then the situation will be more worse So I have dicide to forgive them and i think humieria Will also do the same because she is my sister
Asad & ayan r happy that at lest Zoya forgave them
Humieria - u r right di I will do that but not for anyone else only for nikhat because I think rehan bhai will not get any one better then her she is perfect. For him
Najma - even rehan bhai is perfect for nikhat
Zoya - I asure u guys that nikhat will be very happy with him and u don't have to worry I am their na
Dilshad - I wanted to ask weather u will take dauri
Zoya - no Our family follows an rule that is we don't give dauri & we don't take dauri . And anyways we r taking the your most expansive thing from u
All are shocked as to what she is saying
Dilshad - I dint understand Zoya
Zoya - looking at the shocked expiration s don't take me wrong I mean to say nikhat . All as u all now daughters r the most expensive thing in this world . As u all know I have two daughters who r more than anything for me
Asad and everyone have a relief on their faces listening to it
Shrien - then we will do the engagement today
Zoya - actully aunty today is not possible
Shiren - why
Zoya - because wassem & suhana r not here yet they will be coming tommoro
Shrien - who r they
Zoya - they r rehan's Younger siblings and my cousins
Shrien - ok
Zoya - i will take ur leave now .
Zoya is going out when she hears someone calling her . She turns to see asad
Zoya - yes Mr khan
Asad - Zoya I am really sorry for what I did 5 years ago
Zoya - it ok mr khan I have forgiven u
Asad - that means u r ready to pach up
Zoya - look mr khan I have stoped trusting people now so it's better if we start from being friends
Asad - as u wish thanku
Zoya - u don't need to thank me thank the kids and Allah
Asad - ok
Zoya - I need to go bye
Asad - bye take care
Zoya - yah
Asad is really happy he thinks at lest we have started being friends
Everyone is happy in SM because its after 5 years happiness has come back in the house .
Next day morning
A girl & a boy enter SM and start looking around
Everyone gather their and ask
Shrien - yes who can we help u
Girl - we r here to meet Zoya baji & rehan bhai
Asad - u guys r wassem & suhana am I right just then sanam , shear & azan come and hug them
Boy - how r u all ( to azan , sanam & shear )
Girl - yes I am suhana and this is wassem bhai u must be asad jeeju na
Ayan is looking at suhana as if she was some fairy . She was looking very preety to him
Asad - yes
Wassem - hello where is Zoya aapi and rehan bhai
Asad - they r in their house
Wassem - but they gave us this address can u tell us were they live
Asad - yes they live in the frou t house
Suhan - thanks
And they go to the other house they hug Zoya & rehan and catch up with them
At night at asad house
It is the engagement party of nikhat & rehan
Zoya is wearing a blue and black net sari which some how matchs with asad's suite which is completely black but with blue Lines . Asad smiles seeing Zoya . Everyone r present at the hall . Rehan & nikhat exchange rings
Suhana- Chhote chhote bhayiyo ke bade bhaiya, aaj banenge kisike saiya
Dhol nagade baje shehanayiya, jhum ke aayee mangal ghadiya...
Wassem - Bhabhi ke sung holee me, rang gulal udayenge
Aayegee jab jab diwalee, milkar deep jalayenge
Chunri kee kar degee chhaiya, aayegee banke purwaiya
Chhote chhote bhayiyo ke bade bhaiya, aaj banenge kise ke saiya...
Suhana - Jhilmil ho gayee hain ankhiya,
Wassem - yad aayee bachpan kee ghadiya
Zoya - Naye safar me lag jayegee, pyar kee inko hathkadiya
Wassem - Jachte hain dekho kaise bade bhaiya, ramjee bihane chale sita maiya
Suhana- Chhote chhote bhayiyo ke bade bhaiya, aaj banenge kise ke saiya...
Zoya comes their and says to nikhat
Zoya - nikhat wasa toh I know that rehan will not tease. U but if at all he does then remember I am just a call way ok
Rehan - what do u mean Zoya di u r going somewhere
Zoya - yes rehan
Rehan - but Now only u came na
Zoya - I know but I have to go u Paris for an important deal
Rehan - why r u going di I will go
Zoya - rehan I know I don't believe in love but I am not that cruel to send u to Paris as soon as u get engaged . Look nikhat is ur responsibility now stay with her , enjoy and look after the business her
Rehan - and what do u mean by saying that I will tease nikhat
Zoya - I know u in & out rehan
Rehan - u don't worry di nikhat will always be on my side right nikhat
Nikhat - ofcouse not i am on zoyas side ( and goes to Zoyas side ) Zoya shows her toung to rehan .
Rehan - it's ok hader bhai will be on my side
Humieria - rehan bhai u really think that hader will take ur side against his chutki
Hader - u r right humieria I will ofcourse take zoyas side and goes and stands by Zoya
Zoya is grins at rehan . While rehan is thinking of some thing
Rehan - so what my humieria will be on my side
Humieria - sirously. Rehan bhai u think I will be on u r side when hader & aapi r on the other side
Zoya laughs at him while rehan is shocked at humieria for. Changing sides . Finally wassem & suhana come buy rehan's side
Rehan - finally someone's buy my side
Zoya- stop it yar rehan enough I was just joking
Rehan - so was I and by the way what about azan sanam & shear
Zoya - that's the only reason I am woried about
Dilshad - you don't have to get woried Zoya we r here na till u come back they will stay with us only
Zoya - really puphi
Dilshad - on one condition
Zoya - what
Dilshad - u have to call me ammi
Zoya - ok ammi
Asad - till when will u come Zoya
Zoya - by the next week inshallah
Wassem - and when will u go
Zoya - tommoro and befour leaving mr . Khan I need to speak to u . It's about the kids if u don't mind
Asad - ofcourse not I don't mind Come
Zoya - yah
Asad & Zoya go to the garden
Zoya - mr khan it's about the kids
Asad - yah what about them
Zoya - since I have dicided to stay back in Bhopal . I have to do addimision of azan , sanam & shear in a school . And u know that. I have to leave tommoro so can u do this please
Asad - ofcourse I will do it I will do their addmition in Zain's school
Zoya - thanku
Asad - u don't have to it's my duty I am their father
Zoya - let's go in side
Asad - ok
The next day Zoya comes in the morning to leave the kids at SM
Zoya - azan u know na ...
Azan - yes ammi don't worry I will take care of them & I will make sure they don't trouble any one . U just go and came back soon .
Every one are awed seeing Zoya & azans bonding . Azan kisses Zoya on her forehead , zain kisses her on her nose , sanam kisses her on her one cheek while shear does the other . Zoya bids farewell and leaves
The next day asad goes to zain school for azan , sanam & shears addmition . They get addmition . Since Zoya was not thier dilshad invited suhana , wassem & rehan to stay at SM . Which they agree . Ayan & suhan r developing liking towards each other . Everyone knew that thier was some thing between but no one says anything thinking they need time