Karan
If purab cames back then purab.
Edited by kabhi-forever - 11 years ago
Infinities thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Same !
Ashish , Shakti and Mouni !
Just don't want to see Sukhiji or Palak in finales or I will break my head apart !
go2sleep83 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Shakti
Mouni
-not sure abt 3rd one yet :) May be Aashish or Akshat
Edited by go2sleep83 - 11 years ago
rashika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Ashish, Shakti and Akshat or Mouni

ForeverForU thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Shakti(for talent)
Ashish(Colors hai na n voting too)
Mouni(voting+good dancing)
pooja98 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am a huge fan of shakti, but i think a male contestant will will the title this time, it could be
akshat: the way judges are showering perfect scores
karan/srisant: if they keep improving as the journey matters they could win
ashish: colors fav/ I am really very impressed by the way he is improving and performing, he is slowly becoming my fav
whiterose29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Though I'm rooting for Karan mostly, I have a strong feeling that either of Ashish or Shakti will be the winner, and after Mouni's performance yesterday, I think she can be in the top 3.

And what I actually wish is to see Karan in the Top 3. 😛 *fingers crossed* :D
Duggu_ArSha thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
SHAKIII .. Karan.. Akshat / Mouni
sunipai thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ashish Mouni Akshat and Shakthi are the top performers so far.
I hope to see Ashish win as he is the only one who is not from dancing background. Also unlike others has to also shoot for 12 hours everyday for his daily show. So the improvement in dance week on week shows his dedication and hardwork. Shampa seems to be a great partner and creative too.