..MiStLeToE.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gupta.aditi20

yes...

this performance really defined swaron...
passion intensity to the maximum...
it can make anyone fall in love with swaron...
palki maam created magic for sure...
wish she was still a part of d3...

Wish the same...palki mam understood swaron so well...miss her a lot 😭
gupta.aditi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..MiStLeToE..

Wish the same...palki mam understood swaron so well...miss her a lot 😭

me too... maybe if she would have been there i wouldnt have stopped watching d3...🥱
(
..MiStLeToE.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: gupta.aditi20

me too... maybe if she would have been there i wouldnt have stopped watching d3...🥱
(

I know the characters are just not the same now...even I watch jusr for the sake of watching it...
austen_TanHa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yeh kya yaad dila diya☺️
haye rama is not only my fav tanha dance, it is my fav all time dance..what passion, what intensity, what hunger
the memories render me incoherent so i'm going to watch it now😃
tanha now and forever
..MiStLeToE.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: austen_TanHa

yeh kya yaad dila diya☺️

haye rama is not only my fav tanha dance, it is my fav all time dance..what passion, what intensity, what hunger
the memories render me incoherent so i'm going to watch it now😃
tanha now and forever

It was truly our good luck that we could saw our TanHa doing such a wonderful performence...They were amazing in every possible way 😊
sweetbutbroken thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
one of the best performances of swaron ever... seriously nothing beats Haye Rama performance...
kya din the yaar... miss this chemistry and passion so much