OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I did not watch the episode today.. Kavi was giving me the live update.. Atlast, Poo is showing her true colors.. 😡 😡 😡 😡
Just by going on a long drive, Pyaar nahi ho jaata hai.. If tht's ur view of love, then u've proved once again tht u r INFINITY % foolish..

The thought of hers tht if she keeps on doing this Raghav will become hers and will forget Kalpi was the limit.. BASHING HERE... Idiotic *****.. U dnt even have any sanskaars.. Wht happened to the sanskaars DUMBLA gave you ?? Did u leave it to the pigs ?? Dnt u have any morals ?? Sumonew said correctly.. BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER AND MILK... You are a Kapoor and u will remain a Kapoor forever.. You are just as selfish as your family is MINUS Dadi.. Dadi is the oly one tht got brains.. Remaining all.. Brainless people.. Ad you are just DUMBER than your mother.. Atleast Neetu knows when her husband wants to talk to her and when not.. You are just completely DUMB and CHARACTERLESS... 😡 😡 😡 😡 .. You are just ready to throw urself at Raghav not caring about his feelings.. You just want to do it wid him.. Tht's all.. 😡..

Gauri tells DUMBO tht she will never be able to get closer to Raghav.. I love you Gauri.. You are seriously the best.. You r the oly person after RagNa fans who can bring PORKY back to reality.. I salute you for tht..👏 👏 👏 👏 ..

Sindoor kisko mila ?????????? LOL... Kisko mila sindoor ???? Kalpi ya PORKY ko... I am sure kii Vitthoba would have reserved the sindoor oly for Kalpi and not for PORKY...

Vitthal slapped the sindoor down and its raining yet the sindoor did not do away.. It was taking a long time for a bit to wash away... This proves Ragna love is strong.. Even the heavy rain could not wash away the sindoor...😳.. Which means RagNa love is strong.. And am pakka sure tht Vitthoba sindoor will reach Kalpi... Since Kamla and Vitthal spoiled her sindoor, Vitthoba's sindoor will reach Kalpi...😃
And Kamla could have given the sindoor to PORKY when she came to the chawl. But she did not.. So this shows tht the sindoor belongs to Kalpi... 😃

DISCLAIMER : NO TWEETING THIS.. BASHERS PLZ STAY AWAY.. V DNT NEED YOU HERE..

Shivanie05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This is what I was saying all along Dumbo is only selfish she only care about herself not Ragz or Kalpi she will only put up a front to show people she care but deep down within her is that same old selfish ways she don't care if the man love her or not she just want to get into the man pants at any cost gosh how disgusting this character can get I really can't take this dumbo anymore and to start with Gouri I hope she will think that this revenge plan might back fire in her face not wanting Ragz to divore that witch and marry Kalpi.
KLDiva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Even after witnessing how much Raghav cares for Kalpi, the dumb piglet can only think about how she is going to make raghav love her so much that he will forget Kalpi - that is the height of stupidity!!! Dream on gal - that ain't gonna happen 😆😆
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
She proved tht she is a Kapoor.. She will always remain a Kapoor.. The DUMB Porky...