Same flower!! Marigold!!

DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wen Kamla had ask god for help to choose between Kalpi and Paaki before, the marigold fell on Kalpi's pic!! And it's the same flower that fell in today's epi!! God has choosen Kalpi again for Kamla! But she has made her decision as usual for Paaki!! Wen Kalpi said she wouldn't marry raghav without her mothers consent! Kamla went to temple for god to help her choose between Kalpi and Paaki!! The same flower fell on Kalpi's picture! That's wat made Kamla agree to Kalpi's marriage with raghav!! In today's epi same flower fell but Kamla choose Paaki!!
Edited by Yellowdiamond - 11 years ago

Hevati thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg I cracked up at your title
I thought you were inferring to Kalpi s love for marigold and how ragz learnt to like marigold
Omg that bhaashan from her the morning of ragz confession was fab
Btw marigold is bappa s flower per Kalpi, is it vittoba s too ? I thought it was jasmine - anyways does marigold signify that gods agree
I'm just teasing you - no pun intended :)
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hevati

Omg I cracked up at your title

I thought you were inferring to Kalpi s love for marigold and how ragz learnt to like marigold
Omg that bhaashan from her the morning of ragz confession was fab
Btw marigold is bappa s flower per Kalpi, is it vittoba s too ? I thought it was jasmine - anyways does marigold signify that gods agree
I'm just teasing you - no pun intended :)

Lol! Cud you remember wat Kalpi told rags about the flower?! I can't! But remember she went to temple and prayed and offered the same kind of flower to her bappa?! And guess what?! Rags saw her there! There is something about the flower, Kalpi and bappa!!
Cinnamonn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dont worry kalpu will get the sindoor
anjalii123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kalpi said being poor isnt a crime.. She said tat those floweres r affordable so ppl use thm for decorations n thy use it for bappa .. Bappa has always been wit Ragna.. But i dont understand kamla goin to vitobha n askin for Raakhi ?
Edited by rosyanjalii - 11 years ago
Barunash thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rosyanjalii

Kalpi said being poor isnt a crime.. She said tat those floweres r affordable so ppl use thm for decorations n thy use it for bappa .. Bappa has always been wit Ragna.. But i dont understand kamla goin to vitobha n askin for Raakhi ?

new promo
vithobha and bappa on two sides and background ' kaun jitega iss jung mein bappa ka phool ya vithobha ka phool" and pakhi kamla on side looking with a katora in hand and one side ragna hand in hand
Hevati thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond

Lol! Cud you remember wat Kalpi told rags about the flower?! I can't! But remember she went to temple and prayed and offered the same kind of flower to her bappa?! And guess what?! Rags saw her there! There is something about the flower, Kalpi and bappa!!

Khoibsoorti in pholon mein nahin , Dwkhnr wale ankhon mein hoti hai
Jyada se jyada log garib hote hain aur garib Jon's koyi gunah nahi
Omg loved that scene
Yup you are right , baba says god will bless you to ragz and she rings the bell
Omg that was screenplay and editing at it's best
This one is bakwas
anjalii123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hevati, u said it perfectly all the dialogues.. Those episodes were soo gud n perfect.. Yeah usually whn we think of somethin or someone blesses us n the bell rings its a very gud sign.. Baba blesses rags n kalpi rings the temple bell.. Dono if the cvs remember all these.the editin was gud n there were lower bloopers back thn.. I wish thy get us back these kinda out of the box episodes, miss this uniqueness in the show now :(
ANewFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
everyone had said kalpi Prasad will reach vithobo..now dif that happen ..no na..now pinning hopes on sindoor..no comments...
idonkno thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hahah!! Dianne my logic - The flowers are cheap and easy to get from anywhere 😉