Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia recent clicks
Chapter 9
As soon as I opened the door and entered the house , I was nervous with
Mrkapoor around the house. I asked Mr Kapoor to sit , made a excuse to get something ready for Dinner. And entered into the kitchen I know except hospital sandwiches, nobody had anything after breakfast I know every body must be hungry, and Mr Kapoor never could withstand hunger... What am I thinking !!again ,I need get over this -I am no longer his wife.. why am I forgetting that important fact.
Ram :
This where she lived in this pigeon hole with my daughter, with the money I deposited in her name after we separated and kept depositing every month, she could have lived anywhere she wanted why here!!.I just don't understand what did she do with the money. If my info is right her bank statements reflect one source of income that's is just pittance , how is she surviving on that.
My daughter will not suffer anymore because of her mother's hatred for me ,how dare she not tell me about my daughter. If she wanted divorce me that is her choice /prerogative but she has no right to hide that fact that I have a daughter that to for five years.
I have a plan a plan of revenge , I am going to show this lady that what it is to take on RamKapoor.
Peehu came to me, Uncle where do you live she asked. I wanted my daughter to call me papa , I so desperately wanted to hear her call me papa.. because of priya my daughter does not even know whom I am. I need to change this but not right now it will cause unnecessary confusion in the mind of peehu I going to leave this matter for now.
I live in Mumbai I replied
Oh Mumbai, Mama says that's where my nana and nani live and that's where she grew up. she says it very big city bigger than pune.
You have nana and nani ,
Yes , but I have never seen them,mama has promised me she will take me to see nana and nani when we go to mumbai and show me Mumbai.
Accha , I said that Why don't I do one thing why don't I take you to Mumbai?
You can meet your nana and nani and you can come and see my house. I will take you around Mumbai and we will have lots fun.
What say !!,
Yes , mama will also have fun , she loves mumbai.
Okay, why don't we leave mama here, you come away with me
No uncle , how can peehu come without mama, mama ke saath hi peehu aayegi. Peehu mama ke bhina nahi reha sakti hai. I saw small drops of tears falling from my daughter's eyes. Mere thought being without her mother affected her so much, I felt like heel causing my daughter so much pain, before I could say or do something to correct the situation. Peehu ran to her mother and hugged her.
Mama mujhe nahi jana hai Mumbai.
Then I saw priya standing Her eyes blazing with anger and tears had pooled in her eyes. She had heard the conversation !!
She stared at me , then kneeled down to peehu, and said ofcourse darling , without me you will not go anywhere, Hum yehi rahi ge pune me okay !!! She hugged her kissed on her cheek. Tum ja kar kady didi ko bulavo, dinner karne kyliye.
One word from priya comforted peehu, she once again was happy, she smiled at priya with so much love, and ran away to call kady. I so wanted my daughter to look at me like that .for minute I was jealous of priya , how she enjoyed the unconditional love of my daughter. I wanted that love . Seeing peehu with priya made me realize how much I missed this . I wanted it all now. This time I am taking it ,priya has no choice .
What are you doing .priya voice shimmered with anger.
What are trying to do? Trying to take peehu away from me ? is that your plan.
Why not ? I argued You have enjoyed being with peehufor 5 years it now my turn.
So is this a game is it? We take turn s? have you gone mad? Peehu is 5 year old child you think you can take her away from me. You disowned her when she was born .now you want her after 5 years. You had your chance but you let it go, .Now she is mine only mine... you have no part in her life.
What the hell are you saying !!when... Before mr kapoor continued ,peehu and kady came back.
Mama we are hungry, and mama my hand is paining
What happened darling ? Come here let mama see you hand. I just thought to myself the effects of anesthesia is waning, slowly peehu is feeling the pain. The Doctor had given peehu some painkillers , I need to give to her but before that dinner
Okay come on ,lets go have dinner!! You know what mama has made for peehu
"Alooparatha" she screamed but mama I don't want to have Alooparatha , I am not hungry I feeling sleepy..
Okay , I know darling I made some kichidi for you have little bit of that and go to bed. I will make aloo paratha tomorrow for you.
Okay .
Usually me and peehu have our dinner on the make shit table /desk. But today we are four of us needed more space I cleared the table of all sundry things which were there ,but it was still cramped for space.. And I asked Kady to set the table.
Peehu was excited to see MrKapoor having his dinner with us.
Look Mama Superman uncle also eats I thought they only know to fly and fight with bad guys , they never show that in Tv that he eats. But this superman is eating so will he fly?
But I stunned with the question, and I started laughing
MrKapoor was looking at me strangely
Then I explained to him what peehu thought about him.
The moment I said that , I could see sense the pride MrKapoor felt when knew that his daughter thought about him
Mama batao naap ?
Peehu , Yeah Mr kapoor man hai super man nahi..
No mama Uncle super man hi hai , he fought with that bad man and saved me kady di So he his superman.
One thing about my daughter, she is very stubborn unless she wants to change she will not change her opinion I don't want to argue with her when MrKapoor looking proud like a peacock.
Okay ..okay can we finish dinner ..
Peehu chatter continued, ... she went non stop... talking to MrKapoor and asking him questions telling about her self her school, her friend list went on...
I never seen peehu bonding with some one so fast.. I was feeling little jealous and little scared
But I know peehu will always be mine
MrKapoor was having his dinner with gutso. I always like seeing him enjoy my cooking. Suddenly Mrkapoor looked up saw me watching me . For moment we just looked into each other eyes were lost in their memories... something within connected , we were aware each other.
Peehu chatter bought us back to where we were
After that I just couldn't my appetite was all gone. I was so aware of all his moves and gestures...
I then realized this man as still has power over me and I still very aware of him as man. I need to control myself and I need to remind myself of his betrayal.
Dinner after that went on in daze my contribution to the topic was almost nil.
I asked kady to stay back sleep here till daijan comes, their was servants in the bungalow but knowing kady I know she would prefer staying with me here then staying alone in the bungalow
It was getting late, I was hoping MrKapoor would leave soon. But he didn't look he was going to leave anytime soon.
I don't know why he is here what is plans are I not bothered I just wanted him to leave...
I picked up some courage asked him, so when are you leaving? He simply asked where
Are you not going home to Mumbai
Rk: Have we finished talking ? No na , so iam not going , go and put kady and peehu to sleep then we will talk
Pk: But Mrkapoor I feeling sleepy, I have school tomorrow
Rk :Okay go to sleep , we will talk tomorrow
Pk:Then go na
RK :I said you go to sleep , I did not say I am leaving ..
Rk :I told you na I will not leave till I finished what I come to say
Pk : Then where are you going to sleep.
Rk :Here
Pk: Here where? Mrkapoor if you have noticed that there is only one bed in this room, That too is occupied and that will not fit you. Where are you going to sleep.
Rk: I will sleep on the floor
PK: what you sleeping on the floor, Never in your life slept on the floor you will not able to sleep please go book yourself in some fancy hotel or go home
Rk: No priya I am not going anywhere , and I will not miss another minute in my childs life. We need to talk.
I knew I was defeated , okay we will talk.
Let the children sleep then we will talk.
Peehu and Kady today both slept as soon as their heads touched their bed. Peehu did't even ask for a usual bed time story. My baby was so tired..
MrKapoor was outside making phones calls.
I went in and changed into my night wear, which was well worn tracks and old tshirt.. I didn't want to give MrKapoor any ideas or think I am still pinning for him.
Mrkapoor came inside, asked me come out into the children's play area of the school so that we could talk and I quietly went out locked the door . The area was just outside the bedroom... so I knew if peehu wanted anything I could still hear from here
Mrkapoor was sitting on the swing waiting for me
I stood near the slide. Wanted to maintain as much as distance as possible from him This mans' proximity really does scramble my senses.
Priya he started I know why you left me, touching his scar , I also know why you don't want to look at me also, I understand you can't stand the sight of me . but you have no choice but to get over it. You are going to be wife , now that I have found you and I have found out that I have a daughter I want in ..
No I said
No to what
Pk: Iam not going to be your wife and you are are not going be part of my daughter's life also . I had given you the chance but you never took it up. So it is not my mistake
Rk: what chance ? I never got any chance you didn't even tell me till today that the I have daughter. If I did not save peehu today I wouldn't have even know I had a daughter.
Pk: what rubbish , I called you I left messages and even wrote letters to you that I am pregnant please Mrkapoor don t give me this and I also wrote a letter to you when peehu was born MrKapoor> You did not even answer even one.
RK: You are lying I did not receive it because you did not send it , this your way escaping from the guilt, of depraving your daughter of her father. Just because you can't stand the sight of me you are doing this. I knew you would come with some such story to keep peehu away from me
This time I am not going to allow it either your going be my wife and be a part of daughter life or you can walk out my life again but this time not with peehu.Peehu will be with me
One think you keep forgetting MrKapoor I never lie.Yes right now I dont like you( after all he did he wants me to still love me his he crazy ) And next thing is You think I will leave peehu with you and go, are you mad . I will fight you in court if you do that you cant make megive peehu up. No court will grant you custody, no matter how much money you spend you will lose, because court will always favor mother in custody case
I know, Do you think I will take you to court knowing this and any way I will not allow my daughter go through court /case ki zindagi pagal hoon kya I am not that heartless yet
I going to give you a business deal. One deal you can't refuse ..
What ?
You know what your daijan , who you think is your support - will not be able to support here after?
PK Daijan is fine , she will be out of the hospital in 10 days this is just Bypass surgery, there are thousands who go through this everyday live a normal life and the doctor also told me that she will be fine and there will be no problem with her health wise for next 10 years.
Rk:No I am not talking about her health , but her financial status,
Pk: What nonsense? Mrs Salma Bhat is one the richest person in Pune.
Rk :No she was one of the richest person, her financials status is grave it is in a mess.
Rk: Only thing she has right now has is this school and her house. There is nothing else
Pk :How can that be ? Mr Rajat Bhatt was a wealthy man, he left everything to Mrs Bhatt when he died in the accident with his wife, and left lot of money in crores in his mother and daughter name's .
RK:I don't know.. but there is nothing left.. whatever was left was spent on this operation. Just enough i think few thousand left in the accounts
pK: How do you know this?
Rk :I know this , because I found out everything about you for the last 5 years .
Rk:I don't understand why your living in the dungeon for the past 5 years , I have given you enough to live luxury why did you not use it
Pk :What money ?
Rk: The money I kept depositing in your account for the past 5 years.
Pk: what account
Rk: your hdfc account
Pk: I don't use the account any more , even if I knew you were depositing in my account I would not have touched it.
RK: that's what I thought...
Any way My point is that I can solve Daijan problems, I have fairly good idea what went wrong I can get things regularized in a month. but
But what ?how can I trust you ? how will I know you're not lying .
I will give the papers I have. You can see them I dont think Daijan also knows about this.
And coming to the but.. I need a favour you should become my wife once again for another 3 months , so that I can fix rishab life
PK:So once again you want to me be wife for your family and this time for Rishab!!!
Chapter 10
PRIYA
I know Mr Kapoor did not love me ... I was nowhere near in the category of liking also but to think he did not even respect me as human being with feelings was very painfully. How did he even think that I would agree to this I have no idea.
No Mr Kapoor , I will not do it .. I said
So you are ready to sacrifice your child future Daijan's health and Kady's future at the altar of your ego.
What are you saying ? I asked
You know what priya , I could take peehu right now with me, you could go to the court file a case , I will entangle you in the case so much that by time you get the verdict in your favour Peehu will be 18 years old. But I am not.. because like you belive or not I also want my daughter's happiness
And daijan and kady I can wash my hands of them, I actually have done enough for them. I need not do this just because they helped my daughter for the past five years I am doing this has favour.
As for rishab life, I can work it out myself I don't need your help.
So the whole scenario I am offering is for your benefit and peehu's benefit .I Don't get any thing in return except for the fact I can be with my daughter for few months to know and understand her.
And don't keep telling me "I gave you the chance " I don't know what letters you are talking about I do not care about them. And priya do you really think I would disown my child , Me a person who lives even today for his step family .
This THREE MONTHS I am talking about is not about reviving our relationship , I know for the fact that our relationship was never there to be revived . I just want have relationship with my daughter
I asked : Why should we get married for that , you can still meet peehu whenever you want I will help you bond with her
Priya ... we are still married
What I asked? I sent the signed divorce papers and sent to you as requested.
No , I never signed them ..
Then why ..
Before I could complete He cut in
That does not matter . The fact of the matter is just three months I am asking .This way peehu gets her father's name and her father's security .
After Three month ? I asked
It will be upto you and peehu to decide you can leave or stay back. I will not force you to stay back with me but I would like one promise from you allow me to fulfill my duty has a father, I would like provide for peehu financial and be her father. Also now it is summer vacation time will start in another 10 days so... this is perfect time for peehu to get to know me.
I know Priya how much you love peehu I know you will do what is right for her.
All his reasons sounded reasonable, what if my letters never reached him ? no!! that cant be , but he sounded sincere. what I was really scared was the fact my living with him for 3 months. One day with him had stretched my nerves and tested my will power to the maximum. I do not know how I will manage for 3months night and day.
But, this just not about me anymore, but about peehu , kady and daijan. For their security I had to do this.
6 years ago , life give me the same choices , then also I choose my family's happiness today also I am making the same choice "my family ".
Okay , I agree I said.. Moved away from the slide something tripped me in the dark I fell forward , Mr Kapoor had got up in a fraction of second and I was in his arms. He was holding me ...
We fell silent, our gazes locked on each other. I wasn't sure how long we stood there, and I will never knew who moved first. What happened next seemed inevitable. I was already lifting mysself up on my toes to reach him when he lowered his head.
And our lips met.
My breath caught.
My pulse skipped and launched into a sprint.
When my balance deserted me, it didn't matter because my hands had somehow anchored themselves in Mr Kapoor 's Suit and his arms were locked around my back.
Yes, yes! This was better than I had dreamed. No fantasy could compare to the flood of pleasure from Mr kapoors kiss. It was empowering. Exhilarating.
My Hands now caught his hair , Slowly I wanted to feel his face as soon I touched his cheek. Mr Kapoor set me apart
It ended as suddenly as it started. Before I could realize or could recover from this onslaught of my senses , Mr Kapoor said bye and said will call again tomorrow and left
I can still feel Ram, like a warm blanket, long after he was gone ,a feeling I couldn't explain and enjoyed far too much. But where is this marriage going to lead my life to this time?