so i started a new show

wooster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kabhi Kabhi ...is it good...please say its happy ending i really like this couple! help guys 😊

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Hammad&Imaan (KAM)

The drama was dragged and it sucked, the ending was happy but it didnt make sense.
wooster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

The drama was dragged and it sucked, the ending was happy but it didnt make sense.

šŸ‘
it was the dumbest show!!! 😳man what do these writers have for food!!! ...are they on something...man its weird even in Ekta standards!!!

what crap drama... i watched and then skipped here and there... what s with the bald actor!!! bhagwan kya nautanki bhai...done with Pak dramas for a while ...
Afzal can't act and now i have nothing to see... so taking a good break!!! 😊
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Hammad&Imaan (KAM)

wow you saw it already
Give mere meherban a try?
noor321 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The bald guy is Saba Hameed's son. Talent definitely skipped him.
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Hammad&Imaan (KAM)

Really?
Wow shes so gad...and him, no comments
khisher thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i didn't liked kabhie kabhie that much but yeah the couple is really nyc
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Hammad&Imaan (KAM)