gunjan tussi hamari hope ho...
she ll give reality chk to kamla
_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: babydolll

gunjan tussi hamari hope ho...

she ll give reality chk to kamla

yupp go babydoll n tell gunjan ki use kya kya sunana hai kamla ko...apni puri list copy paste krde gunjan ko..vo hm sbki frustatn nikalegi kamla ma pr🤣
donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sarusmiley

till now..gunjan never failed in giving her lectures..and get them in to reality..
and by hook or crook she will make win the truth...
gunjan and shail lecture is in demand now..
kamala should learn how to treat all the daughters same way from shail..
kamala and pakhi need lectures from all at the same time..ragahv...kalpi..gunjan ..shail..even dolu of sslk also may give lecture to her😡😡

😆yep saru vo dolu shuld also give some gyan updaesh to kamala
Freebird_23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yhh i feel same.. Get ready for her bhashan n unbelievbl acts..
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
If there's any show EMA was colliding with I am glad its sslk.gunjan has been shown as a girl that fights for love. She is fearless and she'll go any extent to help a friend. She is known to be devising master plans. Trust me when I say that gunjan will never let kalpi sacrifice and that sacrifice will ruin 3lives.its happen with gunjan so she knows the consequences. If there's anyone besides ragna that gives the great lecture to kamla its her.
I bet they'll bump up and kamla will offer her place to them.gunjan learns that kalpi is not happy.if kalpi is forced to go away from raghav then raghav along with Sammy should bump into gunjan.
Oh I forgot in sslk around a time gunjan swap her places at the mandap with charu. Thus happened Caz gunjan at that time was hurt that her present hubby didn't trust her. Well alls well that ends well.if there anyone that knows abt mandap swapping it's GUNJAN!!!
Mihika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
completely agree wid u and on top of that shail and mayank is also wid her😛
4eversara thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dimpleagar

Yes..know Kamla shuld learn from Shail how a gud mother shuld be becz
Shail never treated Gunjan n Rachna differntly but here our Kamla always treats Pakhi n Kalpi differently
I completely trust SSLK people that they will support my angel Kalpi..

Kamla n Pakhi wil get their strong lecture from Gunjan becz Gunjan always supports true love..

Know i got idea about this integration epi😉..Cv's made this becz they want to bring strong suppoters(Shail,Gunjan n Mayank of SSLK) for Kalpi as Kamla wil always support nly Pakhi...
Positive thinking lol...only RagNa wil happen.

Yes I was say the same...shail hav two daughter n she love both equally.she never giv whole attention none 1 of them ...alway equally
She love gunjan n Rachna equally nt like Kamla maa
Deepukrishna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manikarnikaa

yep meenu gunjan hai...vo ise cheze ache tarah se handle kathe hai...red carpet for gunjan😆

I felt the same thing karnikaa.. Gunjan used to deal wid lots of situations like this.. Hope so she ll do something here.. Der must b a reason y they merge Sslk hope so for good.. Open kamlama's eyes!!