...Diala... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ok meaning he is missing from CotsCorner for 8 days 😛 but being a silent reader otherwise..
Viraha is still funny.. but good for weight loss 😆
582445 thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This was really hilarious .. where u get this idea .. I laughed for 10 mnts constantly

This Priamvada is sent by Shani dev's step mom to create trouble in Karna's life .. pehelehi kam hain kya now one more!!

Priyamvada .. ye nahi priya bolti h nahi sach. I was shipping Priyamvada n Batuk but before they become my OTP u wrote this. Vrushali's dad n Priyamvada seems to be prospective couple. just get them married n make the whole family get out of Karna's life adding Vrushali, 007 Adhiratha with them [ I wish I cud add Kunti too ]

in this OS I really loved devar jee though .. he proved Har ek Friend zaroori hota hai. Aisa friend sabko mile .. sabko na mile to bass mujhe hi miley😉 [waise Arya ka dost mera dost .. jo unka hai wo mera h .. jo mera hai wo unka😳]

PS: Anyway please tell karna that he must not be ashamed for teaching a old businessman .. teaching is a noble job n one sud do it not looking at pupil's class caste or identity n not doing any favoritism. He must be proud of him n teach everything he knows.

PSS: Arjun Priyamvada ho gayi .. aage kiski vari hai??

panchaali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
We have filed a missing member report to uncle 007 Adhirath and his gang of charioteer come secret agent agency

His sources is saying that, there's a conection between Karna and your disappearance

You are absent from here and Karna absent from the show

Adhirath uncle's agency are saying it could be

Karna read your kantaben II os, after realizing why Duryadhan has kept old women as dasi, he started reading Mukut hater Vrushali series too and finally found out, why did not he notice so many fair Karnalis here before Vrushali, alas he repented and now he took you with him in a lonely island, where he was sharing his heart, your wicked mind is saving materials for your upcoming one shots isn't it 😉

Cotty come back soon, ab toh Arya vhi ane wale hain tv pe kal, cotty ji ab aap bhi a jao 😊
Edited by panchaali - 11 years ago
Cotswolds thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
😆😆 What happened Panchali ? Why you think I left forum ? 😆😆

This whole week was hectic, deadlines, office politics. BBC can easily come up with another season of "The Worst week of my life." based on my experience, except its not a comedy but filled with gruesome details.
After a few brief heated meetings with my own boss, I could really feel the pain of ⭐️Karna when he was addressed by his master ⭐️Dury as "Sutputra."

Thanks for kindness from all of you. I really mean it..
But pleeease no more such posts .😆 I beseech you... I feel very embarassed. 😳 😆
Surya_krsnbhakt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Mr. Cots, good thing you came. Otherwise they were going to report Adirath 007 and get him arrested.😆😆
Edited by Surya_krsnbhakt - 11 years ago
Cotswolds thumbnail
Real life Kanta-Ben

I witnessed few Kanta-ben, moments recently..

I was travelling by plane and a cute, young lady was sitting next to me. She seemed quite upset and depressed. I made few attempts to break ice with her but her heated gaze melted the ice and I dropped the plan. When a plane took off, the lady broke into uncontrollable sob. She was very distraught and was looking through me, probably thinking about her recent breakup. It was very awkward for me and I made sure not to look in her direction.

Most fellow passengers thought, the lady was my gf and I was the cause of her grief. They mistakenly thought that she was looking at me earnestly and I was avoiding to look at her out of guilt.
I sat shrinking awkwardly in the middle seat, trying to ignoroe silent, questioning looks of contempt and pretending to be absorbed in reading glossy magazine in the front.
------------------------------------------

I was at Mumbai airport and saw an American approaching an airport attendant and inquiring about restroom - US word for toilet. A maharashtrian lady attendant, in her teens took the meaning literally and thought American gentleman wanted a room to rest.
She said.. "Sorry sir.. Airports are only for travel. We do not provide restrooms."
"UNBELIEVABLE. That does not make sense at all. All airports must have restrooms." American thundered.
"Sorry sir. In India, we do not provide this facility."
American annoyed.. "UNBELIEVABLE.. What should I do now ?"
The lady.. "Sir.. For that, you should go to the hotel or go to your friend's or relative's place."
American shouted. "UNBELIEVABLE.."

The lady was in tears. It was the worst nightmare to be met with a lunatic foreigner who acted like his life depended on restroom. She pointed to a chair in seating area and said..
"How about this one Sir ? You can use this."

I was enjoying the convo so far stepped in and showed him the restroom and he hurried in..

After a while, he came out pinching his nose and muttering.. "UNBELIEVABLE.. How it stinks."
Edited by Cotswolds - 11 years ago
-Archu- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
👏👏Cots bro thnx for coming back..
We were about to investigate your missing case..
Cotswolds thumbnail

Originally posted by: Archanapajit

👏👏Cots bro thnx for coming back..

We were about to investigate your missing case..

Originally posted by: Surya_krsnbhakt

Mr. Cots, good thing you came. Otherwise they were going to report Adirath 007 and get him arrested.😆😆

Thanks Surya_krsnbhakt, Archanapajit.. 😆😆

I was myself on a secret mission. I was one of the spies of Dury following Pandavas in exile. I was touched when Panchaali offered us the food.. Alas!!! It was her own cooking and not the delicacies of AkshayPatra. We were forced to eat that ghastly food everyday.

She was practicing for a cooking job in Agyaatwas but somehow Bhima convinced her otherwise.

I was a witness when Panchaali very lovingly prepared food for Durvaasa and his disciples but clairvoyant Durvaasa sensed the danger and skedaddled.
When Krishna arrived, Panchaali asked him to taste the food to be served to Durvaasa but shrewd Krishna quickly ate a grain of rice and pretended to be full.

Somehow, later on he managed to take credit for the entire Durvaasa incident.
Edited by Cotswolds - 11 years ago
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Cots you are back ... You have been deeply missed ...🤗
Cotswolds thumbnail

Originally posted by: Medha.S

Cots you are back ... You have been deeply missed ...🤗

😆😆 Thanks medha .. I was out for a week only.. 😆

Truly I am touched with kindness of all, especially because my own family does not miss me even if I am absent for a year.. 😭😆