Tumhari Tabiyat toh theek hai na?..PICS

mazkachazka thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
So im going crazy over this cute scene,when Aliya refuses to join in kit-kit with hubby Zain he quickly gestures to check her forehead for temperature ..that was one cute scene...but I couldn't help but notice how cutely Aliya follows his hand around her face 😆 this scene is much beautiful in a vid..pics won't do justice ..but still let me share 😃😳

watch this scene/episode here

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4pxKKiGzGFs[/YOUTUBE]

wish we had an avi for this..can someone make it 😃

caps by me 😳
mission
Edited by mazkachazka - 11 years ago

jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
This scene is cute.
Sorry I could nt open the video.
-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
that scene is really cute and adorable sep Zain dialogue.
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I just love this scene!
"Kitkit ni karni hai?!
Tumhari tabiyat toh theek hai na?
Chalo tumko hospital le chalu
MRI, CTscan, Xray, blood test, ultrasound sab karwata hu"😆😆
nandini27 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🤣🤣 The CVs never stop surprising us. How many people expected him to check her tabiyat? 🤣🤣 Honestly I did not. I thought when she said no kit kit, he was switching on the light because he got serious and was gonna ask her what is worrying her so much. 🤣🤣 Yeh tho usse bhi besharam nikla. 🤣 Opportunity marring zain miya?? 🤣

And it was adorable how Aliya dint make a big deal that he touched her face or was pulling her for silly things. 😆 She must have definitely rolled her eyes at his antics. I am glad they dont make romantic stuffs out of every touch and feeling and actually move with the track ahead.
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nandini27

🤣🤣 The CVs never stop surprising us. How many people expected him to check her tabiyat? 🤣🤣 Honestly I did not. I thought when she said no kit kit, he was switching on the light because he got serious and was gonna ask her what is worrying her so much. 🤣🤣 Yeh tho usse bhi besharam nikla. 🤣 Opportunity marring zain miya?? 🤣

And it was adorable how Aliya dint make a big deal that he touched her face or was pulling her for silly things. 😆 She must have definitely rolled her eyes at his antics. I am glad they dont make romantic stuffs out of every touch and feeling and actually move with the track ahead.

@bold: When he turned on the lights, I was expecting him to do the same😆
-Maryam.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
That was sooo adorable<3
And yeah, someone please make a gif on that scene<3
Sadly i cant open the video since its restricted in my country :(
mazkachazka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ravinanaik

that scene was too cute

yeppp 😳
mazkachazka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Baingan

This scene is cute.

Sorry I could nt open the video.

oh Im sorry if its not opening ,its from colors oficial Chanel 😕
mazkachazka thumbnail

Originally posted by: edwebllalover9

that scene is really cute and adorable sep Zain dialogue.

yeah Zain was adorable