🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
Originally posted by: Exprimere
Yep, just mentioned that. And it IS very difficult for any present-day woman to relate with Paro. Sanaya is the only convincing thing as of now. I need more connections. Otherwise, I'm losing footing with characters. Yet, I'm certain the CVs are doing it for a reason. I have no option but to wait and watch, I guess.
Originally posted by: curledup
Pant tight? :O hai Allh I haven't seen it! Which part which part? 🤣 so besharam I am 🤣
Oh my god, maybe it was their arguing or her stubbornness but I felt as though they were a married couple already 🤣 oh too good tooo good 🤣
I'm going to watch the repeat telecast in a hour when it comes on! ;) 🤣
Sumers Taj Mahal yho
Originally posted by: curledup
*hides face* oh rudra rudra rudra
I wonder if any other actor noticed
Sorry for butting in,but this convo had me splits🤣 ok,gonna go check for the *ahem😳