Jodha chose Sujamal b/w Jalal & Sujamal

Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
First of all ... the upcoming track is gonna be interesting yet indeed ... their separation will be so emotional , romantic and etc , but some where i'm sad as well ...
I'm not angry with Jodha but... what she did isn't right ! I think in every religion its said that woman shouldn't lie to her husband especially what ever the matter is ... now some people say that she's lying for good ... aray yaar ! i don't believe in it ... Jhoot jaisa bhi ho jhoot ha ..

Jalal trusts her so much , he always give her first priority and he want to be close to her then why ??
why did u do this Jodha ??? u made Jalal *gair* today ..

Sujamal is more important to u then Jalal ... how can ? he's now ur husband , your life your every thing your bhagwan and all .. then how can u lie to him ???

There's a mistake of Jodha in this Misunderstanding ... and i won't tolerate anyone pointing finger's over Jalal this time about this MU track .. coz sari ghalti Jodha ke hai ..

Many and many times ... As a friend as a husband , Jalal tried asking her the truth but ..hh ... her promise given to Sujamal bhaisa is more important then her's and Jalal's relation ...
and i'm sure .. she won't open up her mouth , Jalal had to find the truth out him self ... voh apne aur Jalal ke rishtey ke bali dede ge ... only for that idiot promise .. Gosh ! I'm hating Sujamal 😡

Everyone has their side of view , and i hope anyone not agreeing with me shall not have any problem ! Right ! please share ur views about it

-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
u r mistakn dear here.
jo gve d frst priority to jalal.she ws eagerd to tell al matter to jalal bt suja stopped her! by tking vachan.she didnt wantd to gv vachan bt he insisted her.today jo ws crying dt shes helpless in saying nything to jalal.
SUMESHNI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Jodha is trying to find out who wants to kill Jalal that's why she keeps meeting sujamal and she wants to tell him the truth but can't because of the promise she made to her brother she can't tell
Edited by SUMESHNI - 11 years ago
ngayou thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
You r right in what u r saying , dear. But dont worry, the day will come soon when Jodha will choose only Jalal over others & dont forget even now she s doing this to save her Shahenshah s life. Of course, she s wrong to have given that promise to Sujamal & hiding things from her husband, but she ll learn from this mistake hopefully, so chill 😊 .
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngadPariAddict

u r mistakn dear here.
jo gve d frst priority to jalal.she ws eagerd to tell al matter to jalal bt suja stopped her! by tking vachan.she didnt wantd to gv vachan bt he insisted her.today jo ws crying dt shes helpless in saying nything to jalal.

Simran you did not understood my POV ...
Sab man lo .. that Sujamal asked her to give vachan .. but according to my sight of view ... lie to ur husband isn't a good thing ... sb cheezein jaye bhaar mei ... but we must not lie to anyone ...
as i'm a younger girl and i know .. when i will get married .. at any cost i won't ever lie to my husband pphir chahe uske liye i hve to do anything ...
why is she helpless ? because of her ownself ... some where she also fears that if she tells Jalal about it , he'll kill Suja .. right ! so one side she's trying to save her brothr ...
at last again ... she must not lie to jalal any more
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail

Originally posted by: SUMESHNI

Jodha is trying to find out who wants to kill Jalal that's why she keeps meeting sujamal and she wants to tell him the truth but can't because of the promise she made to her brother she can't tell

What brother , what promise ..
waisay toh bada dawa kerti ha ... hum rajvanshi ha kabhi jhoot nahe bolte ,...
then whats that ?
bhai aur vachan sab gaye bhaar ma ... her husband must be first priority for her inspite of these things ...
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail

Originally posted by: ngayou

You r right in what u r saying , dear. But dont worry, the day will come soon when Jodha will choose only Jalal over others & dont forget even now she s doing this to save her Shahenshah s life. Of course, she s wrong to have given that promise to Sujamal & hiding things from her husband, but she ll learn from this mistake hopefully, so chill 😊 .

Tat's whats my POV ...
as i said .. i'm not again Jodha ... but what she's doing is not good .. although she's doing this to save Jalal but ... she must see that doing this , she's hurting him more then anyone ...
time makes a person learn every thing ...😃

-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
yes u shudnt lie to ur hubby dts true.bt here shes nt doing ds wd interest.nd ny sister ny sister wil try to save her bro
yh jaante hue ki hes innocnt.suja didnt tried to kill jalal.we al know.if her intrst was more in her bro den vry frst tym wen jallu told ki he has ordrd to gt suja caught nd evn cn gv punishmnt of death den excf dere jodhu hd stopped jalal frm doing dis.bt no she Stood wd het husband.wat more proof.
fatma201 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngadPariAddict

yes u shudnt lie to ur hubby dts true.bt here shes nt doing ds wd interest.nd ny sister ny sister wil try to save her bro
yh jaante hue ki hes innocnt.suja didnt tried to kill jalal.we al know.if her intrst was more in her bro den vry frst tym wen jallu told ki he has ordrd to gt suja caught nd evn cn gv punishmnt of death den excf dere jodhu hd stopped jalal frm doing dis.bt no she Stood wd het husband.wat more proof.

A brother's relationship will always be there no matter what but one can't take a husband for granted. Once trust is lost its difficult to get it back.

Jodha is contradicting herself. After the MC track she threw a vase and told Jalal that trust is like the vase, once broken it cannot be repaired. But here she is now repeating the same mistake. What guarantee is there Jalal will trust her again?
Edited by albakry - 11 years ago
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
bt shes nt literally brking hs trust yr..
d main thing is shes Hiding sumthing.bs.
nd dts coz of her own interest.
its for both suja nd jallu