Emaani.95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

No need to tell the difference. Now, is there?

You can yourself see and compare!.

My Point of view:

I don't know what QH's CV's have done to Asad Ahmed Khan's character.
He used to be a ruler! A commander! But now? He looks more like a love struck puppy to me who has totally turned out to be a 'joru ka gulaam' after marriage.

I don't know what's the matter. Maybe CV's hasn't explained or described Asad's character well to Raqesh or maybe Raqesh isn't completely following their description and is hell bent to give the character his own touch which is seriously ruining.. Naaa, *Correction- Have already ruined the character from each and every single angle! >_<
The Asad I knew is no more! :/

I have seen Raqesh in his previous show 'Honge Juda Na Hum' and hence I know that he is not a bad actor but for Asad's role, he is so not good!. Asad's role isn't suiting him!

Now go up and note that in the old montage AAK is standing with an attitude such that of a lion with rage visible in his eyes which is so like AAK and in the latest montage, AAK is standing Behind Zoya and is just staring at her. The rage is missing! The attitude is missing!

Before, Asad did everything like a Boss! And now he does everything like he is smitten by his boss 'Zoya'. šŸ˜†
The CV's have changed his character WAY TOO MUCH without giving us any appropriate reason for it.

When 'Qubool Hai' started, it was a very fresh Drama for me to watch as it hardly had any negativity but now all I could conclude is 'Qubool Hai hardly have any positivity'
The Khan mansion was so like a heaven on earth in which a cute little happy family used to live ā¤ļø and now it is more like a hell where shaitan's like Haseena, Farhan and Sameera reside.
(But I still love the mansion)

I dearly request the CV's of QH to PLEASE stop spreading and promoting negativity in the show!.
Do they think Razia and Tanveer were not enough that they added three more devils? :/

Ummm.. Can anyone tell me:
What was the purpose of the three devils behind getting Farhan married to Nikhat?

Have they given any reason of Shireen disappearing suddenly for this much long time?

A thought: Why was Ghafur never present in any montage? He is included in the most highlighted track of QH 'Zoya searching for her father' and this is going on since QH started even then Ghafur was never added in any montage. Why?
I think Ghafur deserves to be there in QH's montage more than Razia.

P.S I request you people to do not bash on this thread. It is just a point of view of a viewer, nothing else!

Edited by Emaani.95 - 11 years ago

shweeta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awsome post dear each and every word acceptable šŸ‘
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
šŸ˜‰...šŸ‘
Edited by Npdeepa - 11 years ago
mariakh thumbnail
yup i can see the difference my asad is no more
latanzia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Babes it is not the actors, it is the CV the don't know what to do with this show, it is a F**king mess.
Tanu entry has entire ruin the show complety. A lustful Mother in law (Tanu) after her Son in Law (Asad) totally disgusting and repulsive.
friendsall thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
cant agree more...this show anywz went into drains coz of too much -ve tracks and loose ends...now its completely gone!!!!
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Blame it on the channel that screwed everything up and today their news portal says Karan left and indirectly saying he does not care for his fans. Crap Channel.
-AsYaHolic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice post
thanks for sharing 😃
_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Dont blame actors, and they are doing what they are asked to. As for Asad, he was transforming before remember him romancing at Sangeet, him not inquiring but giving away Najma to Haseena and forgetting all she said to Dilshad at that walima, he moved into SM, him hugging in center on SM living room, him kind of forgiving Rashid..
Anyways isnt love suppose to change you a bit and soften you, else why love why not just hate..
Writers are screwing up QH, they love Tanveer and Haseena and dont care we cant stand either..
I also wonder why no Gaffur in new montage?
Edited
Edited by -RD- - 11 years ago
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
The comparative bits from the main post and other comments have been removed kindly avoid comparison between actors

Best
QH DT