Rahi1818 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.

rabitaarey thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

res

i will read it tomorrow 😉

wanderingsoul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow
just superb.👏
The title is just apt. Rain is indeed the cupid here.
The essence of Ranveer , Panchi as individuals and as Rahi are intact.
bravo👍🏼
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Omgee Ommgee Omgee Anjali babes

This is so romantic

I so so so loved it

I can't tell u what I am feeling right now

It's so RaHilicuous

Thanks for brining this sweet si smile to my face

RV toh pura fida tha apni Moti par

Love the way both tease each other

And then their romantic moments with each other

My Nonu's "Waah beta"

The best part is "I love you too my present and my forever future."

Hayee...How romantic is this?

U just nailed it sweetheart

Plz do write more

Lots of Love

Geet

Edited by sweetdesire - 11 years ago
Kishafan_4ever thumbnail
Haaye super duper awesm yaar... 👏
Maza aa gaya... 😃
I loved it...
Meri fav line... Gud KD... Tu wahan continue kr aur mein yahaan krta hoon... 😆
Lovely OS...
thanks 4 d pm 😉
tinaswea thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I just loved it!
Uh are an amazing writer!
The conversation was so realistic. I could actually imagine both of them doing the same!!
Keep writing!
Loved it...
Thanx for the OS 😊😛
priya1101 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kudos to u dear.
Its awesome and so romantic 😳
Sarah9 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG Anjali!! This is too good! I mean TOOO GOOODDD!! Hayee loved it so much! Our charming &naughty Nonu<3 Sab kuch tha romance,humor,hotness,cuteness everything! Cvs should get ideas from you srsly..& TYSM 4 the dedication, Love you:*
Rahi1818 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shammukh

wow

just superb.👏

The title is just apt. Rain is indeed the cupid here.

The essence of Ranveer , Panchi as individuals and as Rahi are intact.

bravo👍🏼

Thanx Lopa. I am glad u liked it... 😊 😛
Rahi1818 thumbnail

Than you so much pooja. 😊