try the following link again:
http://www.hinduvoice.net/cgi-bin/dada/mail.cgi?flavor=archi ve&list=nll&id=20070301163649
You should be able to open it. If not, tell me, I'll post the article here...it's not very long, ok?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
So the roles are officially switched…
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Savage Katrina!!
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
EK DUJE KE VAASTE ------------- anuraya fan -------------------------
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
oh my god thanks guys for all these links. but first i was partially confused, now i am fully confused. 😆 now which bhimdev was there in Patan ni prabhuta? what time was of ghazani? now if neither of bhimdevs were in prithviraj's time period, how could he get killed? but as u said if he bhimdev 2 defeated ghori when prc was ten, then sounds good as apparently PRC did heroic tasks in small age itself.
now does that mean that bhimdev 1 defeated ghazani (& this one then should be a good person and bhimdev 2 defeated ghori (may be a bad person according to sagar's PRC)............. wow!!!!!!!!!!!! so many confusions!!!!!! there were 2 important names, bhimdev and jaisinh in history, and i m having now full confusions about which one was heroic famous one!!!!! oh my god!!!!!!!!! why the hell did they keep same names?????? 😡 frankly i m not sure if wikipedia is correct!!!!!!!!
but atleast thanks to u guys, one thing is clear, my bhimdev was a good and noble person.......... prithvi's times bhimdev may be good, may be bad....... who knows! when even his death is not clear. so i guess, lets just enjoy PRC and forget all these confusions! but i feel bad that i dont even properly know my own history😭
Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari
Ok didis thks a lot for your information 👏
I don't want 2 make any comment here as history was never my fav subject 🤢 ...never is 🤢 & never going to be 🤢 .....hope u got the idea 😉
I c PRC just before bcoz of RT superb acting & not to learn anything abt PRC 😆 ....i can be the meanest girl at times😈
Cheers
❤️Kai❤️
Same with me Kai...History was not my fav and I see PRC too, bcoz of RT superb acting and not to learn anything about PRC... I mean so many contradictory facts abt PRC!! Let me not get lost in it, better just let me enjoy a show 😛
Truly, it's Rajat, otherwise me and History or even mythology shows...really not interested; all these are for my husband in our home, well...🤔
I accidentally saw once an episode of PRC during Khajane ki khoj and this RT guy took all my attn and I was like 'this kid looks so much like a prince and acts so real!!!!!' ....for me it was some thing new, some thing hard to find ⭐️
Well, thanks to RT, he has created a craze in me to learn about PRC and other Historical characters! But I must say, these contradictory facts confuse me, make all my efforts worthless and deeply disappoint me!
Originally posted by: Kashimani
Same with me Kai...History was not my fav and I see PRC too, bcoz of RT superb acting and not to learn anything about PRC... I mean so many contradictory facts abt PRC!! Let me not get lost in it, better just let me enjoy a show 😛
Truly, it's Rajat, otherwise me and History or even mythology shows...really not interested; all these are for my husband in our home, well...🤔
I accidentally saw once an episode of PRC during Khajane ki khoj and this RT guy took all my attn and I was like 'this kid looks so much like a prince and acts so real!!!!!' ....for me it was some thing new, some thing hard to find ⭐️
Well, thanks to RT, he has created a craze in me to learn about PRC and other Historical characters! But I must say, these contradictory facts confuse me, make all my efforts worthless and deeply disappoint me!
Glad 2 know i am not alone😆...well said di👏
Cheers
❤️Kai❤️