TRUST NAHII15.3
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Dhurandhar 3
Deal or No Deal Season 2 (Sign Up Open)
RGV Says Industry Is Jealous Of Yami And Aditya Dhar
Dhurandhar Series Might Run Till 2047
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
FF the Broken Ties Part4 -- Mihir Tulsi thank Arjun(Parth)... Pg1
Wow now i am scared after saying all these dialogues if CVs again show jalal-jodha fighting and jodha leaving agra or jalal not trusting her then this episode will turn out to be a damp squib actually. Because if after such great display of love which is ready to give up life for each other you cannot become mistrusting again fights yes but not to level they showed previously and defineltly not mistrust.At the end of day this is the genuine fact..Jalal abruptly is saying deep lovey-dovey dialogues in last 2 episodes..now the matter of observing is how much cvs keep this stability in Jalal in future..i m not quite overwhelmed with crumbling down Jalal.i will judge him seeing his future action towards jodha.
The single most important affirmation that Jalal made there, and this on behalf of Jodha as well was Hum donon ka wajood ab ek doosre se hai, aapke bina hum nahin, hamare bina aap nahin.
This is the core, the essence of their present relationship, whether it is acknowledged by her or not. As I had written in my post of earlier today about the last episode 166,
He is really praying, as much and perhaps more so, for himself, for his own emotional survival.For he now knows, beyond the shadow of a doubt, that if his Jodha Begum were to die, something vital in him would die with her, that he would never be whole again. That he would be but a shadow of himself, crippled inside, and crushed under a lifelong burden of corrosive regret...
...What has been said of Jalal above is equally true of Jodha. She does not merely seek to sacrifice her life for her pati. She also seeks to protect herself from the arid marubhoomi (desert) that she now knows that her life would be without him, even if he were to continue to ignore her and despise her. Yes, she would be no more, but that would, for her, be preferable to surviving without him.
The real motive of the one is the mirror image of the motive of the other.
I do not think Jalal will backtrack from his declaration of love for Jodha, which he has made when he was in full possession of his senses. Jodha does not know anything of what he has been thru, and is thus very likely to repeat the lines used by her soul
Shyamala B.Cowsik
Originally posted by: myviewprem
OK i think the last three episodes have been over melodramatic actually OTT-Over the top
Especially making Jalal-Akbar the great cry so much that too in front of his citizens and subordinates is not correct. An emperor and a person in position usually do not publiclly display their emotions why? Because that shows your vulnerability and people assume you are weak etc. If you observe the mughal miniature paintings usually the emperors and their kids were very formal in those paintings, there was rarely an public display of love, affection, happiness etc. In those days anyway men were expected to not show emotions especially royals.But i am not going to delve on that aspect of mughal customs and psychology.I wanted to discuss the one dialogue that said how much Jalal loves Jodha "If you leave Jodha begum, i will follow you for sure". The greatest form of love is when a person can die for another person. Jodha displayed it by drinking the poison meant for Jalal and today Jalal reciprocated that love by telling her "You are hell bent on leaving this world, but i shall snatch you back from anyone-meaning even God and if you still want to leave i am going to come behind you i swear". That stopped adamant Jodha's journey to after life. If you read a book called "Power of your subconcious mind" there it says a human subconcious mind has tremendous potential even power to postpone eminent death. Today jalal's dhamki to die with Jodha gave rise to this power to help her come back to earth.Though i remember Jalal already showed her how much he loved during Mohan tiger attack scene by taking on a tiger to save Jodha's life and his too.Jalal said another significant statement today "From today my life belongs only to you". Now this can be out of gratitude and love both because his life is because of Jodha taking that poison kheer instead of him. Ruqaiah definetly will not like such a statement from jalal because she is possesive of him. I see a potential finall clash for jalal coming up shortly between ruqu and jodhu. Jalal condition will be like dhobi ka khutta na ghar ka na ghat ka poor guy neither can he leave Ruqu nor JodhaWow now i am scared after saying all these dialogues if CVs again show jalal-jodha fighting and jodha leaving agra or jalal not trusting her then this episode will turn out to be a damp squib actually. Because if after such great display of love which is ready to give up life for each other you cannot become mistrusting again fights yes but not to level they showed previously and defineltly not mistrust.Jalal acted very well yesterday and today and Jodha was very good in the heaven scene. Hope now CVs end this crap misunderstanding and fight tracks and show love story. But some scenes were over melodramatic like jalal's tears in front of citizens and Jodha being fried like tandoor on some smoke pot what was that? If i were jalal i would not have allowed that and hakim sahiba will be in jail for trying such barbaric cures on my family members.The starting Kanha scene of Jodha-Jalal nokh jhok which episode was that can anyone tell i have not seen it.