Jalal and his Teda ways 😊 Agreed Jodha needs to learn to fight for her rigs. Her apathy drove Jalal crazy and now she is no longer that way.
Dhurandhar 2 - The meltdown has begun
Ranveer Singh the actor - Appreciation Thread!!
New promo Noinas last wish
BETI IS HURT 19.3
ICE REMOVED 20.3
Ranveer, Aditya, cast and crew at Dhurandhar 2 premiere!!
Journalist Vs Madhur Bhandarkar Paresh Rawal
nutmeg7 - Thread for DND
SarafWasima - Thread for DND
AnashqU - Thread for DND
Akshay Khanna Fa9La vs Ranveer Singh Didi Didi
MysticHeart - Thread for DND
wallflowergirl - Thread for DND
Mysterie_girl - Thread for DND
🏏TATA IPL 2026 Build-up Live Updates🏏
Manish Malhotra s mother passes away.
Aurora_77 - Thread for DND
graphicd96 - Thread for DND
Kyunki spin-off : Kyunki rishton ke bhi roop badalte hain
Jalal and his Teda ways 😊 Agreed Jodha needs to learn to fight for her rigs. Her apathy drove Jalal crazy and now she is no longer that way.
Dear Divya, Amazing how you can fish out five positive points from every episode. Thanks dear for this. For me, the first scene was not so bad. Jalal's expression had something enigmatic in it. Even Adiana said that he actually was trying to tell Jodha that he knows her concern for him is real and trying to tell her that she does not need to worry, he will be safe. If that is the case, I am quite happy about that scene. It shows that he is slowly beginning to leave the shove issue behind. I also felt he was unhappy when Jodha had to leave because of Ruqu and I felt he was even looking at Jodha's reaction when Ruqu tried to sent her away. The other 4 positives for me are:
1. Jalal smiling in DEK when Maham was telling about catching the person who shot the arrows. That smile was really cute.2. Jodha telling "Woh hamse krodhit hai, lekin hum nahi", That was classic. I never expected this from her (at least so soon)3. Jodha being visibly upset because she could not put lep for Jalal and could not be with him for longer 😊4. I feel Thursday will be the end of Ben. Thursday will be the day of Nikah and Ben will die on that day.
Originally posted by: adianasr
Divya somewhere I think TE wants Jodha to claim her position as his wife as a matter of her right and not as something that he has given her - and if you see, Jodha has always given up her place to Ruqu baby - she has never said that 'I too have a right to be his wife and that does not mean I am taking your place but I cannot be denied mine' - this is something that has to come from Jodha herself and until then Jodha will never be a wife - whatever she may claim. Claiming your right does not mean you are denying another theirs. As Coelho says - When you say Yes to someone make sure you are not saying No to yourself - Jodha needs to learn this.
Originally posted by: RadhikaS0
I was also wondering why Jalal was silent when Ruq sent Jodha away. And the way he taunted Jo for faking concern was very bad. What u say sounds logical.But another thing also strikes me. Jalal never says anything to Ruq. He lets her show her "authority" over everyone including himself. He doesn't mind when she even claims to be above him in stature. When there is a confrontation between Ruq and Jo, he silently supports Ruq and Jo has to back down. I think Jo respects Ruq's position as chief queen and Jalal's childhood friend. And she also knows that Jalal will never support her if she stands upto Ruq and he may in fact get angry with her.Secondly, Jalal never punishes Jodha directly but he gets his revenge by hurting her emotionally. He didn't punish her for the boat attack but he wants to hurt her for interfering in his affairs. Yesterday some people including Shyamala Aunty felt he may have started believing Jo that something is wrong with Ben. But today it doesn't seem so from his behaviour. He seems to be thinking Jo attacked them out of sheer jealousy.Third, whenever there is a good scene between Akdha, the CVs again show them fighting and going away from each other. There were 2 good scenes yesterday, so now they will again be shown as being angry/upset with each other for sometime. Maybe the CVs don't know how to show them being civil with each other without declaring undying love. 😳 Or they just put one good scene once in a while to keep us happy.Jo may get the credit for saving Jalal. But the next track will probably be how MA and Ruq try to separate Akdha and send Jo away from Jalal and possibly Agra. They are too shameless to feel ashamed of their role in this track. They may allege Jo is having an affair with SD. And if Jo asks Jalal to free SD for helping her trap Ben, Jalal may get suspicious of her.By the way, yesterday we felt Ruq wasn't showing concern for Jalal's wound. Today she came to apply lep. Yesterday we thought MA was silent about the boat attack. Today she attacked Atga for his failure to protect Jalal. 😆What is this hunting trip? Who will go with Ruq? And why have the CVs brought in AK in the Ben track? I think this track will now prolong for all of next week also. 🤢
Dear Divya, Amazing how you can fish out five positive points from every episode. Thanks dear for this. For me, the first scene was not so bad. Jalal's expression had something enigmatic in it. Even Adiana said that he actually was trying to tell Jodha that he knows her concern for him is real and trying to tell her that she does not need to worry, he will be safe. If that is the case, I am quite happy about that scene. It shows that he is slowly beginning to leave the shove issue behind. I also felt he was unhappy when Jodha had to leave because of Ruqu and I felt he was even looking at Jodha's reaction when Ruqu tried to sent her away.
Now that you put it that way, I feel much better about this scene. I thought the words were for Ruq but may be they were for Jo really. Also Jalal may be using Ruq now to make Jo jealous and react in some way. I don't think he really cares if Ruq is jealous of Jo.The other 4 positives for me are:1. Jalal smiling in DEK when Maham was telling about catching the person who shot the arrows. That smile was really cute.That's why he told her quite clearly that he would investigate this himself. He didn't want anyone else to discover it was Jo who was behind the attack. See he's so protective of her. 😳2. Jodha telling "Woh hamse krodhit hai, lekin hum nahi", That was classic. I never expected this from her (at least so soon)Yeah, he's been on her case for sometime but she's brushing aside everything to just focus on saving him somehow. She's so in love with him she no longer feels anything negative for him.3. Jodha being visibly upset because she could not put lep for Jalal and could not be with him for longer 😊I don't know why she wasted so much time before Ruq's coming. She should have done her job by then. 😭4. I feel Thursday will be the end of Ben. Thursday will be the day of Nikah and Ben will die on that day.Hope so! Thursday is my birthday and if Ben dies that day, it will be the best birthday gift ever. 😃