_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
There was a promo video where they hugged each other smilingly, both had a big smile , i think that was not for promo but for just practice, can anyone post that hug pics?? i am on run, cant take screen shoot now.
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KK84

If they do Linda...we should go to Mumbai and kick the Editors behind!😡 poor babies were up till late shooting this and if not for the viewers, atleast for their hard work they should make use of each and every shot!!

yeah director and editor should be more careful, JeNAM giving some breathtaking scene and they are just misusing it, its not good for jenam and not even for us viewers, already ppl say that jenam not giving 100% and when they giving their 100% plus more then why cvs doing it with them, last few scene was quite breathtaking which could remove that notoriety. cvs should be careful on that matter as jenam doing now really good.
Edited by Linda25 - 11 years ago
twila thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oh Kat ...

Coming back after saying Good Bye ...

but just remembered that i missed out your point of Kumud coming with the Sindoor ... Sorry !!

But you are soo Right ... That Temple scene was so Awesome ...

and Kumud asking Saras to fill up her Maang with Sindoor would not only have completed the loop ... it would have looked so Beautiful and Heart warming ...

But Aaarrgghh ... These CVs ... they fail to remember even such important sequences

Really sad ...

Sorry ... But Got to rush ... Good Bye for now ... real waalaa ... 😆
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Twila...I know I just loved the promo shoot!

I know not everyone loved their outfit but I loved them!! Gautam looks amazing in white and he ofcourse has such a great bodyframe...imagine, you'd always feel so secure in those arms!! 😳
N Jen looks sooo beautiful! She is sooo pretty!! and I love the colour combination and the work on the lengha!!
I just wish however, it was her who came with the sindoor and gave it to him to fill her maang...
Its a shame that what Saras said that day at the mandir seems to have been brushed under the carpet...such an impactful dialogue and performance...and nothing has been done abt it as yet.😕

@Bold well kat...

just imagine what if the shoot we saw is the last part of the promo, the first part shows kumud declares her love for dear saras infront of the whole family and says he is the person who always stood by me in happiness, in sorrow, he is the only one jiskay samney i cried, and he tried to comfort me to the best of his abilities,he is the only one who listened to everything that i say no matter if iam wrong or right, he is the only one who will do anything for me and my family,without any hesitation,he is my strenght, my love... and he is mine and only mine, ❤️

saras just walks out and kumud folllows and then in the courtyard she finds him looking at the moon and she calls out his name... and then we have that epic scene

Twila my dear plz excuseme i got a lil carried away 😉

a nice post i must say, to keep things moving 👏
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
aww Gul that would've been sooo amazing!! We badly need for the CVs to remember that Saras had said he will fill her maang the day she can tell the whole world that Saraswatichandra mera hai...
Hope CVs don't conveniently forget this and in reality we get a maha confession from Kumud!!
But this promo badly needed Kumud to be the one holding out the sindoor to him...it would've meant sooo soo much more!
KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjj23

omg @kat ur dp ☺️

wish I could keep as siggie but at work kahin halla na mach jaaye!! I will have an audience soon otherwise!! lol!
sjj23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

wish I could keep as siggie but at work kahin halla na mach jaaye!! I will have an audience soon otherwise!! lol!

i m totally fida an ur dp 😳🤣and i m nt at work so i can keep this as my siggie😉😆
KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjj23

i m totally fida an ur dp 😳🤣and i m nt at work so i can keep this as my siggie😉😆

its sooo hot nah! you tempting me to risk my job and keep as my siggie too!!😆