Finally ..Finally Pooja Doesn't want to see Narens Face!!!!!

JhanviKv thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Guys there's this new segment..In which pooja confessed that she knew about Naren's plans but still had a trust in him that he would stop & not break it..but at d end still she took the bullet. And he is guilty too..she so knew his plan's. She is heartbroken that he used their golden night as well. So now she doesn wanna see his face..she told she will stay & complete the mission she has been here for & leave him forever. Meanwhile chandrika comes and slaps him👏 & asks him to get lost and stay away from pooja. I love love this. THANK GOD POOJA GAVE UP MAHANTA 😆👏
If u wanna c the epic thing then here's the link: https://youtu.be/GIlJ51tqes4
Edited by JhanviKv - 7 years ago

Doc.love thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
🥳Mubaarkaan...Badhaiyaannn...Patakhay!!! 😃
Finally!!! And I applaud you and Anoosree for your instincts about Pooja knowing the trap all along.. 👏👏 Shabash mere shairon.. 👏⭐️
JhanviKv thumbnail
@Doc.Love ALAS that self respect has knocked into pooja's upar ka mala👏👏👏
Now she shud not forgive him easily(even thou he cant be forgiven for his deeds). I want him to go thru that pain that she went all these days !! It should prick him bloody hard !!!😡😡🤢

I wont mind if he turns into a dukhi aatma as well😆😆👏

But if now pooja turns out to be pregnant also thn also she shud not forgive him. Think if this happens then the entire bunch of Vyas morons will go into sadma and get the shock of their life😆😆😆 And Neelima Rahul Naina will instigate those morons that this may not be their waaris as pooja used to live in krishnapuri ..so easily they can b manipulated ..idiots !! Only Naren knows the truth😆😆😆 And Rahul Naina ll b busy plotting to kill the baby🥱🥱👏😆🤢

PS: CV's dont disappoint me ..I'm gonna love this pooja's hate track ! Dont ruin this as well and make it short lived !!! And i love chandrika...she is one no nonsense woman!!! I hope they dont ruin her character as well !!!

Par ab toh I'm in LETS NACHO mode...badhaiyaann badhaiyaann👏👏👏😆⭐️
anoosree thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Jhanvi for the update, but the mahan athma still says that she will be with him till he wins the elections. I wanted her to leave him ASAP without telling a word, making him wallow in his guilt. That means no one knows except Anuj, Chandrika & Pooja. Yaar I wanted everyone to know, especially Mamaji. Now lagtha hai, she will continue to stay with him in the vyas mansion and he will try to convince her with his puppy face & rona dhona and eventually she might also fall. This track would be ok for me, if only they had restricted Naren to annoyance & frustration. Here the writers stretched it too far with his hate, plotting to kill & all. So, it's difficult to digest her with him even after she knows the truth. Chalo let's see what happens.

And what is with chandrika, this was the time for her to reveal his birth truth and make him understand what sacrifices Pooja did for him, instead she says accha hai, you are not my son, else I would have killed you...sach me yaar😕

Edited by anoosree - 7 years ago
anoosree thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doc.love

🥳Mubaarkaan...Badhaiyaannn...Patakhay!!! 😃

Finally!!! And I applaud you and Anoosree for your instincts about Pooja knowing the trap all along.. 👏👏 Shabash mere shairon.. 👏⭐️

Nahi yaar, I didn't anticipate that Pooja might be knowing..it was Anya.. In fact in yesterday's episode Pooja looked totally lattoo over him, her remembering the golden night getting all shy. Looks like she will gets know of Naren's plans just before going to the rally and not before the golden night. May be we will see some FBs of her & Anuj.

Definitely in yesterday's episode she didn't seem to be knowing, with all those blushing & flushing.

Waise mahaan athma has already decided to stay with him till he wins his elections, so yeah Naren has some time to patao her, May be he will succeed also. This is exactly I was worried about.

By showing her continue to stay with him, they have trivialized a big crime such as attempt to murder. It's like, it's ok if a husband tried to kill his wife multiple times because he did realize at the end, so if a wife is as loving as Pooja, then she can forgive him and even will support in his personal/professional endeavors. This is irrationality at its peak. I don't expect too much logic in the daily soap. But they shouldn't make it so illogical that they send such regressive messages.
Edited by anoosree - 7 years ago
950842 thumbnail
It was high time for her to walk away if he is only willing to play games.
Diadhawan2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JhanviKv

Guys there's this new segment..In which pooja confessed that she knew about Naren's plans but still had a trust in him that he would stop & not break it..but at d end still she took the bullet. And he is guilty too..she so knew his plan's. She is heartbroken that he used their golden night as well. So now she doesn wanna see his face..she told she will stay & complete the mission she has been here for & leave him forever. Meanwhile chandrika comes and slaps him👏 & asks him to get lost and stay away from pooja. I love love this. THANK GOD POOJA GAVE UP MAHANTA 😆👏

If u wanna c the epic thing then here's the link: https://youtu.be/GIlJ51tqes4

That's amazzziiinnggg!!! I was waiting for this track 😃...provided Pooja should not forgive him jaldi se otherwise sab bakwaas ..she should also torture him and then leave him !! Let him cry and die😛 .. doesn't matter😉😉 and Chandrika is good right now but don't know in future they may also ruin her character ( hope not)
JhanviKv thumbnail
@Anoosree Yes I too wanted her to leave ASAP..not help him nor his thankless family ! But Mahan Atma will show her mahanta and then wants to leave...but by then Naren will make all possible attempts !! But she shouldn forgive easily at all !! I hope its not short lived ! And yes chandrika ,pooja only might have told not to tell him the truth I feel !

But but...wait until coming into any conclusions..let me talk abt the other segments I saw now on ABP news And AAjtak..both the segments where the same but with some more twists at the end.

ABP- At the end Anuj was standing and watching his sis's convo with Naren after he left I donno what he was thinking by then Rahul came and he took Anuj's mooch and all..pardafash..so Rahul knows tht its Anuj now as bodyguard ! The voiceover told too much confusions are to happen and also Rahul's wedding will start and too many tragedie 's ll happen !!🤢🤢😕😕😭😭

In AAjtak: At the end there was Akshay's interview where he told that he got the shooter...he bet him black and blue and that fellow told it was Pooja who asked to continue the plan of shooting Naren So he told Naren is in doubt !😲😡🤢

Now I think going by all these segments both will start their Hate story from their respective ends. One possibility is also that may be Mahan atma pooja is blackmailed again by either Anuj or Rahul and Naina and again she is doing drama of not forgiving him thats why she wants to go to Vyas Mansion !!🥱😕🤢 Or may be Rahul planned all of these to keep them apart again !! whatever it is now again too much rollercoaster tracks are goin to come and our dimag ll become dahi for sure !!! Whats up with these CV's they cant finish one track properly and upon that they create more frolic and misunderstandings !!!😡😡😡😕😕 Now I think zoron se dono ke beech Hate and Tashan hoga !!!😡😡😡😡

PS. I think I need to go on vacation to Honalulu to rejevunate myself...give myself break from this & then come and watch with fresh mind . Its gonna drive us crazy 🤢🤢😕
Diadhawan2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JhanviKv

@Anoosree Yes I too wanted her to leave ASAP..not help him nor his thankless family ! But Mahan Atma will show her mahanta and then wants to leave...but by then Naren will make all possible attempts !! But she shouldn forgive easily at all !! I hope its not short lived ! And yes chandrika ,pooja only might have told not to tell him the truth I feel !

But but...wait until coming into any conclusions..let me talk abt the other segments I saw now on ABP news And AAjtak..both the segments where the same but with some more twists at the end.

ABP- At the end Anuj was standing and watching his sis's convo with Naren after he left I donno what he was thinking by then Rahul came and he took Anuj's mooch and all..pardafash..so Rahul knows tht its Anuj now as bodyguard ! The voiceover told too much confusions are to happen and also Rahul's wedding will start and too many tragedie 's ll happen !!😭

In AAjtak: At the end there was Akshay's interview where he told that he got the shooter...he bet him black and blue and that fellow told it was Pooja who asked to continue the plan of shooting Naren So he told Naren is in doubt !😲😡🤢

Now I think going by all these segments both will start their Hate story from their respective ends. One possibility is also that may be Mahan atma pooja is blackmailed again by either Anuj or Rahul and Naina and again she is doing drama of not forgiving him thats why she wants to go to Vyas Mansion !!🤢 Or may be Rahul planned all of these to keep them apart again !! whatever it is now again too much rollercoaster tracks are goin to come and our dimag ll become dahi for sure !!! Whats up with these CV's they cant finish one track properly and upon that they create more frolic and misunderstandings !!! Now I think zoron se dono ke beech Hate and Tashan hoga !!!😡

PS. I think I need to go on vacation to Honalulu to rejevunate myself...give myself break from this & then come and watch with fresh mind . Its gonna drive us crazy 🤢🤢😕

What nonsense yaar !!! Again naren will hate her as he has TRUST ISSUES (only in case of Pooja rest Rahul and all can be trusted acc to him ..) again Pooja ji will go behind him to prove herself innocent..can't these people show naren smart for at least one episode😡..aksheen in iv said things will be fine now but it doesn't look like and coming to rahul's marriage I feel surbhi will come back anyways anything is fine unless Naina is not marrying naren and inke life mein aur kya tragedy hogi when they have already ruined their life successfully..Rahul must have planned this shooting and Pooja ko fhasana ..
JhanviKv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diadhawan2

What nonsense yaar !!! Again naren will hate her as he has TRUST ISSUES (only in case of Pooja rest Rahul and all can be trusted acc to him ..) again Pooja ji will go behind him to prove herself innocent..can't these people show naren smart for at least one episode😡..aksheen in iv said things will be fine now but it doesn't look like and coming to rahul's marriage I feel surbhi will come back anyways anything is fine unless Naina is not marrying naren and inke life mein aur kya tragedy hogi when they have already ruined their life successfully..Rahul must have planned this shooting and Pooja ko fhasana ..

I'm just pissed off with those writers !!! Damn they can't show that fellow investigating and acting smart to find out the bloody truth for once !!! WHt the HELL !!! 😡😡Again the same tracks in repeat mode !!! This time I dont want her to go back of him..and yes Surbhi might be back!! God knows whether she is positive or a villain itself !! Get a life writers !! 🥱🤢