Originally posted by: beebutterfly
cough yes, this jewel needs to be admired from far away until it is earned...cough, only then will the owner get the right to polish it and make it **s...shutting up with my nonsense.🤣🤣
AAHH! You sound too scary, knew shouldn't have mentioned it *scared*...but you let me go? Phew! Meanie!! Should have known you wouldn't let me go this easily *tortured*..cough none of the above, there was no reason for which ** asked me that, was just making conversation...yes, cough...and boy am I glad that **'s much younger? So there! All your evil ideas phussed...shutting up and running away before you come up with more. 🤣🤣
Feel like being more evil...but okay, will let you go. AH! cough, that sounds nice yup...and cough, ** won't be able to move **s *yes away from it and keep moving n*ar and...shutting up.🤣🤣
Sigh, same here...haven't listen to any song in what feels like ages, but will try to think of something.😛
AHH! cough cough good way of putting it yes, the jewel has to be earned with lots of c*re cough I mean hard work since its priceless and yes only then ** can...take it and put it in the crown cough so need to shut up as losing track🤣🤣
Oh yes! How could I let go easy? *evil* ** is? Why? *pouts* You are not saying that put me off are you? *narrows eyes* Okay chalo believing you will let it go...but is it possible that ** was asking for **s eld*r br*th*r? Might be gathering info to know...cough just saying, ** might be playing a c*pid cough...shutting up and running too!🤣🤣
Thanks! Bach gaye! AHH! That is scary meanie! You had turn it scary didn't you? Mean!...But guess it was bound too so letting go cough...but ** better maintain the distance. shutting up and running far🤣🤣
Thanks you are a sweetheart! And will try to think too which seems hard right now lol. 😛
Edit- Don't remember if we have put this one up before but this song has been doing the rounds in my head so suggesting one from it. And its just for the sake of starting up lol. 😛
Sath hum jo chale, Bann gaye kaafilein
Mauj hai roz hai Roke se bhi naa Ye rukte kabhi silsile
I'm sorry but I'm too tired and sleepy tonight so um starting with the goodnights. :(
Edited by Ameres - 12 years ago