beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ameres

AH! blood boils sounds so cough..I mean chemicals boiling is dangerous as it leads to heated explosions and people lose track just like I'm losing right now. oh will shut up and go.🤣

Aw ** will don't **u worry, allowing **u to relax and get ready before ** can really jump and get started on...oh will shut and run.🤣🤣

Why are you so sweet? Really its not often that you get to meet genuinely kind people. You are a gem you know that. Thank you. *hugs* :))

Sorry I need to go now, just had a really long day so difficult to stay. So will say goodnight now.

Goodnight and jumping around the r**m before jumping on the **d for cough dreams.🤣
Sorry even my imagination is away tonight. 😆

Have a fantastic day tomorrow, its weekend so hope you get to laze around and enjoy your time. Take good care and keep smiling always. Lub ya. Goodnight and best happy dreams for the best one! 🤗

EDIT- If you hadn't thought of sta...at open door then what was in your mind? Explain.🤣
Okie answer this tomorrow I'm going now. Catch you tomorrow! :D

Yup, any more of this and it will be difficult to find our way back 🤣

AAHHH...Evil Meanie! Scaring me... now *'ll never be able to relax. 🤣🤣

Oh! Thank you for always thinking the best of me. *hugs back* :))

Sorry! Yes, you must tired, wish you had said and gone earlier. :)

That sounded quite fun actually..wouldn't mind.. cough🤣

@Sta...-It was just a random phrase, hadn't thought of anything B...until the sta popped up😛🤣

Thank you! Lub ya too. Catch you tomorrow. Sleep tight. Goodnight my Anu :))
Edited by beebutterfly - 12 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

@ami hi!!😊😊just cum 2 say gud morning 2 all of u!!😊😊hope u all"ll b here in th evening & nite.

ami plz do leave comments on both JayGun's fanpage on IF!! plz-3!!😊😊😊
beebutterfly thumbnail
AAANNNUUU !!! :))

Good Morning...or good afternoon. Whichever it is for you!😛

Have to go out. So do not wish to. When will I complete all my work?
Sorry, end of rant.

I caught a bit of yesterday's Madhubala epi and he is so so mean! Though the dance was nice and cough my twisted mind rather loved the dhamki he made cough. ** didn't k**s **r but later asked was **e unhappy that ** threatened to do it in front of all, or was it because ** didn't carry o*t **s threat? So B ** is!😛🤣
If only it was A there, would probably had taken an interest in the show 😛🤣

Hope you have a bright and relaxing day, finish all your assignments in record speed and get a big evil smile looking at the work accomplished. 😛 :))

Okie, rushing off. Catch you later! :))
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

@ami hi!!😊😊just cum 2 say gud morning 2 all of u!!😊😊hope u all"ll b here in th evening & nite.

ami plz do leave comments on both JayGun's fanpage on IF!! plz-3!!😊😊😊

Hi Dolly!!😃

Hey, hope your day started superbly and continues like that. May you be showered with gifts and love on your birthday. Stay happy and smiling. :)

Have to go out but will be here later for sure. Hope to see you then.😃

Yes, will go and do that now.😊
tiny15 thumbnail
@ami ok i've also 2 go !!😊😊see u in the evening & nite!! hope 2day all ppl cum.😊😊and our forum & AT"ll b again full & complete!!😃😃
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

@ami ok i've also 2 go !!😊😊😊see u in the evening & nite!! hope 2day all ppl cum.😊😊and our forum & AT"ll b again full & complete!!😃😃

Yes, hopefully they will all drop in again. Miss having so many people on the AT. Guess if A came back with a show, they would all be regulars again. But he is so making us wait!!!😆
Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

AAANNNUUU !!! :))

Good Morning...or good afternoon. Whichever it is for you!😛

Have to go out. So do not wish to. When will I complete all my work?
Sorry, end of rant.

I caught a bit of yesterday's Madhubala epi and he is so so mean! Though the dance was nice and cough my twisted mind rather loved the dhamki he made cough. ** didn't k**s **r but later asked was **e unhappy that ** threatened to do it in front of all, or was it because ** didn't carry o*t **s threat? So B ** is!😛🤣
If only it was A there, would probably had taken an interest in the show 😛🤣

Hope you have a bright and relaxing day, finish all your assignments in record speed and get a big evil smile looking at the work accomplished. 😛 :))

Okie, rushing off. Catch you later! :))

AAAMMMIII !!! :))

Lol, its kind of in between 11.58 am...so I'll take both. 😛😆

Aw, mera bacha. Chalo don't be grumpy (which I'm sure you never are :)) and make the most of it. Have a good time, come back smiling and then get down to work. Don't worry IA you will be able to finish it on time, you are our cheetah student! 😛
No need to say sorry, what are friends for? Ek dosre ka sar khane ke liye. So you keep ranting if you want! 😛
All the luck for the home work, hope you get it done on time and get best grades too! :))

@Madhu- I didn't watch it last night was gonna watch Shehr-e-Zaat it comes on the same time but woh bhi miss hogaya. Don't know what I was doing? :S
But AH! ** does sound very B these days. So ** didn't like expected...hm maybe saving something special for later on when in a more pr*v*t* and cough...environment..cough.🤣
I know!! So so wish A gets to do a role like that so we can finally hope for our adhore sapne to be fulfilled and some cough...I mean good scenes. cough shutting up.🤣

Hey have you watched the video of song 'Kyon' from the movie Barfi? Its a sweet song and video is really cute, both Ranbir and Pri are good. Anyways the point is that there is one funny B scene in it, don't know if you have seen it but if not then do watch it when you get time! 😛

Haha! Thank you, I hope I can do that one day because aaj tu mushkil lag raha hai. I'm just too lazy. 😆

Yup, hope you are having a good time and smiling brightly. Goodluck for the work, take good care and will catch you later! :))
Reenatyzed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
hi dolly
many many happy returns of the day dear
tiny15 thumbnail
thanx shobha!!😊😊
do cum in the nite!!
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ameres

AAAMMMIII !!! :))

Lol, its kind of in between 11.58 am...so I'll take both. 😛😆

Aw, mera bacha. Chalo don't be grumpy (which I'm sure you never are :)) and make the most of it. Have a good time, come back smiling and then get down to work. Don't worry IA you will be able to finish it on time, you are our cheetah student! 😛
No need to say sorry, what are friends for? Ek dosre ka sar khane ke liye. So you keep ranting if you want! 😛
All the luck for the home work, hope you get it done on time and get best grades too! :))

@Madhu- I didn't watch it last night was gonna watch Shehr-e-Zaat it comes on the same time but woh bhi miss hogaya. Don't know what I was doing? :S
But AH! ** does sound very B these days. So ** didn't like expected...hm maybe saving something special for later on when in a more pr*v*t* and cough...environment..cough.🤣
I know!! So so wish A gets to do a role like that so we can finally hope for our adhore sapne to be fulfilled and some cough...I mean good scenes. cough shutting up.🤣

Hey have you watched the video of song 'Kyon' from the movie Barfi? Its a sweet song and video is really cute, both Ranbir and Pri are good. Anyways the point is that there is one funny B scene in it, don't know if you have seen it but if not then do watch it when you get time! 😛

Haha! Thank you, I hope I can do that one day because aaj tu mushkil lag raha hai. I'm just too lazy. 😆

Yup, hope you are having a good time and smiling brightly. Goodluck for the work, take good care and will catch you later! :))

Lol, good thing I said both then😛 :)

Didn't go with a smile, quite the opposite, sigh shouldn't get hurt easily. Khair, I'm back and yup smiling, though telling myself don't panic!😛😆
Cheetah student? Me likes!😛 Yup, will go freshen up then work. Thanks, you are the best! *hug* :D

@Madhu- Hm...yes, good question. What were you doing Miss? Were there any nice passerbys under the window? *narrows eyes* Kidding!😛🤣
cough...probably, suddenly wanted to do more than k**s and the setting was too open so cough looking for the right opportunity...cough🤣
Yup, lots of sapnes have to be fulfilled...just hope the script is good and along with some threatening dialogues, there are some threatening-to-burn-the-screen scenes also...cough, shutting up🤣

Not haven't watched that yet. Though I remember listening to the songs, and catching something about a cushion which made me laugh. Was going to mention but went through the songs again, and couldn't find the line...maybe my B mind made it up. Weird!😛🤣
Okie, will watch that before coming to AT tonight then😛

Yup, don't feel like working on week ends. Hope you are having a nice lazy time and smiling😛 :))

Thank you. Catch you later! :))