Rishta-Sahi ya khaas-Ek ehsaas

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I know I am SUPER late 😭but Its better late than Never.😃.had to write something...😳CHIP IN GUYS🤗

Who decides what is right or wrong..Society.?Our own perception? or our conscience?

What a roller coaster ride!!What a power packed episode with stellar performances. Sometimes I wonder whether I have deciphered this enigma named Vikram.But the very next moment he makes me realise that I have only but scratched the surface of millions of layers hidden beneath it.Such is his characterization which makes me glued to the show .The major scenes that stood out today for me were the Vikram Sugni and the Gulabiya Sugni scene.

The first one with Vikram 'Sugni together as a unit to finally ending up face to face'To finally Sugni being influenced by Vikram

The second one between Gulabiya And Sugni where it starts off with two people trying to convince each other and finally Sugni is again the one who is left influenced although not fully but with a strange inkling of the doom in Gulabiya's warnings.

Ahhh the taught script writing. One thing is pretty evident from both the scenes that we see an impressionable Sugni and how easily she is convinced by the two most important people in her life'whom she trusts with her life.

In both the scenes we see her trying to reason with both of them but ends up listening to both of them.. Listening to her mother with whom she has ties of blood and listening to Vikram with whom she has tied herself with her heart.In both the cases TRUST is a huge issue .With Gulabiya she shares a bond which has been tried and tested by times and with Vikram it has yet to be tested on the parameters of life.

Both the scenes are powerful .Both the scenes bringing Sugni face to face to revelations and bitter truths.

"I came out alone on my way to my tryst .But who is this that follows me in the silent dark?"

In the first scene with Vikram we again see the return of the Cool sheepish ,confident and mysterious Vikram back .what was particularly alarming in this scene was though he looks a bit surprised in this scene but QUICKNESS OF HIS HANDS DECEIVES OUR EYES.We see him closing the door from behind 'A gesture too quick for the one who is dazed and surprised to see the LOVE of his life.Strange,it was just a tiny gesture but it did made my alarm bells ring again.

The sweet talks of Vikram are back.He is sure a CHARMER as we see him again at his seductive best with his close physical proximity engulfing her whole being in his arms.It is interesting to note that the hug was neither too delicate [like the one in love] nor too intense[as in passion].

It was a beautiful CALCULATED one ..just like the one which gives you butterflies in your stomach striking the chord in your heart yet leaving something unfulfilled.The way he closes his eyes and remains unflustered at Sugni's dreams about their byah reminds me of his scenes earlier with his closed eyes.

Normally when a person is in TRUE LOVE ,his eyes would light up with excitement at the mention of the name of MARRIAGE. But here we see a DIFFERENT reaction..He is CALM and usual self.Also interesting is the fact that Vikram says about making arrangements for them STAYING TOGETHER.Now this itself confirms my doubts that Vikram WILL NOT MARRY her.

And then finally comes the revelation about Vikram being married.

"I moved aside to avoid his presence but I escape him not"

Sugni runs away but we see Vikram finally making up to her. The way Sugni behaved venting out her anger and hurt did move me but I had to admit that Sugni's antics appeared more of a kid than a woman who was hurt.She threw her feet and cried a lot.

"He makes the dust rise from the earth with his swagger;he adds his loud voice to every word I utter"

What an EPIC scene with the kind of intensity in Varun's face👏.Kudos!!👏But what bugged me during the whole story of his wife being dead was though we see an intensity, a hurt in Vikram's eyes but the pain remained untouched .Somehow it did strike me that though he is very serious,he is intense but the hurt was not in his face.For a man who has just lost his wife an year ago..The eyes should have moistened at even the mere mention of her name but instead we see only an intense face.Again what struck me was Sugni's reaction to it.Instead of accusing him of hiding this truth..the first thing she asks him is that whether he loved her.Now that's what is freakingly like a teenager who is really not bothered about logics but all that she cares for is that she should be the only one who should be the centre of the one who loves her.Does this really imply that she is in love?I wonder'.😕

For a person in love ,her first reaction should be that of her placing a hand on his shoulder to show her undying support.Now we might argue that she was too shocked to react..But if even in shock she does not forget to ask him whether he loved him,SHE WAS ALERT ENOUGH TO PROVIDE SOLACE TO HIM.

And the way Vikram convinces her seemed GENUINE to me..YES!it did coz lying about dead wife could be caught easily-Very easily.So as of now I am sure that Vikram's wife is dead

Now finally coming to the part where he says that 'WO SAHI THA AUR YEH KHAAS HAI'.."

The sentence itself has deeper hidden meanings.. That his relationship with his wife was CORRECT 'according to the norms of the society while his relationship with Sugni is SPECIAL .

That clearly means that Vikram is never viewing his relationship with Sugni as CORRECT.It is enough to give the viewers an insight of his mindset that He might WANT to OWN sugni 'He might really want to SPEND his life with her..but for him this relationship has to remain KHAAS[not culminating in marriage] and he really does not want to make it CORRECT[read marriage].He says that the moment he laid his eyes on her EVERYTHING changed.Yes!! it did CHANGE as she slipped in his heart instantly making place for her and the next thing he wanted was to POSSESS this girl.Thats how I see it now.

Though for Vikram Sugni was indeed a pebble that created ripples in this heart deep nad unfathomable like a lake'.He wants desperately that this pebble should settle down in his depths BELONGING to him in his arms ..But what really he is unaware of is the fact that its vice versa Sugni is like a flowing river..Wild and untamed and its Vikram who was till now rock has started flowing with her and in this process is being given a new life by her..Ahhh the angst.

Gualbiya 'Sugni scene

What an EPIC scene with Gulki and Narayani just nailing it perfectly..But for me Naraayni just stole the show'Right from the moment she was pacing up and down ,the worry of a mother was clearly evident on her face.The way she harshly reprimands her daughter asking for an explanation and then finally her confrontation. She totally left me spellbound.Sugni's reaction was like a typical teen in love .Defiance in her body language and counter arguments to prove the purity of Vikram's love so typical.That's what I am loving about the show. They are still keeping the basic essence intact and actors actually behave as their age and experience .While Gulabiya speaks due to her experience as concern as a mother ,Sugni speaks her age and echoes Vikram's words.The scne which started with undertones became a battle of beliefs slowly rising a reaching the zenith with arguments and counterarguements.

But I was just totally floored buy the final crescendo when Sugni says that JT and Vikram Thakur are DIFFERENT.We can clearly see the pian and hurt at Gulabiya's face.EXCELLENT POTRAYAL BY NARAYANI.👏

It really fascinated me and I really wanted to SALUTE the Strength of Gulabiya⭐️.Any other women would have broken down at such a harsh remark as if her already fulminating wounds had been rubbed with salt.But instead we see a DETERMINED mother who with a smirk gives her daughter the taste of BITTER medicine.- "Ite farq sirf thakuron k naam mein hain khoon main nahi..Tum ek bedni ho'aur bedni hi rahogi.."

WONDERFUL SCRIPTING!! And EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE by Narayani.👏One strong women who not only tries to make her daughter see LOGIC but makes her aware of the DIFFERENCE between DREAMS and REALITY.

Also I missed out another part that Gulabiya senses that Sugni is a CHANGED girl now'-"jis Suni ko hum jante the uske paon udte waqt bhi zameen pe rehte the'"

Such an ominious statement..Sugni is indeed flying high with her juvenile wings'Her wings are not strong enough to get her through the storm of Vikram's love.What if she falls down.To save Sugni from that fall and prevent her from being hurt badly ,she chooses to sting her with her harsh words..MUCH BETTER THAN ENDING UP BADLY BRUISED DUE TO THE FALL.

Also I love her reaction on knowing the truth of Vikram being married..So true coz actually when a person is in love he unveils himself 'But here we see unfolding of a new mystery everyday with Vikram.What's in his head?Does he REALLY LOVE Sugni..or is it merely a GAME for him..Is he equally TRAPPED by Sugni as she is under his CONTROL'.All these facts are yet to be revealed.

TID 'BITS

1.I am really appalled by the prejudice all the spurned Thakur wives have against the bediya woman'Ok FINE Your gesture is kind enough that you are giving Sugni some benefits but why make it as if she is born to survive on LEFTOVERS.How Condescending and Hypocritical.I detest this so called DUAL standards of the society where you claim to be benevolent yet blow the trumpet of your goodness by demeaning the existence of other creatures.I liked Kuhu though.The way she was handing over the clothes was GENUINE but Adi's mother'NO COMMENTS.😡

2.Mr.SE actually makes me wonder ..He absolutely look like SLEEPWALKING again.Coming back empty handed and almost unable to fulfil your mother's wish which ahs so much hurt and pain involved .Anything just barely touches him..His eyes unmoved..Body language as if he is walking the ramp ..UTTERLY DISAPPOINTED AGAIN

Edited by manzilmukul - 13 years ago

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7
hi piu..

was missing ur post...

i agree with whatever you wrote...

The striking point was TVS was all calm and with his eyes closed when sugini mentions marriage...wow...no body can make out wat is going on his head...

and uptill now he has never used the word "marriage"...a big point to be noted. can we equate his line "poora zindagi tumhare saath bithaana chahte hain" to marriage ..the way sugini interprets.. 🤔..i dont think so !

Also here i agree with Gulabiya..when a person is so much in love the first thing is ur partner should know atleast the basic truth about you...but here he chose to remain mum abt such an important subject...he might have told later but you never know...

and abt thakuraiyan..i think her purpose itself was to insult sugini..hurt her self respect...ewww it was..

MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Piu 🤗...awesome post yaar for an awesome episode 👏...loved it so much...Vikram-Sugni and Gulabiya-Sugni scenes r too good 😳...tera POPAT ka kya kahoon 😡...I am not even getting words to praise his so called excellent acting skills and his so called superb expressions with self-claimed sexy eyes😆
Precap looks interesting too...looking forward to this new track now...

-rupa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wonderful post again . ...u really define every action of sugivi beautifully.
Even i noticed vikram closing door behind , normally one does when someone is hidding something . So soon he made sugini feel good . He cannot passionately hold her ..i guess this needs sometime , i see the gap between them , mainly cuase sugini is yet not given herself completly to vikram . She does think & speak words of vikram but not her heart ...she is not completely convinced about vikram ( i guess gulibiya keep her check on this or it is due to he being thakur ).
Hmm vikram is married & i didn't find him to be very shocking about sugini knowing the truth . I believe vikram wife is dead ..lie would be bad move on vikram part . Everyone know in the family ..one day sugini will know the truth . So wife might be dead but just one year gap ...
Vikram is not reactive , his age & experience has made him calm guy ..he did not cry , felt bad that his wife is dead .
Sugini is changed girl now , the way she was behaving with her mother ..i felt bad for gulibiya who is trying her best to show sugini reality but sugini just not listening ...i too love the scene between them
PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

I know I am SUPER late 😭but Its better late than Never.😃.had to write something...😳CHIP IN GUYS🤗

Who decides what is right or wrong..Society.?Our own perception? or our conscience?

What a roller coaster ride!!What a power packed episode with stellar performances. Sometimes I wonder whether I have deciphered this enigma named Vikram.But the very next moment he makes me realise that I have only but scratched the surface of millions of layers hidden beneath it.Such is his characterization which makes me glued to the show .The major scenes that stood out today for me were the Vikram Sugni and the Gulabiya Sugni scene.

Piu 👏👏👏 wonderful write up .Same with me I think for all those were the main scenes of todays episode rest I mean other characters were fillers
The first one with Vikram 'Sugni together as a unit to finally ending up face to face'To finally Sugni being influenced by Vikram

The second one between Gulabiya And Sugni where it starts off with two people trying to convince each other and finally Sugni is again the one who is left influenced although not fully but with a strange inkling of the doom in Gulabiya's warnings.

Ahhh the taught script writing. One thing is pretty evident from both the scenes that we see an impressionable Sugni and how easily she is convinced by the two most important people in her life'whom she trusts with her life.

In both the scenes we see her trying to reason with both of them but ends up listening to both of them.. Listening to her mother with whom she has ties of blood and listening to Vikram with whom she has tied herself with her heart.In both the cases TRUST is a huge issue .With Gulabiya she shares a bond which has been tried and tested by times and with Vikram it has yet to be tested on the parameters of life.

Both the scenes are powerful .Both the scenes bringing Sugni face to face to revelations and bitter truths.

"I came out alone on my way to my tryst .But who is this that follows me in the silent dark?"

👏👏
In the first scene with Vikram we again see the return of the Cool sheepish ,confident and mysterious Vikram back .what was particularly alarming in this scene was though he looks a bit surprised in this scene but QUICKNESS OF HIS HANDS DECEIVES OUR EYES.We see him closing the door from behind 'A gesture too quick for the one who is dazed and surprised to see the LOVE of his life.Strange,it was just a tiny gesture but it did made my alarm bells ring again.
And his expression was a bit inscrutable surprise was there but also a sort of victory

The sweet talks of Vikram are back.He is sure a CHARMER as we see him again at his seductive best with his close physical proximity engulfing her whole being in his arms.It is interesting to note that the hug was neither too delicate [like the one in love] nor too intense[as in passion].

It was a beautiful CALCULATED one ..just like the one which gives you butterflies in your stomach striking the chord in your heart yet leaving something unfulfilled.The way he closes his eyes and remains unflustered at Sugni's dreams about their byah reminds me of his scenes earlier with his closed eyes.

Normally when a person is in TRUE LOVE ,his eyes would light up with excitement at the mention of the name of MARRIAGE. But here we see a DIFFERENT reaction..He is CALM and usual self.Also interesting is the fact that Vikram says about making arrangements for them STAYING TOGETHER.Now this itself confirms my doubts that Vikram WILL NOT MARRY her.

Exactly and also how Sugni sees the wedding picture and her reaction and then how Vikram smootly talking out of it saying his wife is dead true or false??????? again the expression of Vikram as if he came out of a sticky situation that is what I felt but then we have the ambigious dialogue of his sister the 1st day when some of us felt he had a wife and some felt he did not so maybe true
And then finally comes the revelation about Vikram being married.

"I moved aside to avoid his presence but I escape him not"

Sugni runs away but we see Vikram finally making up to her. The way Sugni behaved venting out her anger and hurt did move me but I had to admit that Sugni's antics appeared more of a kid than a woman who was hurt.She threw her feet and cried a lot.

"He makes the dust rise from the earth with his swagger;he adds his loud voice to every word I utter"

What an EPIC scene with the kind of intensity in Varun's faceClap.Kudos!!ClapBut what bugged me during the whole story of his wife being dead was though we see an intensity, a hurt in Vikram's eyes but the pain remained untouched .Somehow it did strike me that though he is very serious,he is intense but the hurt was not in his face.For a man who has just lost his wife an year ago..The eyes should have moistened at even the mere mention of her name but instead we see only an intense face.Again what struck me was Sugni's reaction to it.Instead of accusing him of hiding this truth..the first thing she asks him is that whether he loved her.Now that's what is freakingly like a teenager who is really not bothered about logics but all that she cares for is that she should be the only one who should be the centre of the one who loves her.Does this really imply that she is in love?I wonder'.😕

More infatuation and also the lil bit superiority complex maybe as she has complete confidence in herself so thats why even TM fell in love with her and so far all give in to her the JS😆 in her character For a person in love ,her first reaction should be that of her placing a hand on his shoulder to show her undying support.Now we might argue that she was too shocked to react..But if even in shock she does not forget to ask him whether he loved him,SHE WAS ALERT ENOUGH TO PROVIDE SOLACE TO HIM.

And the way Vikram convinces her seemed GENUINE to me..YES!it did coz lying about dead wife could be caught easily-Very easily.So as of now I am sure that Vikram's wife is dead

Now finally coming to the part where he says that 'WO SAHI THA AUR YEH KHAAS HAI'.."

The sentence itself has deeper hidden meanings.. That his relationship with his wife was CORRECT 'according to the norms of the society while his relationship with Sugni is SPECIAL .

Very interesting dialogue so he may not be sahi with her
That clearly means that Vikram is never viewing his relationship with Sugni as CORRECT.It is enough to give the viewers an insight of his mindset that He might WANT to OWN sugni 'He might really want to SPEND his life with her..but for him this relationship has to remain KHAAS[not culminating in marriage] and he really does not want to make it CORRECT[read marriage].He says that the moment he laid his eyes on her EVERYTHING changed.Yes!! it did CHANGE as she slipped in his heart instantly making place for her and the next thing he wanted was to POSSESS this girl.Thats how I see it now.
👏👏👏

Though for Vikram Sugni was indeed a pebble that created ripples in this heart deep nad unfathomable like a lake'.He wants desperately that this pebble should settle down in his depths BELONGING to him in his arms ..But what really he is unaware of is the fact that its vice versa Sugni is like a flowing river..Wild and untamed and its Vikram who was till now rock has started flowing with her and in this process is being given a new life by her..Ahhh the angst.

👏👏👏 not only VS but his banja also the aam incident and Sita maiya prayer incident😉😆

Gualbiya 'Sugni scene

What an EPIC scene with Gulki and Narayani just nailing it perfectly..But for me Naraayni just stole the show'Right from the moment she was pacing up and down ,the worry of a mother was clearly evident on her face.The way she harshly reprimands her daughter asking for an explanation and then finally her confrontation. She totally left me spellbound.Sugni's reaction was like a typical teen in love .Defiance in her body language and counter arguments to prove the purity of Vikram's love so typical.That's what I am loving about the show. They are still keeping the basic essence intact and actors actually behave as their age and experience .While Gulabiya speaks due to her experience as concern as a mother ,Sugni speaks her age and echoes Vikram's words.The scne which started with undertones became a battle of beliefs slowly rising a reaching the zenith with arguments and counterarguements.

But I was just totally floored buy the final crescendo when Sugni says that JT and Vikram Thakur are DIFFERENT.We can clearly see the pian and hurt at Gulabiya's face.EXCELLENT POTRAYAL BY NARAYANI.Clap

It really fascinated me and I really wanted to SALUTE the Strength of Gulabiya⭐️.Any other women would have broken down at such a harsh remark as if her already fulminating wounds had been rubbed with salt.But instead we see a DETERMINED mother who with a smirk gives her daughter the taste of BITTER medicine.- "Ite farq sirf thakuron k naam mein hain khoon main nahi..Tum ek bedni ho'aur bedni hi rahogi.."

WONDERFUL SCRIPTING!! And EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE by Narayani.ClapOne strong women who not only tries to make her daughter see LOGIC but makes her aware of the DIFFERENCE between DREAMS and REALITY.

Also I missed out another part that Gulabiya senses that Sugni is a CHANGED girl now'-"jis Suni ko hum jante the uske paon udte waqt bhi zameen pe rehte the'"

Such an ominious statement..Sugni is indeed flying high with her juvenile wings'Her wings are not strong enough to get her through the storm of Vikram's love.What if she falls down.To save Sugni from that fall and prevent her from being hurt badly ,she chooses to sting her with her harsh words..MUCH BETTER THAN ENDING UP BADLY BRUISED DUE TO THE FALL.

Also I love her reaction on knowing the truth of Vikram being married..So true coz actually when a person is in love he unveils himself 'But here we see unfolding of a new mystery everyday with Vikram.What's in his head?Does he REALLY LOVE Sugni..or is it merely a GAME for him..Is he equally TRAPPED by Sugni as she is under his CONTROL'.All these facts are yet to be revealed.

Fantastic description nothing more to add you got the whole thing out a mother who is trying all cards to bring her daughter back to earth that TVS is not the person of her dreams she wont get the life she wanted with him and absolutely fantastic acting by Narayani Gulki and Varun all three are the heart of the show ofcourse all are there but these three steal my heart I am sure many others also with their performance .
TID 'BITS

1.I am really appalled by the prejudice all the spurned Thakur wives have against the bediya woman'Ok FINE Your gesture is kind enough that you are giving Sugni some benefits but why make it as if she is born to survive on LEFTOVERS.How Condescending and Hypocritical.I detest this so called DUAL standards of the society where you claim to be benevolent yet blow the trumpet of your goodness by demeaning the existence of other creatures.I liked Kuhu though.The way she was handing over the clothes was GENUINE but Adi's mother'NO COMMENTS.😡

The Dialogues brought it out had it been Amu she would have done it in a different way and Sugni would have accepted without a murmur
2.Mr.SE actually makes me wonder ..He absolutely look like SLEEPWALKING again.Coming back empty handed and almost unable to fulfil your mother's wish which ahs so much hurt and pain involved .Anything just barely touches him..His eyes unmoved..Body language as if he is walking the ramp ..UTTERLY DISAPPOINTED AGAINOuch
😆😆😆

Monday thread was also very good but sorry could not reply as was not well but back to work today wed😊
Edited by chalhov - 13 years ago
daffodil81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Piu fab analysis as usual.

I was surprised at the ease with which Sugvi were romancing in Vikram's bedroom when just couple of days back Vikram was scared if anyone would overhear him speaking to Sugni.

I can see that Sugni has completely surrendered to him and has not taken Gulabia's words seriously yet. I hope for this maa beti sake that Vikram is genuine.

Also Vikram's explanation about his wife was not that convincing & I found Sugni believing him very easily again.We cant blame Vikram for not telling her about his wife as this topic was never raised but maybe the CVs should have stretched the scene a bit & Sugni should have probed him more then she might have got some more information about his past.

Monday & tuesday's episode has shown Vikram in a different light... I could not see any hint of satisfaction or pride that Sugni is surrendering to him... somehow felt he is truly fallen in love with her though not 100% convinced with him.

Precap was very interesting & I wonder what connection exists between Resham & gulabia & then probably with Vikram.
croziaxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
SHANDAR ! SHANDAR ! SHANDAR... I have no another word to describe yesterday's episode.. writing, execution , performances are just AMAZING...
we can divide the episode in to two parts and both parts FABULOUS ... 👏
First vikram sugani .. what say both actor and character did fab.. both behaving like their age, status and maturity .. when vikram came in to the room i was bit scary 'o ramji ab kya hoga..? but he was very genuine yesterday.. even he hug her, touch her, but gently... i din't find anything lusty in his behavior.. his chat with sugu looked nice.. but when he said.. ' mai tumhe apne pass rakhne ke liye kuch karta hoo ' my alarm bell rung again..😲 ' Kuch ' means kya ? but marriage is obviously not...😭 and shocking moment for sugu.. when she saw his wedding photo..😲. her face gone black.. she looked angry and cheated .. tears in her eyes😭 and she want to run away from all that.. but.. but.. at the same scene u can clearly see a fear in vikram's eyes.. as he don't want to loose her.. .. and that portico scene .. ahh ! their first ever confrontation .. not exactly but bit.. his story could be believable if we not seen his last week behavior... despite of he was looking real...
second.. gulabo and sugu .. narayani was fab that scene ..👏. confident but worried mother... she know the reality of the world and she want to save her daughter from harsh reality.. but sugu.. although she was not fully convince.. but trying to convince her mother.. actually she is convincing herself more then... her mother.. that s why her body language and voice were bit shaky ..
over all a power pact episode... i lubbed it...
Edited by croziaxx - 13 years ago
minizz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Piu🤗beautiful analysis as usual👏The moment Vikram closed the door I was sure we were going to get more than a romantic scene.Something was going to happen and I was proved right.Once again Vikram surprised me.When Sugni spoke uttered the word marriage I thought we would get to see his reaction but the guy did not react at all.It was as if he did not hear the word at all.So what is he thinking?I have no idea what is going on in his mind.He is as you said an enigma.Is he genuine or is he trying to lie his way through to Sugni's heart?so many questions...I loved the mother-daughter scene too.You have expressed the emotions wonderfully.There is nothing left to be said and I agree Narayani was brilliant in the scene.

ok right now I saw an SBS segment in the coming up section.Vikram is holding Sugni's hand in front of everyone.The song in the BG :Pyaar karne waale kabhi darte nahi...So is he accepting his love for Sugni in front of his family...wow I never expected that.

edit:Vikram says "haan hum karenge aapki beti se shaadi"
Edited by minizz - 13 years ago
MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Just saw the SBS segment...Its interesting that Vikram said he will marry Sugni in front of every one...Lets see what is in store for us...

daffodil81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Vikram is very unpredictable. I never thought he will accept his love in front of all & propose marriage also so soon...