TeekhiMishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..Enamour..

Oye hoye tu bhi yaha hai...
res
pS : guess who

this forum is turning out to be re-union of sorts 🤣🤣 koi naya banda dikhta hi nahi 🤣

considering you have ur name in ur siggie i think i can make a good guess 😉 does ur name start with R by any chance? 😆
TeekhiMishti thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Steph..

[

You already are worthy of my/the rest of the forum's complements ! shuddup ! awww stoppp it u. ur making me blush now ☺️
and yeah I did mean it as a complement ! 😆
When I said it hit me hard, I meant it got me thinking ! Moron ! 🤣 oh 🤣 thanks for clarifying 🤣 mai to kuch aur hi 🤣

but dude honestly, your writing seems so effortless ! Keep up the good work ! :) <3 effortless ? 🤣 tell that to all the hours i wasted staring at the blank screen 🤣

TeekhiMishti thumbnail
Thank you all so much for the encouraging response. Inspires me to write better. This might have another part based on how sadistic/non-sadistic tommorrows epi is 😉
PART 2

Love was the most magical feeling, they ever experienced,

Her mornings started with him,

His days ended with her.

Then it was over and nothing was ever the same again. What happens when you lose faith in the person who made you what you are?

She stopped seeing the good in him.

He started seeing only bad in her.

It took them 8 years to master the art of lying to themselves that they were over each other, still,

She came back to prove something that didn't need to be proved,

He hurt her time and again, to know something he already knew.

And it was out in the open for everyone but themselves to see, that nothing ever ended to begin with. All it took was one look for everything to come rushing back,

He was still her everything.

She still belonged to him.

---------

Abeer ran frantically to find his life, as he realised she was nowhere to be found in the house, only to realise she didn't want to be found by him.

She told him she didn't need him anymore,

He couldn't tell her, he never stopped needing her.

Meher ran into her room frustrated, removing her anger on everything that her hands touched,

She broke everything, but couldn't break her love for him.

Her mind screamed their reality, yet,

All her heart wanted to do was run back into his arms.

Abeer was about to go after meher to talk to her when his phone buzzed, It was from an unknown number and had mehers address on it with a message.

Tu nahi mila lekin teri laila ko dhund liya hai.

Teri Laila ko utha ke lane ke baad aayega, ya pehle?

It was all too much to bear, they hurt each other, they belittled each other, they made each other's lives hell, broke the others heart to mend their own, but when the moment of truth came and their life was at stake,

All he cared about was sacrificing him-self for her.

All she wanted to do was save him no matter what the cost.

Edited by --Ari-- - 10 years ago
VJDIPA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Words fall short whenever I try to praise your writing..
Awesome!!

TeekhiMishti thumbnail

Originally posted by: VJDIPA

Words fall short whenever I try to praise your writing..

Awesome!!

those were some heavy words 😆 thats more than enough. you people make me blush😆 thank you so much for liking my craziness 🤣
TeekhiMishti thumbnail

i think i crossed my own record of sadism if everyones rendered speechless 🤣

*pats back* 🤣
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
this was amazing 👏
par phirse ittu saa 😭 me greedy..me wants more 😆

i want one more part bass 😡
i cant see my abeer hurt by pinky n then alone 😭

ps - ye le 🤗
Edited by war_is_peace - 10 years ago
TeekhiMishti thumbnail

tu aa gayi hiyu 🤣
.SSSS. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Writing Abeer is the hardest, I second you but you know: this couldn't be anything better than this. Just perfect. You got him 😆

Chalo! I will also make a wish for you: in acually capturing him, if only its possible 😆
.SSSS. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
An amazing update.. Your updates are straight to the point. I'm loving this. Keep up the good work.