arvi ss-lost love part4- pg.no8

amu_mannu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Arvi ss- lost love

London-March 24, 2014

Arjun's pov-

Wow...

College reunion... after so many days... Oops... After 4 years, I will meet everyone...my teachers, my classmates and my best buddies- Onir ,tej, ovi, sachin, soham, sunny, gauri...

I have not been in contact with them for so long... I don't know what their reactions wil be... but I can guess... Like Sachin will give me a long lecture... sunny will scold me... onir will punch me... and soham will give me a tight hug...

Then, all will join that hug...

But...

Along with everyone, she will be also there...

My first and last love...PURVI...

Ya... My Purvi... I loved, love and will always love her a lot... She is the only daughter of Mr. Deshmukh, one of the most successful businessmen in Mumbai...she was not like other girls... She was simple, sweet, intelligent and beautiful... beautiful from outside as well as inside... always ready to help others... When most of the girls spent their time in parlors, she spent her time in orphanages and old-age homes...She was really very different from others...

She was ovi's childhood best friend... and hence, was a part of our group...

I don't know when and how, I started falling for her... her innocence, her smile, her laughter, her expressive eyes... I loved everything about her... I always wanted to tell her about my feelings... But was scared, thinking that she will refuse me and I will lose one of my best friends...

I never told her... And the day of our farewell party came... my last day in India, my last day with my friends, my family... Because the very next day I came to London... so that I can get over my love for purvi...

Years passed...And I wasunsuccessful to forget her... My love for purvi has just deepened... I could never forget her...

But,

Now I have decided to tell her about my feelings... I will tell her that I love her... And want to spend the rest of my life with her... I hope she is still single...

India- April 3, 2014

Arjun's pov-

I am back in India...after 4 years...

It feels great to be here...

I have not informed anyone about my this visit...

I am sure, all will be shocked to see me, all of a sudden...

But, I just wanna see her reaction...

I hope she will be happy to see me back...

hey lovely readers...😊

this is my ss on our beloved arvi...😃

it will have few more parts...😊

tell me, how is it...😊

love,

amu😊

Edited by amu_mannu - 11 years ago

PrincessAshVik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Very interesting:)
Res
Unres:)

Wow, this looks really nice:):)
Hoping to read more ASAP:):)
So please update soon and thank you for the PM:):)
And please update your FF as well:):P
Edited by PrincessAshVik - 11 years ago
beautifulchaos thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome... very interesting..
Hope to get things from Purvi's POV as well..

Hope it has a happy ending.. I an scared at the title...
AnAvidReader thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
awesome update..loved it..😊
please PM me when you update 😃
978187 thumbnail
ARVI SS
eagerly waiting for the starting . please update soon 😉. and when will you update your other ff .😕

waiting for the PM 😃
MadloverofRD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey it is awesome.
Hope purvi will accept arjun love easily . Continue soon
similuvashvik thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey amu dear nice intro...plz update soon:-):-)
amu_mannu thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik

Very interesting:)
Res
Unres:)

Wow, this looks really nice:):)
Hoping to read more ASAP:):)
So please update soon and thank you for the PM:):)
And please update your FF as well:):P

thank you for reading...😊
i am glad that you liked it...😊
i will update the next part very soon...😊
amu_mannu thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitasta

Awesome... very interesting..

Hope to get things from Purvi's POV as well..

Hope it has a happy ending.. I an scared at the title...

thank you😃
you will get purvi's POV too...😊

and about the ending...lets see...😕
don't worry about the title... naam mein kya rakha hai...😛
amu_mannu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashvikluverrr

awesome update..loved it..😊

please PM me when you update 😃

thank you very much for reading and commenting...😊
i will surely pm you...😊