john909 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
coz she is so shameless that she went to arjun to question him even after realizing that she is at fault. she is so shameless that even now she blames arjun coz he took away her hatred for him.😲boo hoo. if she was hurting so much why didnt she try to face arjun and get it over it? where were her questions when arjun was trying to talk to her? what right does she have to question arjun after ignoring him for so long? i expect a long apology from pari and purvi esp apart from the D family. manav and archana who likes to jump to conclusions also need to apologize to arjun for making matters worse by supporting purvi instead of trying to find out the truth.
i am happy onir went away from purvi or she would have destroyed him too (well she ended his career and his reputation) like she did to arjun.

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
u know what i want ? Pari turning against her .
piya4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Haa i juss dn knw wat has happened 2 PR CVs..I hav never seen such a no head tail story..Ab bahut ho gaya.D CVS hav lost dr head n cannot think of a gud ARVI reunion track.So i hope dey end all dis crap n save all ARVI fans 4rm all d torture.Its just unbearable now.Let d audience enjoy Ankita Naren till PR goes off air.Pls spare us and ARVI ..its a request ZEE TV.Sun raha hai na tu :P :P
sherma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
purvi should b feeling sorry for ovi too.its cause of purvi ovi was disowned by her parents.poor ovi,she was without her mom almost fr 40years(20 cause of savita and 20years cause of purvi).
evn pari was without her father fr 20 years,cause of purvi
sweet_tania thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Its not about guts...its called pagalpan... separation reason was only her so called misunderstanding...i used to read here that its half truth or complete truth is nt revealed yet...blah blah blah...now everything is clear...due to mahaan purvi poor ovi disown by her parents,pari is hating her father nd as per precap arjun had tried to clarify but it was purvi who was not ready to meet him or not receiving calls nd her as usual dramas... in precap arjun is asking her that where was her true love when she misunderstood him... precap is just fab👏 ...finally arjun got brain..nd nt crying like baby.

once upon a time ovi nd pia were bashed nd there was comparison too that ovi nd purvi both are same nd had done same mistake by hiding baby's truth... but there is very big difference between this too... ovi genuinely hide pia nd her pregnancy thats why she is not with arjun from last 20 years...purvi hide about pari,about baby exchanging,donated arjun but atlast she got arjun back ,she got pari too..so her mahan motive is useless at last ...nd her genuine efforts are also visible...

Its called karma...Due to purvi,armaan is hating ovi nd now her own daughter pari is hating her father,she had accused onir with false misunderstanding nd left him without reason now she is suffering due to her own misunderstanding from last 20 years.

Arvi who are having true love/pavitra rishta... for this true love ,number of sacrifices are done...ovi left arjun,onir left purvi...at last arjun-purvi left each other...there is no trust from purvi's side,there is no honesty from arjun's side(result is pia) ,there is true love without trust nd honesty...

bhagwan sabko bachaye ase true love see😲
Edited by sweet_tania - 11 years ago
sweet_tania thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

this should be happen ...becoz of her ..pari is suffering from last 20 years... arjun is also suffering due to pari's faltu hateness...ovi is also suffering nd disown by not only parents but her savita aaji nd her sister is also hating her...armaan is suffering but they are also responsible due to blind trust on purvi..m sure when archu come to know that ovi is nt with arjun than also she will nt going to say anything to purvi.
tejaswiniwenham thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
no guys! it can't be only purvi the greats misunderstanding! arvi is a bond of souls. the cvs had to ruin onir and ovi's life and kill ovi's baby for the mahaan premi phan phabrite jodi to do punar milan scene to 'tum hi ho'! they couldn't have separated because of purvi's misunderstanding! it must be because of bad ovi- she did something BAD. I'm sorry i've tried to be as non-biased towards her character as i could- this is the limit! the fact that she would say to arjun- you've taken away my hatred! hello! me me me me me! life isn't the purvi show- there are other people. what about the things she took away from arjun and ovi?!? Arjun's backbone, his best friend, his love, his family, his children, his right to mourn his dead child- everything! arjun was her husband so ok you punished him over a misunderstanding! But Ovi was a bystander who had given up her husband and gave birth to their child in anonymity so that she could be happy with arjun! In return purvi decided to cry wolf and took away ovi's best friend, her husband, her mother, her father, her grandmother who loved her more than anyone, her siblings and her right to mourn her stillborn! Ovi has NOTHING in life whilst purvi has everything set for her- arjun who will forever hilao his pooch at her ishaara, archana who just hates her bio children other than teju whom she kind of just tolerates, manav who is no.1 archu chamcha, teju and sachu who r idiots. please cvs tie up pia and ovi thread on a positive note so. I won't watch unless they do that.
Edited by tejaswiniwenham - 11 years ago
Huma- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
tons n tons of new characters in PR now still people after Purvi ahh dats called true love 😆
aasmaan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am aARVi fan but i agree Purvi/Archana/Manav with their mahaan aititute have wronged Ovi and Pia. Pia may or may not be Arjun's daughter , it does nto matter ..
I would like them to show Ovi married to a nice guy and very happy
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Reading all the comments here is making me laugh!! Honestly, I know what Purvi has done is wrong and I do not like this whole track at all!! Seems that CVs were desperate to have a leap and expect us to accept all the junk they are dishing out.
So as I was saying, I know Purvi has made a HUGE MISTAKE. She caused Pari not to live with her father for 20 years,etc. But the blame put on her for being responsible for Ovi not being with her parents or her parents disowning her makes no sense. Purvi ASSUMED Arjun and Ovi had an affair. So on those basis Archana and Manav BOTH disown Ovi! Based on Purvi's ASSUMPTION??!! This clearly shows that they are not the best parents considering they disown their one daughter because of a mere assumption of their second daughter.
I know many of you might say that Archana loves Purvi more than Ovi and her bio kids etc. But Manav?? He loved Ovi so much!! So if he could go against Archana after the 18 year leap due to Ovi, can't he do the same??!! Why did he not try finding out the truth!!
This show is just NONSENSE!! All the characters are BUTCHERED!! And none of their actions have any justification.
They would have been better off ending it and starting a new season showing Ankita's story instead of all the rubbish they are showing now!!