peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Aww, you ArVians are cute, don't worry about the bashers Avni, Sheena, yuks, Jags and others.

Oh and btw iloveashvik, I cannot even remember interacting with you, leave aside having some argument 😳, but anyhow, you've spread enough filth. Kindly spare our ArVi-AshVik appreciation thread from it. I don't care what issues you got, but please spare our AT from warnings!
Ruchikaarvilove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Please bash karna hai toh kahi aur jaake karo , by writing " iloveashvik" in your id, doesnt mean u really love them. Spoiling Ashvik AT Clearly indicates how much you love our ashvik..
Kudos to your community skills Peach di ! 👍🏼 A big hug from my side ! 🤗
AnAvidReader thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
apparently arohi this member as bashing other actors and hen peachi asked her to stop she started bashing peachii..ruining peaceful environment of our AT..just hate it!!
Well today I am finally relieved ! MY exams are over ! 🥳 🥳
AnAvidReader thumbnail

Originally posted by: peachesnplums

Aww, you ArVians are cute, don't worry about the bashers Avni, Sheena, yuks, Jags and others.

Oh and btw iloveashvik, I cannot even remember interacting with you, leave aside having some argument 😳, but anyhow, you've spread enough filth. Kindly spare our ArVi-AshVik appreciation thread from it. I don't care what issues you got, but please spare our AT from warnings!

peaccchhhiii 🤗🤗🤗
i ws worried..FB pe nai..yahape nai
thankgod..ignore the loosers

.Peeves. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey you uhm @ilovebashing or whatever YOU clearly don't have any right to badmouth people specially Peach di.. she is one sweetheart you wont find everywhere!
Yes..so what is your problem Girl? You got offended just because she told you to avoid bashing!
And about her not commenting on her defence, its because she doesnt like to mess with people like you who have no life! Just get a life and kindly get lost from here! 🤬
She is like our elder sister , and we clearly don't like to hear anything against our sister!
Hope you got it!
And as you said it was a heaven but since you commented its no longer one! So please leave us alone and let it become heaven again!
AnAvidReader thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruchikaarvilove

Please bash karna hai toh kahi aur jaake karo , by writing " iloveashvik" in your id, doesnt mean u really love them. Spoiling Ashvik AT Clearly indicates how much you love our ashvik..

true man !
peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ashvikluverrr

peaccchhhiii 🤗🤗🤗
i ws worried..FB pe nai..yahape nai
thankgod..ignore the loosers

arrey kaam pe thi, lol sorry 😳

🤗🤗
.Peeves. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Oh yes dear I do watch pogo..i like cartoons u know.i am much younger than u but proudly I have lot much more manners than you!!
Thank you so much dear for making me realise that 🤗 *hugs*