Ramisaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fenil.002

This all Pic 1st Uploaded on Sushant Singh Rajput (Fan Page) on FB...atlst Give a Credit To pg...

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.618559651502604.1073741942.549427585082478&type=1&refid=17

o yeah i forgot to mention that...thanks for reminding me

the credit goes to...
Sushant Singh Rajput (Fan Page)
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.618559651502604.1073741942.549427585082478&type=1&refid=17

now happy dear?? 😊

sensodyne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
New teaser of Shuddh Desi Romance

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9hAmgAykzs[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9hAmgAykzs

Edit: I totally love the way teaser has been made! 😆
Edited by sensodyne - 12 years ago
lunza thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sensodyne

New teaser of Shuddh Desi Romance

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9hAmgAykzs[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9hAmgAykzs

Edit: I totally love the way teaser has been made! 😆

TFS
Is there going to be any teaser/trailer of SDR which has a "normal' bg score/voiceover ? 😆 ...

Dont get me wrong ... I really liked this teaser ( I was beginning to get worried that my own joke about a third ek chidiya teaser with sushant-rishi kapoor might come true..)...

Lekin pata nahi kyun... I am craving for atleast one zabardast "regular" promo ...with dialogues and showing bits of a song n' dance sequence ... (with the best song from the movie..)

Chalo ... I am sure woh bhi aage chal kar aayega ...
Till then ... lets enjoy these...
Edited by lunza - 12 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Nisha .
The teaser is interesting .Raghu comes across as someone confused .He looks like a guy who just wants to have a girlfriend in his life ... and trying out various options 😆
The girls seem more sure of what they want in life ...
Very unique way of presentation these guys are using ...I think it will work ..😊
sensodyne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lunza

TFS
Is there going to be any teaser/trailer of SDR which has a "normal' bg score/voiceover ? 😆 ...

Dont get me wrong ... I really liked this teaser ( I was beginning to get worried that my own joke about a third ek chidiya teaser with sushant-rishi kapoor might come true..)...

Lekin pata nahi kyun... I am craving for atleast one zabardast "regular" promo ...with dialogues and showing bits of a song n' dance sequence ... (with the best song from the movie..)

Chalo ... I am sure woh bhi aage chal kar aayega ...
Till then ... lets enjoy these...

I know what you mean to say and even I had expected next one to be with Sushant and Rishi but thankfully planned changed still I love the way teaser is been shot very smartly done I feel.

So far me liking everything about SDR maybe because I had zero expectation from YRF in that to get all this has made me content I believe. 😆

I think regular 2 minutes trailer is expected to be out in another 15 days I believe.
lunza thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Raghu comes across as someone confused .He looks like a guy who just wants to have a girlfriend in his life ... and trying out various options 😆

Confusion hi confusion hai solution kuch pata nahi 😆 ...

yeah , seriously ... he has this confused expression in so many of the scenes that we have got from the teasers so far ...
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
He takes the girls out for dinner ...They eat and then leave ...leaving him behind to pay the bill 😆
Minion23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
TFS!!

Haha love the teaser!! very very creative the background voice and music was perfect for the settings and scenes!!

Raghu seems to be one super confused guy!! His expressions were super super cute

hope the next one is the trailer!! 👍🏼

we can expect something new from them once week it seems!!! love how they are promoting SDR!!! Big hug for YRF!! 🤗
Edited by luvsushita23 - 12 years ago
bonnefille thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am really excited about the Byomkesh film with Dibakar. He seems to have a lot of clarity regarding the film and it seems making it has been his childhood dream...he surely will do everything to make it an epic and I am so happy Sushant is gonna be part of this vision.

About SDR's new teaser: I feel there have been too many teasers to steal the show away from the main promo. I doubt if the audience will sit up and notice when the trailer finally comes out. Small portions kills the appetite...I want the main course to be served now!

On the positives, thank god a new song has been used. There was definitely usage of some same clips but I was not put off the way I was with the second teaser. Agree with Nisha, editing is really good. Love the use of the recorded voice, it makes teaser quirky!

Raghu seems to be a confused man with the ladies. He seems to just want a girlfriend, not a relationship. The teaser still does not give much and probably that's its motive. But my thought, chasing two rabbits does not get you either. Who's gonna Raghu end up with is the big question!

@ everyone: Thanks for sharing all the updates.
Edited by bonnefille - 12 years ago
Minion23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Shanoo Sharma ?@Shanoozeing31m

Loveline Teaser - Shuddh Desi Romance - Sushant Singh Rajput | Parineeti...: http://youtu.be/D9hAmgAykzs via @youtube My next film! Loving it!