m_masti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yellow saree thingy is not going from my head...

what a pain archu is going thru...she doesn't want her lovely daughter to compromise in saree color which she is going to wear for few hour...but she had to see her daughter sacrificing her true certified love for lifelong...

and its not going to end here...in punni's sakarpuda arjun will see that and he will feel that 'how much pain purvi is going thru' by wearing a color which she doesn't like...
Edited by m_masti - 13 years ago
Kittya_Cullen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Rape?😕 Kab? Kaun? Arjun aur Purvi? 🤣🤣🤣
tejaswiniwenham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
guys i think they brought in rucha (is that her name?) for onir. my theory of course. what say?
Ashi22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejaswiniwenham

guys i think they brought in rucha (is that her name?) for onir. my theory of course. what say?

What about Ovi and her child what cvs are planning for them, I dont think Ovi will ever leave Arjun even after knowing the truth about Arvi child.
Gauravc_More48 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

she is playing the damsel in distress to the hilt

mujhko paap chadhega dialogues to Onir when he presses feet

is not it paap when u leave ur faultless husband and flounce off egoistically to maika leaving conditions for him to fulfil ...uncaring if it will affect his practice

that time is it punya or what

or r these dailogues said with a demure simper after getting the feet pressed by hubby

The girl knows how to hook men i'll give her that

Her pregnancy will be blamed on Canada returned rich Arjun ...did not Onir do exactly that

is not Soham doing exactly that still ...he badmouths Arjun , does great lover Purvi bother to correct the misunderstanding

same way all will say Arjun took advantage of her ...no one will think she enjoyed the sex too

poor helpless Purvi , shivering in the rain

and Bad lusty Arjun who fell from the pedestal of being a gentleman

sharam nahi aati tumko ek ladki ka aisa faida uthaate huye

this will be the attitude

personally i think Purvi has the capacity to emasculate any man and turn him into a babbling baby .

Underlined@ Hahahahahahahahahaha Kools i m laughing so hard yaar you made it as Rajnikant vs CID jokes...
pujli07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
this is messed up to the core.. are CVs trying to show that this is the story about Sulo-Archana-Purvi.. .why isnt anyone else given any importance.. they have other kids too.. all the serious conversations, planning engagement, where is everyone else.

I dont see the connection between Archana and Ovi at all. their conversations are for like 2 min and that too about purvi..

When Soham was bad mouthing Arjun yesterday, (thats one thing that purvi didnt say anything which i wont even bother to get into) but couldnt Archana stop him saying that it is your sister's husband you are talking about. and yea seeing how Soham was happy about Purvi's pregnancy, why didnt anyone tell him that his other sis is preggos too.
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ashi22

What about Ovi and her child what cvs are planning for them, I dont think Ovi will ever leave Arjun even after knowing the truth about Arvi child.

either she should purposely not leave him and make him do right by her child or she should diorce him , make him financially weak and go to Canda with his child and never let him see it . He can have his darling Purvi and live with not so much money with her and Archana . Archana loves bhikaaris . She always had bhikaari dreams . Living in glorious poverty is her biggest dream . Maybe she will make Arjun help Sunny in delivering farsans .
Kalapi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: m_masti

yellow saree thingy is not going from my head...

what a pain archu is going thru...she doesn't want her lovely daughter to compromise in saree color which she is going to wear for few hour...but she had to see her daughter sacrificing her true certified love for lifelong...

and its not going to end here...in punni's sakarpuda arjun will see that and he will feel that 'how much pain purvi is going thru' by wearing a color which she doesn't like...

Masti, you know the problem I had with Archu yesterday and her 'pain' see Purvi wear a yellow saree😃, well, any other MIL in real life could side with the damad and say to the daughter , 'dear wear it to happily to please your loving hubby, he liked the color and thought you will be happy...it is the thought that matters'...any other mother could say that, after all She has seen how much Onir loves Purvi, comparing that love, a saree is merely nothing...I never get a 'real' feel from moms in PR LAnd😃
dumbo15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalapi

Masti, you know the problem I had with Archu yesterday and her 'pain' see Purvi wear a yellow saree😃, well, any other MIL in real life could side with the damad and say to the daughter , 'dear wear it to happily to please your loving hubby, he liked the color and thought you will be happy...it is the thought that matters'...any other mother could say that, after all She has seen how much Onir loves Purvi, comparing that love, a saree is merely nothing...I never get a 'real' feel from moms in PR LAnd😃

I totally agree w/ u! Archu and Purvi have always been ungrateful ppl. Even when Arjun lovingly gave that yellow sari to her she was acting lke a whiny little brat. She started acting so big and thinking highly of herself just b/c she got a rich bf. Even that didn't seem like enough for her. She really doesn't deserve Onir. Onir is too nice and it's unfortunate that he doesn't see the greediness and slyness in her.
dumbo15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

masti i feel Punni's sister Ruchi has been introduced for Soham

mama's daughter is promised in wedding in thread ceremony

That's not possible. They're cousins by blood.