sanaroxx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
thanks alot Naresh for the update! greatly appreciated!
Thanee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi everyone..

First I'll thanks Naresh for this wonderful uptade..and quick to read.👏😊..You know I was at work..as I always said..with Tanyji..I try to have few mins free for reading Uptades..and really today just have time to read click like button..thats all😆 not even have a time to put some words for you dear..so thanks a lot..really appreciate.for what you do..each time..when it you you do the uptade..😊

I will not be long Its late here..and i'm tired..😔

Just few words ..what Ovi done.😡.Its horrible..how can she do that with so much acting .with some tears...and fool Purvi with success..She knows Purvi weakness is her aai..kushi..she heard Purvi talked to Manv ..take this opportunity to do the Affidavit...to make a perfect plan..how evil she is😡 yes I'll say..Ovi don't have any self respect..

She has savita blood in her....here not only she fool Purvi..but all her familly..with that affidavit..

I really hope Purvi will use her brain..or even talk this with Arjun...I've tiny hope on that..when she will decide not to Marry??..Mandap..😡 if Purvi decide to break up..better now..not wait till THE DAY...it will be cruel for Arjun...

He loves Purvi so much ..I will be very sad for him...he is taking for muppets..Dholl what ever..toys..but not a human being here..He has no feelings..don't have the right to decide.of what he want..??...I'll will say something perhaps you will not agree with me.if Purvi sacrifice her love...for me..she don't love Arjun as much Arjun love her.👎🏼..and really she don't even deserve Arjun love...she must fight for her love..and prove that Arjun mean a lot to her...but..seeing her face in Today episode..and how she hide who did the affidavit..I think she had already take her decision..but till wait for her decision..

Arjun will be broken..😭🥺 ..
When truth will come out..Oiv will really lost Arjun for good..Arjun will hate her ...😡

Precap I'm sure its Purvi dream...but this is not really cause nobody was shock even Savita..😡
everybody was smiling..Ovi call Archu aai..Savita smile..😃 NAH...Nah ...its a dream..but Purvi has just that in her Mind..She will not even enjoy the party..

ok..bye all see dear..

Edited by Thanee - 13 years ago
zonan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What is Arjun and Purvi doing in the cottage during the rain?
Is there any article that mention Purvi is pregnant?
No...i hope not...it's a sin to pregnant before marriage.
Archana will be devastated.
alicia. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update ! 😊

Oh Gosh Purvi
Try to understand Archana will not be happy knowing the fact that you had to sacrifice your love for her happiness .. You're just making things worse . Manav will never accept Arjun back after what he has done with Ovi .

So this major sacrifice No one will come out happy .

sunny8410M thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poas

u r rite CV wanted to prove it showing ovi-teju-soham r villain of the show and succeed👏👏

jab cvs ne manav ko nahi chhoda, to archana manav ke bacche to bahut door ki baat hai. Manav is becoming damo day by day. Can see and feel everything but can't do anything other than giving lame excuses. Like tanya, even i have lost beleive in Manav. I won't be surprised if he supports ovi in all this mess.
sunny8410M thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks a lot naresh for such a great update. U have really done a commendable job.
blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Just wondering if Arvi have an affair when they are out in the rain...hope nothing like that happen. Me is tense n worry.
sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sipokobusak

What is Arjun and Purvi doing in the cottage during the rain?
Is there any article that mention Purvi is pregnant?
No...i hope not...it's a sin to pregnant before marriage.
Archana will be devastated.

same thing i m also thinking .may b after arjun-ovi marriage all will know that purvi is pregnant😆
blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: poas

same thing i m also thinking .may b after arjun-ovi marriage all will know that purvi is pregnant😆

Arjun n ovi marriage will nvr happen. I guess we hv spam ekta n zee wall that we fans do not wish to see Purvi Peggy.
RBAA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks a lot NArESh for the wonderful update👏