purethought thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Shruti*

I liked Arjun-DK scene it's always a treat to watch it. I hope we get to see some good sasur-bahu aka DK-Purvi scenes as well.

Tej gave it back to Savita in her way. Manav was happy to see Tej arguing with Savita for Archana. Looks like SBS high points Archana crying entire week trying to talk to Manav will turn to be false. Manav doesn't seem to be angry with Archana after pushing her to wall episode.

Ovi as expected gave a blank cheque to Purvi as she thinks Purvi is after Arjun's money. I am happy Purvi teared it into pieces and replied back to her with confidence.

Yes, Shruti, me too.😊
But Purvi seems to be too worried about Ovi Ma'am. I wish she would stop worrying so much. But guess that's her nature. I am glad Tej finally is supporting Archana, because there is no one on her side in that house she lives in. I also want to see some DK-Purvi scenes, and I want the Archana-Purvi bond to continue to remain strong inspite of everything. Manav said sorry to DK, although he wasn't repentant, I liked that. 😳
crazy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I am really waiting when Arjun will be fighting to get a bucket of water..it seems mera sapna is going to be true😍

Arjun left everything behind him - umbrella, suit..the trolly bag, car..😛
Still Damnn HOT in the T Shirt..It seems CVs has read all our polls , comments in IF

Ovi is so rich now offering a blank cheque to Purvi, she is behaving like father of Heroine from old hindi movie (Like Amreesh Puri)🤣🤣

Blank cheque se sab kuch harida jaa sakta hai, par Pyar Bikta nahi - Purvi🤣

Purvi is wearing a new dress..new hair style..
purethought thumbnail

Originally posted by: Huma-

Arjun was luking gareeb bacha but cute wala😆

Arjun is fab, in whatever he wears, whether gareeb or ameer. 😳
Yes, cute wala. 😆
purethought thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

thks Trish..for main highlights...hoping to c more of the epi, still 1st part is uploaded

Ashu, I want to see more of arvi in the weeks to come.😍
purethought thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapwatcher1

Trish, thanks for the quick synopsis!

Thanks Jahnvi,
Arjun has given up everything for your ladli😳
Edited by purethought - 13 years ago
rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
trish...i loved the oviduniya😆
and seriously i want to whack purvi tooo for crying always... and ovi what to say she needs a doc!
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
Omg Arvi tune back during their fb scene 😍
purethought thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy2012

I am really waiting when Arjun will be fighting to get a bucket of water..it seems mera sapna is going to be true😍

Arjun left everything behind him - umbrella, suit..the trolly bag, car..😛
Still Damnn HOT in the T Shirt..It seems CVs has read all our polls , comments in IF

Ovi is so rich now offering a blank cheque to Purvi, she is behaving like father of Heroine from old hindi movie (Like Amreesh Puri)🤣🤣

Blank cheque se sab kuch harida jaa sakta hai, par Pyar Bikta nahi - Purvi🤣

Purvi is wearing a new dress..new hair style..

Debu, I also want to see Purvi in a glamorous avatar once in a while in addition to the simple look she has right now. Day Dreaming
Arjun in simple avatar leads to a whole lot of possibilities in the chawl, along with Purvi.
I hope Ovi stays far far away from them. 🤢
purethought thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashi85

trish...i loved the oviduniya😆

and seriously i want to whack purvi tooo for crying always... and ovi what to say she needs a doc!

Thanks Rashi..😳
Purvi was awesome earlier when she was a spitfire. I want to see her like that more often. Ovi needs help. I hope someone helps her out of this. I think it'll be Archana in the long run. 😕
Axiom thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I want it to be Thursday already! 🤣

Does Arjun even know what he's doing living in a chawl? 🤣