LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanee Dear,😊

will miss you. ok back on Tuesday right. will wait.
Enjoy Thanee , hope You have a great gala time there.

Thanee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: umayal

Thanee Dear,😊

will miss you. ok back on Tuesday right. will wait.
Enjoy Thanee , hope You have a great gala time there.

Thanks Umi...Me too hope I'll have great time there..cause the weather.

Generally August is Hot...now..there is a climatic change ...
its not that hot..and even raining..Hope there the weather will be fine...😉
bye..😊
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

I love... i love... i love...
U n ur post both🤗 Rocking thread!!👏
Manav ke izzat bach gaya otherwise he would b singing - inhi logon ne mera character ko dheela kiya outside DK's office pointing at Dharmesh/Riya😆
Cat fight mein Archu jeet gayi⭐️ n WWE mein Dharmu the 150 kg ka tamatar lost despite using the sahara of a girl 👏but wat i fail to understand why is he scotch free?😳
Agree with some posts re: Karsri, Mandy..
DK needs Dharmesh right now for some property he is eying, once he succeeds, he will kick the tamatar out!!
Hip hip huray to Savita Aai⭐️ for saving Mannu.
@ Sharon:
I just loved one sentence of urs - if one person is unkind to you, kill him with excessive kindness!!👍🏼
I guess this is our Archana's philosophy in life!!😃

i love lov lov ur posts too😳..thanks teacher😃..great song yaar..mannu sure would cry and sing that song infront of the office if mummy and wife didn't save him yesterday with stuttering of course😆
Edited by archanamanav - 14 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tulsey

you are so funny.

I can just imagine all of us jumping on this big tomato to squeeze his pulp and then throw him to the dogs...
It has been over 10 minutes and I have not stopped humming this song.
"inhi logon ne mera"

oh she is always funny..😆..i lov her posts the most😳..she has zara hatke humor😃
archanamanav thumbnail
ur review was awesome teacher..u know riya's fake story has too many loop holes..😆..somebody should have asked her to go for some testing to prove her points😆..while mannu was cute..he thinks he won't even do such things even if he is drunk..😆
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

Usha once again awesome post with good points.. Loved yesterday's epis which had so much of logic 😲... Kudos to Archu and Savita Aai...

Mannu ban gaya than Shahrukh Khan hakhlane wala.. 😆
I can watch that scene as many times as I can... Loved Archu analysis and Savita Aai's dialogues... Headmasterni and student 😆

thanks rachu😃..oh yea manav starts stuttering when he gets nervous..like sharukh khan😆..
Savita is too good for riya..she knows to make better plans than riya to phasofy someone😆
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Brilliant thead Usha ...

I was laghing so much after reading Thanee's and OSJ's reviews ... 👍🏼😆
Keep up the good work all of you ...
Will talk to you guys a bit later as I am on my way o the airport ...destination , Middle East now ...
Take care ...

thanks guruji..have a safe trip 😃..and i will talk to u later😃
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: --DivyaCutie--

OMG usha akka...itz hillarious🤣big logical episode😆but wht happened to DK nd ashna??😕r their brains blockd??😕they dnt even know the minimum logic wht archu said😕they were just starng at manav😕archu nd sav aai rokd😆

thanks divya😃..aashna never understands DK😆..she was just rolling her eyes..😆..DK the robot always does what will make him more money..keep dharmu or sacking dharmu😆
archanamanav thumbnail
my secretary divya..😃..ur post is kind of long to quote..so me replying without quoting okay..first of all thank you😃..and i liked ur review..it was nice episode yesterday..i am glad we are done with this khiladi..i just don't like riya's dialogue delivery..🤢..good she is done with..
Thanee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Jaan..dear..Hi..

I like you post 😆..as usual...it was hilarous..

Yes Me too this past my mind..Manv was till..dressed shirt and pants..
But not just that..he is sleeping..All pics they show Manv sleeping...eyes close...then how someone sleeping can rape ???😆

Archu Advocate after being Doc Archana now she is Advocate really she is very good..All questions she asked Riya were pertinent..👍🏼

I was laughing when she ask her why she didn't scream 😆.is .everyone deaf😆 when riya said..I didn't want Badnaam..Archu said..but now after being rape...you come here to sream 😆

Oh Archu was just Fantastic..😆 and Savita was awesome too with her VIdeo..Jaan you remember few day ago she take Manv phone but Ask Archu to give her the Roya phnoe number...now I'm asking how Savita did in a very duick moment take this video ..in a blackberry phone..😕

Ok..anyway..Mannu is saved ...About Darmesh me too didn't understand this logic...why Darmesh not been fired like riya..
He is a businessman could easily get a job...but as i said Hero is here so we must have the Zero one not far...

Sulo.scene my god..for me scene was the intruder for this episode..why put this ..in this episode..they good..make the tamasha scene in Office more longer...Darmesh being beat Darmesh or a tight slap...Don't know..I see Darmesh didn't get enough what he deserve by Manv..That why I said...Office scene could be longer and no Ridiculous Sulo Scene...

Ok leave you now...Will surely be in Forum on Tuesday...
I'm going for somedays vacation..in (NORMANDIE)..making many kms to see the sea..not like Our Paradise Island..😉with their slendid beaches...

Will try to catch you all on my phone..and read WU...
Bye My Jaan...😊

Edited by Thanee - 14 years ago