Kool's Commentary : PR Feb 25

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kools reporting from base : Dharmu's butt SAVED in PRšŸ˜† .
Manohar and Slapochana did the FIRST sensible thing in their LIFE .......they decided to hold a SHAANTI POOJA for the never ending ASHAANTI in their lives . U shud have held it MUCH MUCH earlier cried the shocked astrologer who saw their horoscopes . They had gone there to ask for a conducive MUHURATH to do a pooja for the occasion of SLapochana surviving the asthma attack . OMG ! Manoharji I PITY U . Ur a HERO . OMG if u had done a shaanti pooja on ur WEDDING DAY itself , these tamasha prone offsprings wud NEVER have been born to u guys . OMG .
Manohar removed his glasses silently and wiped his tears . He wished he had met this good , understanding, genuine astrologer before his wedding . The charlatan who had matched HIS horoscope with Slapochana 's thirty two years back and told his Dad that She wud bring peace and prosperity in his life had been a ROYAL FAKE of course . KISMET thought Manohar sadly . Those offsprings.....especially the 3 Namuna daughters were DESTINED to come and wreck HIS , Damodar's , Mohanrao's and Marwadi Senior's peace of mind . By either becoming daughters or daughter in laws . Taklu Rane had strong stars , he had narrowly ESCAPED . But we four have SUCH weak fortune stars , he thought . Maybe we were brothers in the last birth and did some EVIL CRIME together . Hence we were cursed to be REBORN and suffer these tamasha prone women .
Point is : Shanti Pooja was decided .😃
The Kudi visited Baba Manav and Aai Archoo in their KHOLI today to inquire about Batatwada . She was worried , VERY worried about his unnatural behaviour in the last three days . She wanted to ask them if they KNEW something , if something had happened at his PLACE , if illegal Vaishoo had gone and squealed to her SAAS or something .
What do u mean UNNATURAL asked AAi Archoo , frowning .
Well , for one thing the Chubby darling just LIES on the bed staring at the ceiling contemplatively all day long , without even removing his shoes . And his mobile is SWITCHED OFF . He isn't taking ANY calls . And this from a man who was a MOBILE ADDICT , who even sent text messages as he had lunches and dinners . He isn't even wondering about his BUSINESS anymore .......has left it all to that nice man .....Decent Satish . And not just THAT , he doesn't even do any AHEM although he is inside the hotel room for 24 hours . Just stares at the ceiling and mutters about astrologers and Spas . And about BREAKS . Omg Holy couple , I think this is DEEP . I think he is getting in touch with his SPIRIT or something . After 3 days of lying like that he has today gone off somewhere , mumbling about a POOJA . I am so WORRIED he may turn into a MONK or something . I mean I can't AFFORD that happening u know , I need the darling's sperm for Varun's sibling . Do u guys think we have been a trifle hard on the evil darling ? He isn't THAT bad when he isn't HYDE , u know .
Baba Manav and Aai Archoo had no time to think about this interesting bit of news coz Slapochana suddenly came there . She had been out to shop for the pooja and thought of paying them a visit and dragging them along . She was immensely pleased to see the Kudi .
OMG ! she said , clasping her hands and beaming . Aren't u Batat's RISHTEDAAR whom we met in the TOY SHOP ? U MUST come to our Shaanti Pooja , of course . Right NOW , with us . I INSIST .
No No I have some WORK said the Kudi feebly , overwhelmed by the ample kindness of the ample woman .
Rubbish , I won't hear a WORD said Slapochana firmly , beaming even more and catching her hand tight . U MUST . All my Damad's Rishtedaars r a MUST in my family functions.
And the frightened Trio followed a Happy Slapochana , having ZERO OPTIONS .
Batatwada had INDEED gone to a pooja ......he had decided to attend his sasural's SHAANTI POOJA hoping he too would find some SHAANTI in his life . He had gone to the same astrologer who had advised Manohar , to ask WHY people RAN after him when he did EVERYTHING to Avoid them .
You have Malficient Planets in your Personal Life zone said the Astrologer , shaking his head . This is a HORRIBLE phase in ur life , dear sir . The Planets r too STRONG . There is only ONE WAY to overcome this . U must SURRENDER to the ALMIGHTY . Only he can save your butt .
But I don't believe in God ! cried poor Batatwada honestly . I did all those Krishna and Bappa poojas for BUSINESS DEALS ! I don't have that kind of ...er ....BELIEF ! I cannot change OVERNIGHT !
You must TRY . For instance why don't u attend some POOJA for starters if u have been invited , huh ? U can talk to God sitting in some corner , watching it taking place . But SURRENDER is a must .Ur Future is CRITICAL .
So Poor Batatwada had sat in a corner watching the pooja arrangements at his sasural and had a NASTY SHOCK when the malficient planets followed him even there in the form of Baba Manav , AAi Archoo , Slapochana and the Kudi , all entering in a GROUP . He almost JUMPED out of his THICK skin and firmly resolved to wear diapers like his sasur from now on . They r SO needed he thought . So , SO NEEDED .
Decent Satish , who was observing his HEALTH nowdays with the utmost worry of an elder brother in law , the dear noble darling , was extremely concerned to see the sweat breaking out on Batat's face and his WHITE pallor .
Haven't I told u to get out and WALK a little to get color in your cheeks now and then and NOT sit in that AC ROOM all day ? He chided Batat like a loving brother . The office room is AC , ur House is AC , ur CAR is AC ........ur unused to ROOM Temperature Batat . From tomorrow you MUST come for MORNING WALKS with me .
Batatwada grinned , nodded and peed just two drops .
Decent Satish then made sure illegal Vaishoo sat by Batatwada's side for the pooja as their noble SAAS declared that ALL MARRIED couples should sit SIDE by SIDE and accumalate PUNYA .
So illegal Vaishoo got up and sat by Batatwada's side although she was a KEEP and the LEGAL wife , The Kudi Punjaban , sat alone and watched this TRAVESTY of justice . She was a generous soul , she didn't grudge her SOUTEN this one bit . She sang this in her mind
It is Okay O KEEP
u can have this HONOR
So long as dear Batat
Is my sperm DONOR !
Batat frantically tried to make EYE CONTACT with her and gave her the message KALTI MAAR . GET LOST as fast as u can coz my MOMMY is coming soon and SHE knows u as an unfortunate AURAT not as a RISHTEDAAR at all .
Just then the CLASSY MARWADIN SAAS aarived . And it was at this point that Batat SURRENDERED to GOD . He was being ravaged from ALL sides and it was all beyond human efforts , and needed DIVINE CONTROL .
So the Poor understanding LEGAL Kudi ran in the kitchen and told all to AAi Archoo who had gone in to get something . AAi Archoo , that noble woman , devised a BRILLIANT but RISKY PLAN . She cane out , hiding the Kudi behind her back and the Kudi QUICKLY ran behind the Marwadin's back just the way Batat had tiptoed behind Decent Satish's in the wasroom episode . And in THIS way , AAI ARCHOO SAVED her mom from SHOCK and ILL HEALTH and the izzat of her illegally married BEHEN VAISHOO .
The Marwadin noticed Behen Vaishoo touching handsome Jeejoo Baba Manav's hand and talking something and raised an eyebrow . She firmly took matters in her hands after the pooja and told Slapochana that since she was now BRIMMING with HEALTH , she was taking her bahu HOME with her .
Slapochana AGREED , beaming for she was a MOST CULTURAL woman . Manohar rejoiced in his heart and tied holy threads to everyone's hands .
Batat cudn't believe his LUCK . Not only had his butt been SAVED but his illegal wife had come HOME !
He turned and prayed to God with REAL REVERENCE . YOU EXIST , he said , the beginings of FAITH taking seed in his black heart , You TRULY exist .
And he went home , transformed from an ATHEIST to a BELIEVER .
Oh yeah . Baba Manav gliimpsed Savita peeping inside the Karanjkar home and told this to AAi Archoo over LIMBOO SHERBET at a roadside cart . She told him to go and ask her but he told her
I DON"T WANT TO RAISE HER EXPECTATIONS .Infact from tonite I won't even go to sleep ALTERNATE nights with her .
Poor Savita ! She had gone to apologise to Baba Manav's chawl fearing PRECISELY this only to see the room locked and that he had gone to his sasural . Seeing the pooja she didn't ENTER it . She had OBVIOUSLY not been invited like Bhavna and the MARWADIN ........Slapochana's WEALTHY SAMDHANS .😔😔😔😔
Somethings of the Karanjkars NEVER change do they ?So Sad .
And R we to understand that Manav attended a function where his mom was NOT invited but Satish and Dharmesh's family WAS ? Savita had come to inquire after Sulochanas health hadnt she ?
She had not been invited to the chawl lunch too .
What a transformation of Manav . From a guy who took the responsibility of all his family , he now says I DON"T WANNA RAISE HER EXPECTATIONS like a practical Aak Kal ka Chokra .
I DON"T WANNA RAISE HER EXPECTATIONS INDEED . Then whose expectations u wanna RAISE .........Archana's by doing her SAPNE POORE or THE KARANJKARS , I guess ?
He JUMPS at FIRST opportunity to STOP going to his Mom's house coz he wants to be with his joru . Anyways he NEVER liked the idea , that was Archanas idea.
He thinks so DEEPLY of Vaishu's mental weel being and Sulochana's and his idea of curing THEM is HOVERING around them but where his own mom is concerned it is NOT RAISING HER EXPECTATIONS ? Omg so cold and so calculative ?
It must be noted that Manav Archana were Dharmesh's BIGGEST HELPERS today .
CVS we DON"T want the Archana getting jealous of Vaishu track . Warning u ha !😔😔😔😔 Enuf of ur faaltoo tracks . Rack ur bRAINS , ur being PAID .
Kools signing off for the weekend . Enjoy guys and CIAO .
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 14 years ago

Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Very boring episode yaar , what to say ...
But commentry was good ...
Dharmesh and Satih were funny to watch ......
Manav looked as if too much has been going on in his mind ..I really want him to find out soon that his mother is not well .....His mind was on her all day .....
I really wanted it that when he finds out he shoudl go and live with Savita for a month or so and start her on medication ....Vandu can look after Sachu but the way Manav spoke , I think he is going to take his wife along with him ...
Whenever he says ' I have taken a decision and no more talk on this ' yo uknow how he is then ....So most definitely he is taking his wife with him there ....
sherma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i totally agree,even savita shld hav been invited,and manav he cares a damn abt his self respect,y will he care abt his aayi,and y the hell vaishu had to go wid dharmesh,y cant they say the truth atlest to sum1 who hav brains inthe show(varsha,satish,manohar etc)
..Sonii.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome commentary as usual dii,
yayyy I am early today 😃
Havent seen the episodes much but it feels Dharmesh is enjoying his grace of fortune......

Why to blame him, Archu, you and Manav had equal chances to reveal the truth everytime to hit the weak point of Dharmesh by telling to Satish, but you didnt do it, now why complain fortunes......

These legal illegal thing has to get an end,but both these woman are in no mood to sue him 😳
How can they tolerate this crap

Kalti maar thing was funny...šŸ˜†

Sulo aai met Madhuri once and she invited her but not Savita aai....this was pretty unfair, and unreasonable too.....why this attitude?
Even Manav didnt ask??
And the convo seems funny at limbu pani stall, It seems Manav dont want to go to Aai.......😔
Instead of showing him concerned, they are showing him igorant
I feel to show it in ME they showed this part that Archu Manav dont want to go there, but finally they will go there...

The shanti hawan was cool, but I want to see 'Haldi kunku' of all the k sisters, only busy being with each other spare othersšŸ˜†
Edited by ..Sonii.. - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sherma

i totally agree,even savita shld hav been invited,and manav he cares a damn abt his self respect,y will he care abt his aayi,and y the hell vaishu had to go wid dharmesh,y cant they say the truth atlest to sum1 who hav brains inthe show(varsha,satish,manohar etc)

Sherma Sulochana only invited Manav and Archu , not Savita.........how BAd does that look yaar ? And then they say Savita shud LOVE Archu and her Karanjkar family .Why didnt Archu haul her mom for this ?
pallai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i thought even stupidity had its limits.. but i was proven wrong today...

arey what the hell are these guys waiting for.. there is no right time for bad news.. the sooner it is out the better... are they not even thinking abt the dying child varun? i have not see armaam discuss about varun at all? like wat is happening wit him?

a sick child is left alone in a mumbai hotel room?? are they nuts??? first wen i saw madhuri at armaan place i thought dharmesh is looking after varun.. then i see dharmesh at K's... i was like she left a small kid alone? who does that yaar? wat if he opens the door and walks out.. he is atleast old enuf to try something like....

the karanjkars.. who invited the deshmukhs for archu betrothal and wedding when they had no relationship ( armaan were divorced ) didnt have the courtesy to call them today when they are related...that too when savita was courteous enuf to come enquire about her sulo health...

great commentary kools.. dnt know how u do it..
Edited by pallai - 14 years ago
pallai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i dnt see any awkardness between vinod and armaan too? like nothing is wrong...
i cannot understand how armaan go to K house where manav has been slapped,accused and insulted 1000 times .. that too without any apology from the son of the family....
if i remember even dharmesh had tols i wonot step into this house... after he was slapped...

arey why the hell they give such dramatic dialogues when they dont mean a word of what they are saying.... archu has told everytime manav was insulted i wont come here again...

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallai

i thought even stupidity had its limits.. but i was proven wrong today...

arey what the hell are these guys waiting for.. there is no right time for bad news.. the sooner it is out the better... are they not even thinking abt the dying child varun? i have not see armaam discuss about varun at all? like wat is happening wit him?

a sick child is left alone in a mumbai hotel room?? are they nuts??? first wen i saw madhuri at armaan place i thought dharmesh is looking after varun.. then i see dharmesh at K's... i was like she left a small kid alone? who does that yaar? wat if he opens the door and walks out.. he is atleast old enuf to try something like....

the karanjkars.. who invited the deshmukhs for archu betrothal and wedding when they had no relationship ( armaan were divorced ) didnt have the courtesy to call them today when they are related...that too when savita was courteous enuf to come enquire about her sulo health...

great commentary kools.. dnt know how u do it..

Pallai SICK Varun and Baby Sachu r often left alone .
U know what was MOST SICKENING ? ARMAN HELPING DHARMMU . Manav was whispering and assuring him that he didnt tell Sulo abt Madhuri and Archana helped Madhuri to ESCAPE .
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
Sulo aai met Madhuri once and she invited her but not Savita aai....this was pretty unfair, and unreasonable too.....why this attitude?
Even Manav didnt ask??
Bloopers by CVS Sonii , Ekta is NOT paying attention that her script team is doing most faltoo job
chinuchinu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
y kool manav will ask he is ghar jamai type total joru ka gulam he is the only son he should also think about his parents sabke liye dayalu hai baba manav bas apne maa baap par sahi tarah dhayan nahi deta .in the last moment of episode he ws talking to archana. now archana is same also she should have asked her mother y savita tai was not invited agar woh bimar sulo ko dekhne aa sakti hai to puja mein kyon nahi yy ?? cvs should try to balance all the characters ek time par jayada hi acha dikha dete hai kissi ko aur ab ye sab total non sense n sulo above all she was missing bhavna tai then y savita was not invited