15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@divya

i also felt quite disappointed,heart broken by this result,
but now what we can do u tell me
all the time discussing on that sorrow topic,
this topic only gave us one thing i.e depression
nothing more than we can't achieve from that topic

It won't change anything. You can't change the past. 'Simba (The Lion King)

-SushitaLover- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
uhmm 350 posts nt feelng happy bt
acre thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@divya

i m still there on CCC,

don't mind becoz the speed of my net is not that good,

so it will take sometime for me to post the comment,

thats why i always prefer to chat on FB,

btw have u got ur FB a/c,

Edited by acre - 14 years ago
-SushitaLover- thumbnail
acre ys u r ri8 bt still..bt ven v c pr v ll forget abt it

nywayz me leavng fr dinner bye
gd ni8
sd
tc

-SushitaLover- thumbnail
ys acre i hv it.. Divya Chocy is prof name...ankita is dp im there in sanu,sonu,rini,asther's profs
Ipsitta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
2@sanu
@acre
@rinu
@sonu
2divya

good news.......................i am very happy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,anki not eliminated.............i just read it in morning................what a gift to sushant😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
my first two xms hav been postponed......n 'm really hating it...😡
coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
btw.........Good Morning everyone 😃n Happy Birthday Sushant....❤️
riniiii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hakuna matata Good Morning koi hai kya???????? 😒😒😒😒😒😒