APAHARAANN 24.10
Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
Originally posted by: SaffyFlower
Hey KAren dear😆😆U make me lauf like crazy,I love u soo much😉🤗Ya,Akka is one honest dudette👍🏼
Happy Diwali again folks - busy weekend 2 - Looks like PR is dragging now though - whenz this promo thing actually happening @all??Nov 31st 20NN?😆
Originally posted by: tv_madness
Hey bhoot, where have you been..haven't seen you much in the last few days..were you sleeping at night for a change?😆
BTW, read Sid and your guftagu in Urdu..I was like..have had a bad headache since😆
Originally posted by: star_wars
Saffy, I think 20 of never never for reunion😡. Shibu might have Arman fans weeping and gnashing of teeth come 12th November.
BTW Saffy, you ever heard of Gilbo watches? I asked my son but he never heard of them. Maybe it is some brand within a brand😆😆😆
Originally posted by: tv_madness
I also looked for it online, Karen. Nothing came up..the closest I got was Sharp G-lider watch😕
Originally posted by: archanamanav
Anu i think it is ELMO watch..😆..he just made it up that it is gilbo watch..😆
Happy Diwali!!!
Originally posted by: SaffyFlower
Wah,Wah,kya baath hai,Jeeju gonna romance u for the next 10 days-PR Live @Tanya's 😆😆Ur own cookery romance show Di😛Jizo giving u last minute besharam tips or not?😆😆I will miss u,u r the most caring person on this forum Di😳No fun on SOTD w/o ur ramblings🤢Hope the kids have fun😎 and u shud do some mast mast shopping also with JeejuThanks baby .....Don't worry , pavitra shopping has already started , he has not even come here as yet and I was in the mall looking for what I will make him buy me ....😆😆I saw these very nice Swaroski earings ....😳And maybe a watch also , I will also try ask for a Gilbo watch...let's see what happens ...😕By the way , my kids are anything but kids , they are big guys ....😆I had them pretty early in life , we kind of grew up together ....😳Who is gonna fill in for u Di? Akka or Bukka😆No idea , who's filling up ...It's all up to you kids how you do your daily bak bak ...please do try to do it ..if I get time I will catch up in the evening ...Ok,have to catch up on the past 3 episodes to vote - but I am sincerely liking Pretty Prabha from ur update- she is the only,only gud and balanced mother and saas in this serial - Appreciating sincerely without holding any prev grudges is fantastic - she still went ahead with Archu just bcoz she really felt that her son likes Archu - I loved her statement to savage savita in that shop -woh jo bhi hai jaisey bhi hai hamey manzoor hai -purely for the sake of her son she said it !one thing am sure,if Jay ever gets married,Prabha will have a great hand in ensuring it will be a success-he is 1 lucky boy - wish Manav and Jay had been interchanged in the hospital when they were babies,and landed up in each other's house🤣You have no idea Saffy , I had a lump in my throat today to think that Archana will loose out on Pretty Prabhi and will be thrown in the dungeons again in front of wounded tigress Savita and Shravani ....I tell you , thisis what you call bad luck ....Prabhi is a wonderful saas ....😭Luks like Jay is gonna go to jail big time soon,all this money and construction site thing😲Probably they will give PP and Mahesh Shetty the boot from the show,she going abroad and he going to jail.I have a strange gut feeling that somehow Manav will gather evidence , thanks to Ajit and just on the day ( 12th Nov ) when he will try to show the evidence , to his horror he will realize that the evidence against Jay has gone .Someone has destroyed it .Someone who desperately wanted Archana married to jaywant .I don;t think I have to tell you now who that someone is , do I ????All other drama need to see to believe it,sounds baaaah😆😆Dont like Manav zipping around in his master's carMy dad wud have bashed him if he was our driver🤣I know , petrol so expensive and he is driving all over the city .Did you see here he parked that nice expensive car , ,in some construction site .....😲