koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

I don't feel bad or sorry for anyone but Shravani & lil Sachu...after being led on, engagement being dragged on for more than 2 yrs she and lil Sachu will be dumped like a hot potatoes @ lagna mandap..Shrav was right in what she said today...Girish was right too for what he said...People hate Shrav and Giirish b/c they are ArMan fans-supporter and no other reason IMHO

Niki and kools I agree with both your posts on what Girish should have done the day he found out abt Shrav being prego after Sachin's death...He should have taken responsibility for his daughter and no matter who or what happens should have never left his daughter with Ds..
What Manav is getting from Ks is fine, Archana getting from Savita is fine...Varsha getting from everyone including Ks is more than fine...Just wish Archu would stop using her shakkar philosopy and mind her own freaking business...Same goes for Manav...Dude couldn't or can't take care of his business with Archu or Shrav is rushing to help Varshu...They both have made so many wrong decisions and ruined others lives around them..They are messed up couple on a rampage...
Varsha's decision to abort their baby was her own decision...I agree with Manohar that she needs to take responsibility and bare the punishment for it right there..No need to baby her..SHe took an adult decision and now take the punishment like an adult period..
All daughters need to be self sufficient financially, emotionally and Mentally..What is this running back to mayka like there is no tmrw...They make mistakes or run into problem in their marriage and just run to parents house...Parents or bhai-bhabhi ne kya theka le rakkha hai to support nanads? I don't blame Manju a bit for being upset for having full house again and only 2 people earning...Sadavrat ya phir Dharmashala khol kar nahi rakhi hai parents ne...
Personally I dont like the type of person Manju is but here in this situation I support her having to bare financial responsibility as Vinod & her are only 2 earning members...They also have 2 daughters of their own...They got to save up and worry abt their family's future too...
I do feel very bad for Satish for losing his unborn child due to his wife's stupidity and immature behavior...This act is not forgivable...Varsha has a lot of soul searching to do b4 she can be forgiven by anyone..
I do have one question for all...How we disapprove Varsha taking a hasty decision of aborting a child w/o husband's approval...How about some men they force their wives into abortion b/c he is not ready for taking responsibility and wife has no choice but going along with it for what ever reasons..
Last but not least in VarSa's situation she missed taking Birth control pills couple of days...But is she the only one responsible in taking care of birth control??? Why was not Satish taking care of his business...Dual protection could have avoided this pregnancy too especially if they were not ready to be parents...The reason I am bringing this up is lots of time men (Indian) expect women to take that responsibility while it is supposed to be their both equally..
Thank u for reading my long post...
Happy Diwali & Saal Mubaarak to all my friends in PRland 🤗

Varsha muvaaaaaa to u for echoing my thoughts , Im telling u iM soooooooooo relieved someone like u or sid actually echoes them , I hate being known as Archu basher . But What can i do i just cant like or approve of the rubbish dished out under name of LOVE
Ur soooo rite about Archu minding her freakinh business and Manav ;s rubbish
The stupid Pavitra Rides r getting on my NERVes , Archna with that pallu pulled ahead with her weepy face and Manav trying to show pathetic passion [ btw he is totally UNFIT TO MARRY even Archu now with 6 thousand rupees person cannot live even in jhopadpatti nowdays I swear]
All 3 sitting at home and weeping and feeding each other , Thank God For Savitas occasional dialogues
I hope they get married but someone shud ask em .............this time it will remain na ? Or u guys will break it to save one more gal ? Coz seriously they made MOCKERY
All 3 K sisters r shameless . No other word .
Everyday when I see Manav getting Sulos kick in his groin I am like 😲😲😲😲
About husband taking protection .........depends , if wife was taking pills and it was mutually decided , i mean it can happen
Also In Pratigya Shakti makes Kesar abort babies .He desrves punishment I dont say only woman needs to be blamed .
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
All i see is Manav just waits for an opportunity to talk how bad Jay is.. to Archu..and Archu is not interested in anything but romantic talk...😎
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: archanamanav

All i see is Manav just waits for an opportunity to talk how bad Jay is.. to Archu..and Archu is not interested in anything but romantic talk...😎

😆😆😆😆😆
OK baba , if all of you think she is still after romance then I guess I was wrong .After all she will be saying No to TDH I undersstand ..Obviously she still has the hots for the Pavitra Driver ...
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Thanks Kools u know how I think and what my views are abt ArMan's PR...Muvaa right back at ya...Dont worry I am also considered to be ArMan basher and Shrav lover 😉😆 I dont even let their rubbish PR bother me no more...B/C it is an insult to intelligent viewers...They can have MF galore i dont give a didly...Bharosa is going to be broken soon enough..

Abt protection I say pills one can forget to take by mistake but having dual protection also makes a man responsible...And teaches them it is their responsibility too in not getting pregnant...Just making a point nothing more...
What is happening on Pratigya with Kesar is sad and cruel for her husband to keep having her abort babies...
finally there is no guarantee that when ArMan elopes and get married this time their marriage will last...Manav needs rescuing someone in need and Archana needs to blame herself for something...Another disaster waiting to happen on Friday the 12th of Nov 2010...Lets wait and see...
I want Shrav and Sachu to be out of this hellhole...
Edited by Dabulls23 - 14 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail
GuruJi she doesn't want to waste time talking how bad jay really is..she already knows about it..if manav says i will marry you she will go with him in no time..😎..Just waiting for green signal from pavitra driver...😍
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: archanamanav

GuruJi she doesn't want to waste time talking how bad jay really is..she already knows about it..if manav says i will marry you she will go with him in no time..😎..Just waiting for green signal from pavitra driver...😍

Oh no , please don't say that .I want him to do little bit chasing ..For the last 18 months , all we have seen is archana chasing him and running after him as if she is not Archana but Hussein Bolt ..
Abhi meri tamana hai ke thoda sa chasing Mana bhi kar le ..please
Just a little teenie weenie bit 😵
But I guess my this wish is the hardes to be ever fullfilled .
But Usha , today when Sulo was being nasty to manav , Archu did go in the room quietly and did not defend him ....that was nice na , so unlike Archu 😳
carpe-diem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kool, Sid, and Varshu on Archu and her pampering Varshu...

Sid good point about Archu asking Vandu to go back to a rapist hubby...but i am kinda glad that she is not telling Varshu to do the same poor Satish...i want him to be happy and being with Varshu right now is not a good thing for him.

Varshu yea it is both hubby and wife should take responsibility when it comes contraceptives....and since two are involved she should have talked with Satish and so on...

on a happier note.

HAPPY DIWALI 🤗
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Oh no , please don't say that .I want him to do little bit chasing ..For the last 18 months , all we have seen is archana chasing him and running after him as if she is not Archana but Hussein Bolt ..
Abhi meri tamana hai ke thoda sa chasing Mana bhi kar le ..please
Just a little teenie weenie bit 😵
But I guess my this wish is the hardes to be ever fullfilled .
But Usha , today when Sulo was being nasty to manav , Archu did go in the room quietly and did not defend him ....that was nice na , so unlike Archu 😳

You have no idea how hard it is to control that urge for Archu..GuruJI..😆
toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Archana is so frustrating these days. Even if she thinks that maybe compassion is the right thing to show Varsha right now, it does not warrant not saying anything at all to her about her decisions. Also, with what face do all these K-sisters come back to this house with? Their parents worked hard and went through a lot of stress to get them married into good families, and this is how they appreciate that? I'm not saying that women should be subservient to their parents or husbands for that reason (or any), not at all and especially not if they're in any type of mentally/emotionally/physically or otherwise abusive relationship. But coming back after a tiff like Vaishali did is something I just don't get, does she not think about the tension it gives to her asthmatic mother and heart patient father? Then there is Varsha who ended up back there because of her own rash decisions.
This driver track is so dumb. Of all the things they could do they come up with making Manav Archana's driver? Now when they went with it they had the audacity to leave out the driver uniform, which in my opinion would have been the best part. They can't get anything right, can they? 😆
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Driver job for misely Rs. 6000 a month...How the heck anyone survive on that let alone family of 4 adults and a baby 😲😳 Even Paanwala makes more than that Driver track is dumb..Atleast they could have shown him making alot more money and in uniform 😆