prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bhavni88

great post.👏

EKTA NEEDS TO GET MARRIED B4 MAKING ANY MORE SHOWS..

lets face it...she has no knowledge of personal relationships....thats why she shows total bakwas..in all her shows..😡😡😡

🤣🤣

So true.. She should get married before doing any further research abt relationship😊 She is sucker in that🥱 A man should always be der in support of his gf or wife.. And if he fails to do that, he is a loser.. And these days people's taste is changing😊 They aint gonna accept the shit anymore..

Becoz frankly, according to Kekta Pavitra Rishta is between those two people who discuss the problems to no extent, and can't come up with a solution, and keep discussing and waiting for the next problem.. But in real life, I donno abt others, I prefer those, who come up with a solution and ends the problem quickly, instead of sitting next to me and crying🥱

I HATE Kekta.. Never hated anyone so much! LOL! She needs to stop making Daily Shows on pure love.. It's just the chemistry of two people for what people watch her krap shows..Like I do for Sushant-Archana.. Otherwise it has nothing! 🥱
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lunza

Well , if you have been a kzk viewer .. you would understand why I dont want ArMan marrying different people ..
If that happens and PR follows a kzk template :
It would turn into a holy messed up quadrangle of manav-shravani-archana-jaywant ...
Archana and Jaywant would have kids .. manav and shrav would also have kids ... but ArMan would be bumping into each other every other week .. Jay would be suspecting them of infidelty ... and in turn he would be guilty of it in the future by having an ONS with someone ... paving way for illegitimate kids in the future ...

Oh and yes .. Shravani would turn into a full blown vamp .. and ya .. try to kill manav at least once ..

Of course we will have maha epis for each of these interesting twists ...

This is how ekta's shows turn out if the leads marry diff people .

@ Soul angel - It's just yest night when I saw ur post in DMG sec😳 Me Guddi😳 Loved your replies der😆..That is a fun forum trust me😆

Anyways -- Lunza, that's what my point is.. In a recent Interview, while talking abt KZK, she said, she wanted to show how two people are connected lifelong, even though they are married to two different people 👎🏼 What a theory of TRUE LOVE🥱She had no other option than showing the leading lady getting married to RB becoz of public demand, but she being this kind of "Pavitra Rishta" fan, kept showing such sucking BS ( that u mentioned ) throughout😆..

I was PRB fan, so yeah, it was ok for me when they had kids, and when she fell for him.. But here I am ArMan fan😲😭😭.. I think no matter how weak Maanav is, he still deserves Archana.. becoz she is no less a loser ( Yes, u read it right.. Loser, becoz she was the only hope during that divorce track, and her one sentence in the court, made me 😲😲 And I stopped being her fan too😊 ).. So here I think, the two cutie-losers deserve each other.. And they shouldn't spoil the lives of Jaywant and Shravni..

I dont like Shravni choo🥱.. But the fact is, whatever accusitions she gives to Maanav, those are TRUE.. Maanav does, did and will always do care more ( read most ) for Archana..😕 Then why crying and getting angry when Chu tells the truth? Becoz truth is hard to digest eh?😕

Just becoz Maanav made a stupid promise, which he cant even fulfil properly ( I dont see Shravni happy n dancing in joy getting Maanav's saath🥱 ), it doesnt mean he has got right to abandon Archana to get the happiness she deserves in her life from Maanav😕 And if Kekta REALLY shows them getting married to two diff people and still craving for each other, I would really quit ArMan officially and I guess many people would do.. Becoz these days, we have lot better option which focuses on REAL Pavitra Rishta Marriage .. Be it Color Shows or Star Plus like SGP or whatever.. And we dont need to find PR from EMA..

Thanks guys for liking my post😳 Love.. Guddi..

P.S -- Really hoping Kekta would change her POV and let ArMan marry, becoz it's disgusting to even hear that 'these two people have PR btwn them but but but, she is married to Jay, and he is married to Shravni, still there is something btwn them😳 "..

Yuck!😡
gremlin. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

@ Soul angel - It's just yest night when I saw ur post in DMG sec😳 Me Guddi😳 Loved your replies der😆..That is a fun forum trust me😆

Hey Guddi I am Jia 😃...Arey I have been an old member of DMG forum and I'll never leave it that place is too amusing to ignore 😆 and now PR forum has become my IF home..I loved your replies too I do read them we belong to the same party 😉 that forum is a Wacko land you can expect anything there...Way fun Forum you want entertainment go there 🤣
Edited by soul_angel - 15 years ago
xx-Rai-xx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bhavni88

great post.👏

EKTA NEEDS TO GET MARRIED B4 MAKING ANY MORE SHOWS..

lets face it...she has no knowledge of personal relationships....thats why she shows total bakwas..in all her shows..😡😡😡

yes Ekta needs to get married but who wants to get married to her
xx-Rai-xx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@TM-good to c u here yaar
and i have to say totally agree with u
and i noe wat PR is...its a show and ppl just watch it 4 ArMan
well if u want to noe the real meaning of PR then go ask Ekta...well my bad i don't think she noes she never even had a pavitra rishta