mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Shravani and Manav are not married yet, and its obvious his feelings about Archana have not changed. No matter where she goes and how much she tries to rid Archana in her life, those feelings will still exist.
star_wars thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am a romantic person by heart...I am a true Scorpian....Trust me when I say that...With that I truely never believed in ArMan's So called eternal love...It is not love in my eyes, mind, heart or belief-Brain....Why???
If their love was so true, eternal, & pure than neither of them would have had doubts or not trusted each other to begin with...As a man if u love and honor your wife you never ever ever ever let her go b/c of your silly belief in some zimmedaari...Archana should have been the most important thing in his life...Not Mom, Not Shrav and No Sachu...They all would have been taken care of if he had stayed married to Archu if he truely loved and respected her...So Manav is actually only "AV" (Man missing)..ArMan yet fully dont know each other...I can bet million $ on it...It is just the hormones are flying since they yet never had Sex..Fantasy over reality...Once they do it balloon will pop..and big time 😳😆
Totally agree with you on the above.
Kool Girish has never visited Sachuu that I can recall. I guess soon Shibu will show us he did in flashbacks😡
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

I came just now , all my house work done ..

I read the articles about the future tracks.
You know Arien what is going to happen the next one month or so ....Absolutely NOTHING.
Now I understand that Manav will be in trouble ...he will loose his job, Archu will help him out an get him reinstated .
Then Archu will be in trouble when she will see Manjusha trapping her mother in this aweful situation , Manav will advise her there and then , get Aie out of there at once , he will be the one who will tell Archu that she has to look after her mother and take a tough stand against Manjusha ...
Then Manav will be in trouble , his mother will put pressure on him to move to a new flat to give sachin luxuries and he will not be happy about taking help from Girish , Archana will then again come to help and she will be the one to advise him....don't do it if your khuddari does not allow it .
Then it will be Archu's turn to get in trouble ...she will lose her house and despite of the super rich damaads , I can assure you the damaad who will come to rescue will be no one else but Manav ....
That's it ...they will both take turns in getting in all various kinds of troubles and the other one helping them out .
They will both poke their noses in each other affairs and each other's families as if it is their own family ...
And in between these tracks , they will put boring scenes of Varsha's home , Dharmesh trying to seperate manav and Archana , Shraavni oscillating btween going grey and also CVs still trying to make her look like a victim , but failing to make people like her ...
Lousy comedy by savita.
Same lines being spoken by D baba about Bappa and them coming together ..
And basically those two losers leaving everything to their kismat ...
That's it ....Shibu has nothing else to offer . She is out of ideas .....
Now all they are doing is making money . Sushant and Ankita are getting more and more popular by every passing day ...their chemistry is the only reason of PR doing so well right now ....can't think of any other reason .
The day TRPs go down again , perhaps then they will bring about some major change ...
Till then they want to stretch this whole thing only and show Manav and Archana away , but still together almost as husband and wife ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

I came just now , all my house work done ..

I read the articles about the future tracks.
You know Arien what is going to happen the next one month or so ....Absolutely NOTHING.
Now I understand that Manav will be in trouble ...he will loose his job, Archu will help him out an get him reinstated .
Then Archu will be in trouble when she will see Manjusha trapping her mother in this aweful situation , Manav will advise her there and then , get Aie out of there at once , he will be the one who will tell Archu that she has to look after her mother and take a tough stand against Manjusha ...
Then Manav will be in trouble , his mother will put pressure on him to move to a new flat to give sachin luxuries and he will not be happy about taking help from Girish , Archana will then again come to help and she will be the one to advise him....don't do it if your khuddari does not allow it .
Then it will be Archu's turn to get in trouble ...she will lose her house and despite of the super rich damaads , I can assure you the damaad who will come to rescue will be no one else but Manav ....
That's it ...they will both take turns in getting in all various kinds of troubles and the other one helping them out .
They will both poke their noses in each other affairs and each other's families as if it is their own family ...
And in between these tracks , they will put boring scenes of Varsha's home , Dharmesh trying to seperate manav and Archana , Shraavni oscillating btween going grey and also CVs still trying to make her look like a victim , but failing to make people like her ...
Lousy comedy by savita.
Same lines being spoken by D baba about Bappa and them coming together ..
And basically those two losers leaving everything to their kismat ...
That's it ....Shibu has nothing else to offer . She is out of ideas .....
Now all they are doing is making money . Sushant and Ankita are getting more and more popular by every passing day ...their chemistry is the only reason of PR doing so well right now ....can't think of any other reason .
The day TRPs go down again , perhaps then they will bring about some major change ...
Till then they want to stretch this whole thing only and show Manav and Archana away , but still together almost as husband and wife ...

😆😆😆😆 Tanya totally agreed .
Tanya SHIBU has run out of ideas .Tanya Shibu shud be given the BOOT by Ekta.
I cant believe Ekta Kapoor has given such a commercially viable project ........a prime time serial to a NOVICE . Even our building people conocted better dramas in annual gathering .
Tanya I think I got it . Manav will agree to go to Sea Face Flat by allowing Archus family to move in here when he vacates it . Coz A big fight between Manju and Archu is being geared up in which Manju will use the MERA GHAR CARD . The K company will stay in the chawl till Archu repays their loan .
toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice commentary, Kool.
What I wrote on Friday about the writers trying to make it obvious that ArMan love each other and won't move on was proven correct on Saturday's episode of Big Money. Madhavan asked Ankita what she's told to think whenever Archana has to look at Manav and she said something like he is my husband and I have to do his seva. To me that pretty much explains it all and will serve as a reminder to not expect anything progressive.
I find it funny that everything the makers of PR ignore in the leads other channels picked up on all in the past three days. This show makes them look generally drab and old, on Big Money they looked so good they could have modeled for the Indian version of Barbie and Ken. This show doesn't let them dance, on Azaadi Live Sushant got to do the closing performance. This show doesn't let them do much aside from crying, on Comedy ka Daily Soap they got the main spot in the first episode (where Ankita looked fabulous in a knee-length noodle strap dress). So many talents the writers could have used for the better of their own show, all ignored. Tch tch, it's really their loss.
I'm with Nikita on pushing Manjusha off the 20th floor. Maybe if the Deshmukhs move into Shravani's flat she can be invited for a housewarming party (or pooja, if one exists) and both she and Savita can get pushed off the 25th in a brawl or something.
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
That was quite a predictable move by the CV's. Do they think that we are fools? Arey Shravani Manav ko alag karo.... that they don't know how to do, so they are resorting to such tactics to drag the story while they think of how to do it. I have a feeling the climax is not going to be as good as they are building it up to be. Its going to be a gone show with very little audience watching it.
Tanyaz thumbnail
Arrey wah , kya baat hai ... Kool , now your mind is running like a well oiled motor .
I think yo uhave hit it right . This is exactly what will happen , Manav will give shelter to Archana as he considers her family as his own ....And to do that he will even compromise on his ego .......
he will move in the new flat with savita and Shravani but his heart will stay back in his old home and at every given oppurtunity he will go and visit his patni ( Archana ) in that house ....
But what about the super rich damaads ????????
And what about varsha and vasihali ....the two super useless , good for nothing girls .
Actually not Vaishali , only Varsha ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Hey niki , TB ..........I think this sEA FAce Flat cropping up has significance .

I think Manav will accept that flat for Archnas sake .He will move into Dadar flat and tell Archu u stay at my chawl home when Manju kicks them out on the roads .
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

That was quite a predictable move by the CV's. Do they think that we are fools? Arey Shravani Manav ko alag karo.... that they don't know how to do, so they are resorting to such tactics to drag the story while they think of how to do it. I have a feeling the climax is not going to be as good as they are building it up to be. Its going to be a gone show with very little audience watching it.

Nickita , even though the show is going down , the couple of Sushant and Ankita has never bee more popular . They are just everywhere. And their acting standard and the way they are looking is just getting better and better ...
They are the reason why PR is stil lthe no .1 show ..
They should honestly be getting a huge pay rise ...
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Arrey wah , kya baat hai ... Kool , now your mind is running like a well oiled motor .

I think yo uhave hit it right . This is exactly what will happen , Manav will give shelter to Archana's home as he considers her family as his own ....And to do that he will even compromise on his ego .......
he will move in the new flat with savita and Shravani but his heart will stay back in his old home and at every given oppurtunity he will go and visit his patni ( Archana ) in that house ....
But what about the super rich damaads ????????
And what about varsha and vasihali ....the two super useless , good for nothing girls .
Actually not Vaishali , only Varsha ...

Yesss ! Thats it .SUbAH SE Im thinking on this line.....why this flat now by CVs ?
See what will happen is this ............
Manju will treat them like CRAP and dominate Vinod and basically tell him to shut up .One day big fight will happen and Manju will tell them to get out .
Archu will be harassed .At work she will cry and tell Manav .
Manav will slyly use Shravni .The very flat he refused he will suddenly agree to it on this condition that let Archus family live here instead of keeping house locked .
As far as super rich damads go they will tell Sulo And Mano U come and live with US .But that will be shameful to Sulo .Manavs option will sound better as their independence and self respect will be maintained .
So Archu will save Manavs butt and Manav the K butt .
Pavitra Rishtaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa music .No sex for a year more .