archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I actually don't know who to vote for...but ....ok i will vote for...Dharmesh...⭐️
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Manav , for trying to be honest to Shravani and also for theway he reacted hen someone said somthing cheap for Archana .

Tanya,I was actually angry on him when he was asking savita to tell shravani everything....he never felt the need to tell Archu tht he had promised marriage to shravani,when archu was his wife...I cant help it...its gud he's trying to b honest....but I always get reminded of his behaviour towards Archu...why the difference btwn both...shravani isnt even married to him...😕
Edited by gaurimisha - 15 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail
why Manav has to get Savita's permission to tell Shravani?.that's why i don't want to vote for him...today...
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: archanamanav

why Manav has to get Savita's permission to tell Shravani?.that's why i don't want to vote for him...today...

right...cant understand his dependency on savita...an adult of his age shudnt b pleading to his mother to tell his fiance the truth...I found it so childish
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
GM, Shravani has always been more important to Manav than Archana , I am surprised that you expected otherwise .
It's Archu who is a fool that she still is in love with this man . He hardly ever thinks about Archu .
archanamanav thumbnail
he selectively listens to savita... 🤪.he took divorce whe she said no...👎🏼..now asks her permission🤪
saffiyyah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Tanya,I was actually angry on him when he was asking savita to tell shravani everything....he never felt the need to tell Archu tht he had promised marriage to shravani,when archu was his wife...I cant help it...its gud he's trying to b honest....but I always get reminded of his behaviour towards Archu...why the difference btwn both...shravani isnt even married to him...😕

Soo true GM,archanamanav 👏 Thatz why I never vote for Manav somewhere he being a good human being is'nt 100%,
its sort of the -familiarity breeds contempt,u take ur dearest one for granted - sort of thing with him,Archu uskee jaan hai,isliye apnee jaan ki koi parva nahin zimmedariyon key saamne 😡
Let her be somebody's jaan and jaanu for sometime,thab pataa chalega
Yep GM - ME CANT WAIT FOR ARMAN TO REUNITE 😕 HEART ACHES I SAY😳
Was sooo glad to read ur comment on the Big Money for Aug 14th,that InshaAllah,they be remarried by then 😉ArMan 😍
448368 thumbnail
aray Manav is scared of Shravni's temper...esp her screeching 🤢 so he wants Savita to help him out .... but I think he told his Mom bout his decision to talk to Shravni ...it ws Savita who stopped him and said I'll do the needful 🤔
448368 thumbnail
m xcited to watch the picnic epi .... maybe somehow ArMan will go as well 😉 😆
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya_10

aray Manav is scared of Shravni's temper...esp her screeching 🤢 so he wants Savita to help him out .... but I think he told his Mom bout his decision to talk to Shravni ...it ws Savita who stopped him and said I'll do the needful 🤔

No guts to do anything by himself...that is his problem...piya😊