--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

thanks hon.

ok you have to just have to have a shorter nickname for me than shootingstar27. that is too long. please give me a shorter nickname for u.😃😃
my name is omana..u can call me by my name 😊

thanks. I will.😃
shootingstar27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaffyFlower

TanyaDi is here for our archu Hope,jus like I think all of us

The gal is a gallon of gold,yes she will burn,but she will shine only brighter,
she might melt,but she will solidify again

Well said 😊
kmh2rockzz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Sonii..

Janu.....

Nice day, i like praisings....who doesnt😆 How was your test.......

hey hiiiiiiiiiiiii
ohh very nyc
mera test nahi hua
sorry 4 disappearing lite chali gayi thi
SaffyFlower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Ya Omana,I like archu,shez good to everybody and anybody,never turns down or out anybody

Manav's goodness is selective,he applies irrational algorithms,bad programmer,his computer always crashing😆
Edited by SaffyFlower - 15 years ago
tv_madness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤣🤣

Thanks for the laughs Hope! I was just commenting today that today's epi had so much material and you are retired hurt and Kools is MIA.

But about archana taking Manav in a rickshaw and moving him, these things happen in India. My father had a very bad accident 7 yrs back. His arm was broken badly and he had head injury (he was in ICCU for a while bcos of that) and was unconscious. He was taken to the hospital in a autorickshaw by some people. My mother came to know much much later when they called from the hospital. Here, we are used to calling 911 and have some basic knowledge about head injuries but most people dont.
kmh2rockzz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stillhopeful

jhanvi check out page 95

hey hhiiiiiiiii d i have checked tht
awesme d😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
mujhe nahi pata aap itna accha likhte hoo
just 2 gud & awesme🤣🤣🤣

&hows ur health now😃😃
Arien_03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome job Hope👏👏👏, totally hilarious commentary on otherwise not so good episode of PR... just loved every line of it especially the lines in bhojpuri!
Its become a torture to watch PR these days i.e. if I watch it at all that too after fast forwarding much of the show. CVs are just overdoing the shock factor in the show so much so that the it has lost its effect. And for how long they will make Archana indirectly responsible for all the troubles in Deshmukh household😔.
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi Hope!!!

Loved the ramblings. Especially when you said second doctor was from India...

Seems like they again made a mess of even the basic medical facts.

By the way, what was Manav operated for after the thrashing? Rib fracture? Something else? Please don't say brain surgery!

But as shown in SBS we will see them moving out of the hospital in just 2 days.

My comments: 🤣

Thank god I'm not PR ka doctor.
SaffyFlower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
HopeDi,check this ArMan VM out - mindblowing⭐️
who sayz PR is finshed?It just needs the right bollywood getup to it
Sushita awesome,Nads who did this Vm more than awesome👏
I cant choose who I like more,Archu or Mannu,so its gotto be ArMan yaar👍🏼
Once upon a time in PR...
For ur fav song,pee loon
cant sleep now,and I don wan a chill pill😕
Edited by SaffyFlower - 15 years ago
acre thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hope di,

sometimes even shayar can't found words to praise ur this rambling😊
but still shayar will post his romantic shayari on this forum on today,😃

u r absolutely right that the another lady was not an I-F member & she has never watches PR in her life,otherwise she will never stops tragedy queen(archu) for doing tragedy stuffs,
becoz everybody knows archu has now became graduate in Rona-Dhona stuffs,🤣

Edited by acrewood - 15 years ago