Its not going to work

sme123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I read an article that they are going to introduce someone personally picked by Ekta in serial..playing grey shade character - please note nothing less than Manav-Arman getting back together is going to work...
Can you believe - someone who just gone for a year - who probably studied upto 8th and barely completed 9th has come back as boss of Manav's boss and poor Manav toiling hard stayed where he was - even worse off - lost his own business and now working.
Ridiculous!!! Unless Creatives come back with something real nice - good ArMan moments ........ The WHOLE SERIAL is now on a downward path.......I am sure many fans like me are done with the serial....
Ekta, Its Over now for Pavitra Rishta and we are very very sad (and angry 😡) that inspite of repeated requests and warnings from great user forum - no one heeded to it and you all have to pay the price now..You are still not listening and introducing characters with negative shades !! This will do nothing but speed up downward spiral of TRPs..........
Only thing that will bring the interest back together is someone real nice who gets Manav and Archana together.. Showing Archu has become a more self-respecting and confident women - who knows what she wants, not just a sacrificing mute spectator... But why to waste time.. they don't listen to you anyways....
Sorry ArMan - you looked so good together - but creatives and Ekta ruined it for you!!!!!!!!
Best of luck!

bhavni88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
totally agree..

what they showed today was total bakwas..forget logic..logic has no place at BT..

archana could not recognise manavs voice???

give me a break...

over the top filmy...looks like a desperate attempt at damage control..

sorry CVs...big big big flop..
jonnybgood thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
she does to every serial yaar I had hunch that this would happen when it started
Edited by BARTSIMPSON - 15 years ago
Rumii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sme123

I read an article that they are going to introduce someone personally picked by Ekta in serial..playing grey shade character - please note nothing less than Manav-Arman getting back together is going to work...

Can you believe - someone who just gone for a year - who probably studied upto 8th and barely completed 9th has come back as boss of Manav's boss and poor Manav toiling hard stayed where he was - even worse off - lost his own business and now working.
Ridiculous!!! Unless Creatives come back with something real nice - good ArMan moments ........ The WHOLE SERIAL is now on a downward path.......I am sure many fans like me are done with the serial....
Ekta, Its Over now for Pavitra Rishta and we are very very sad (and angry 😡) that inspite of repeated requests and warnings from great user forum - no one heeded to it and you all have to pay the price now..You are still not listening and introducing characters with negative shades !! This will do nothing but speed up downward spiral of TRPs..........
Only thing that will bring the interest back together is someone real nice who gets Manav and Archana together.. Showing Archu has become a more self-respecting and confident women - who knows what she wants, not just a sacrificing mute spectator... But why to waste time.. they don't listen to you anyways....
Sorry ArMan - you looked so good together - but creatives and Ekta ruined it for you!!!!!!!!
Best of luck!

I agree!
Edited by Rumii - 15 years ago
scifichick thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavni88

totally agree..

what they showed today was total bakwas..forget logic..logic has no place at BT..

archana could not recognise manavs voice???

give me a break...

over the top filmy...looks like a desperate attempt at damage control..

sorry CVs...big big big flop..

I absolutely agree. Even after being separated for a year how could you forget your soulmate's voice? Only in Ekta's bizzaro world.
I only watch PR occasionally. After being hooked on Kasam se - which was destroyed by Ekta and her team - I decided it was best not to become too involved in any of her shows. She doesn't seem to care much for her audience's sensibilities.
This woman's creativity and the creativity of her kreative team is very formulaic and thus not creative at all. PR started out with such promise but as usual Ekta and her team can't think of anything original except to separate the main jodi and have multiple marriages. It happened with KS. Even after the audience tried to stop the train wreck - Ekta in her infinite wisdom proclaimed "if you don't like it then don't watch it." which is exactly what happened.
Is this all a media scam to get viewers involved with the new character...to like him and hope the audience will accept him with Archu? Will the audience have to put up with weeks or months or even more ridiculous storylines and leaps as Ekta and her team attempt damage control?
When will the audience know or will the audience ever know the true reason behind this ridiculous marriage?
I agree with you bhavni88 - big, big BIG FLOP.
shalini01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
no one is going to accept him with archu. the only person we want to see with her is manav. they are running out of storyline so maybe she should just wrap it up if she has nothing positive to show instead of dragging it on and irritating us the viewers and wasting our time. sorry if i offended anyone.
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Ekta has PR hanging on by a thread, she had a great thing going with Manav and Archana who were the soul of this show but she had to ruin it by seperating them and getting them divorced. Manav and Archana were never given a chance as a couple and they'll never get that chance again due to how much the show has been ruined. I just don't see a reunion in the works no more, it just seems impossible for this to happen after the damage that has been done!

Tulsey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ekta can still save her face and change the script.
All she does is pick haphazard scripts and is loosing the story line. I think that PR is really out of control.....and we are watching Ekta and the the creators DEMISE.