Originally posted by: jshaila

who is sid i didn't get it.
i hate manav tooooo it make 2 of us

Hi! I m Sid😎 (not a guy😆)
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

I hope they drop this leap idea and resort to reunite ArMan n stop this divorce in its last stages.

Manav shudnt marry shravani....shud go back n talk to Ks n Archu...face to face...Archu will obviously oblige...they shud together stop this divorce n get back together...Archu shud nurse D baba n he shud live more thn a month.
Now how abt me bcoming the CV😉😆

GM kitni samajhdar bachi hey ...👍🏼
12564 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Sid is Unknown 18 ... She has said that Manav was coming after Archu today ...

wait I will copy what she said ...

or come bak to his house like a maid nd live there (nd pretend to b his wife) until Baba...😭
I think if Manav wants Archana to do this then she will do it for Baba (nd I wont blame her to come bak to save Baba bcoz he is like her father nd any child wud do anything for their parents)nd Savita wont hav any problem either (since its abt her husband's life)nd Shravani cant say much in this as its abt Baba's life this time. I think Archu will b bak in the house😕

Tanya sid is right even I thought about it cr intention is to show more sympathy towards archu and more agressive choo screeching and more blindfold from manav this is game they want to play ok we are ready cr shoot but this time archu should come only for baba and ignore manav and give straight back to choo this is what we want from archu manav should marry choo he should not get archu that's it Tanya
tv_madness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
My star of the day is Archana for telling Manav that she could not take it any more..she seems to have grown a sensible head after being away from Manav..though a few seconds of being near Manav and she leaves a child with an auto-rickshaw driver! I wonder what Manju will have to say about that if Punni babbles about Manav Kaka and atta at home

I was so excited after reading WU today ..thought Manav was running after Archana after realizing he has been unfair to her and their relationship. But after watching videos😒..the flashback about Baba the moment he saw Archu spoilt it all...what is Archu, a tool for him to fulfill his zimmedaris😡...Archu should really not go back to him if that is motive for pursuing her..make him run after her till he loses all his tummy fat 😆

On a lighter note, four Sushants on one screen! they should have shown that scene as a promo, TRPs would have been much higher...seems like Manav in nightclothes thinks about Archana and the most handsome Manav in kurta is the most balanced one..

Loved Vaishu today..she said all those things we used to have discussions about in school, college and even now..
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jshaila

who is sid i didn't get it.
i hate manav tooooo it make 2 of us

Make tht 3😉😆....OMG wht Sid says is so true....this guy wants a deal with Archu for his baba😡😡😡....aur kya kya karega.....ARchu pls dont go back....if not for urself...for us all here😆😆
As for Manav,he shud first show he's serious abt getting her back....decide dude...its time now.😈
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hai Tanya Di. Confused whom to vote. Both Manav(his conscience) and Archu Impressed me Yesterday.

I liked archu ignoring manav because she stick to what she said and I think she wasn't wrong there. She has suffered a lot because of it and considering manav's future too,she is reacting this way.She doesn't know about the baba's last wish or the state of manav he was in(yesterday - regretting for his decision and thinking to change it- Hoping so but dont know whether he is thinking of changing his decision and getting back archu or just trying to find a solution to baba's scenario),so I liked the way she reacted.

And I think she wasn't wrong either in searching for him after punni's talk about manav.After all ,at last its our archu,so she will do this only(Because though she is determined,atlast she loves him more ,so she doesn't want to hurt him).But she shouldn't have left punni alone(she should have searched him along with punni,if so then punni would have found him sitting there because she was the one who initiated their convo).

Manav alter egos were also good yesterday.

Yesterday's epi of PR was good enough. when hearing manav's 1st alter ego dialogue ,I was like am I watching PR and I have to pinch myself to know it is real. The question we have been asking and posting for a long time "Is the marriage vows are not greater than his promise to choo and aren't doing injustice to archu by this" was asked to manav by his alter ego itself and he has started thinking about it. Oh are the CVs listening to us,have they turned good enough to listen to us. we are hearing what we wish to hear,these days in PR.

Surely comments here are being read.
Credit goes to Tanya Di 🤗now and before it is Kool Di🤗 who have made a platform to share our views and all the forum members🤗 who have put effort to know their views. I think we may see good episodes from now on.

In Yesterday's epi , everyone who appeared on screen(except the villans,all others varsha,sathish,vaishu,punni,sav aai) are very correct and sensible from their POV and rocked.over all epi is good one. ShaSha were cute.

Manav running after archu and calling her,dont know what he is upto and for what he called her.As sid and many other said,if it is to ask archu again to sacrifice,then we hate him more.

Now his running after her doesn't make sense, because this time he has to do something concrete to save ARMAN rishta(archu has nothing to do with it).I want to see the Old maanu back, who used to run behind archu only for her and for the love he had for her.

Oh I forgot to vote, My vote goes to ARMAN. archu was good, though it is manav conscience(1st one),it was manav.so he too gets my vote .
LuvSSever thumbnail
@Tanya Di: Agree with your views on ARMAN reunion. YOu have well said di.As of now its manav fault now and he has to rectify it first(as you said rejecting the proposal to shravani by talking with girishji) and then going to archu and talk with her about getting back together.

And yes archu is not to be blamed,if Manchoo wedding happens saying that she doesn't listen to him at market.she was right in acting that way.And as you said manav should understand why she did like that,if he knows her better and do not blame archu for marrying choo.

If he really wants her back thinking that he has done injustice to her,then even though she doesn't listen,as you said he should have actually stopped the marriage and shouted that I have stopped my marriage with shravani,and now shed those tears(which he usually do) along with telling her that I want you back in my life immensely and forever and cant live without you. After that will ever archu reject him or run away from him, that will be the happiest moment in her life. (As in the new unbelievable promo,if it is due to circumstances(I think so)then archu may say no but if it is the true and lovely confession from manav she will never say no.)

And your saying "Just like he was so sure about the divorce , I want him to be absolutely sure about getting Archana back in his life . Or else , take a hike ." Totally correct,he should be so determined to get archu back,then only he should get her and not because his baba wants her as bahu.

@Guari Di: Di, you have all the qualifications to become the CV of ARMAN story. your idea was nice(stop divorce at last stages). if you are not(the ARMAN loyalist) then who else it would be?
But Dharmesh-archu marriage, did you met PR CVs or ektaji?(why to separate ARMAN forever)

@bhavni : Yes agree with you,his ego has to hurt that way by archu.He need that kind of theraphy. Though seeing him atlast sitting there was sad(credit to sushi and not pity on manav).Solely manav is responsible for what he is in and so he has to get those kind of theraphies to take the right decision. but still doubt will manav will be able to take a right decision?
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thank Umi . Umi, the Friday episode is going to decide if manav is marrying that Pyaasi Aatma or not .
The promo says that she will leave the house but I have a feeling that Archana will say no to manav . Umi , if Archana will make yet another sacrifise for Shravani then I will truly hate her and even more hate the writers ....
But if Archan says no because she doesn't like Manav marrying her for all the wrong reasons ( everything except love ) then I will be very very happy .
LuvSSever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Thank Umi . Umi, the Friday episode is going to decide if manav is marrying that Pyaasi Aatma or not .

The promo says that she will leave the house but I have a feeling that Archana will say no to manav . Umi , if Archana will make yet another sacrifise for Shravani then I will truly hate her and even more hate the writers ....
But if Archan says no because she doesn't like Manav marrying her for all the wrong reasons ( everything except love ) then I will be very very happy .

Yes Di. same here. We dont need any more sacrifices from her unless she needs it for herself. whether to believe these writers or not,but one thing that made me happy in that promo is choo is out of picture.😊