unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Is this ur 1st house Tanya? Repairing things in the house is so much work nd if u get it done from outside then its a lot of money!! Something goes wrong every month!! U know last year, our AC stopped working. My neighbour's AC stopped 2 times b4. the 1st time they paid around $500 to get it fixed nd then uncle didnt pay more than $150 next time😆 Our AC had the same problem (I m guessing its a very common problem with ACs after some time) So me nd my mom searched for the part that went bad for a few days nd we bought it for $25. My mom replaced the part nd it was working fine!! $25 main sara kaam ho gaya!

Ur house will b keeping u busy😆 I know it must b a lot of work since jiju is not there with u. At least u hav ur dad! Me nd my mom hav to do everything around the house well, in a way its gud as I learn so much nd it will help me when I hav my own house😍

All the best🤗 nd take care of urself!!
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Before Manav was firm about his decision of Helping Shravani . Now that his conscience is clealry telling him that he is wrong and it is his father's last wish .. it will look even more wrong for his character that he he did not try to get Archana back .
He claims that no one knows Arcana better than he does , so he should fully understand why she ran away in the market , espacially after that ugly mandir fiasco ...
The first thing he has to do is to go and have a word with Girirsh , just tell him that he cannot go through the wedding and give back the engagement ring.
Once that is done then go to Archan 's home , ask her if she wants to marry him and give him one more chance . Also tell her about baba's wish and his condition ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
unknown18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Once that is done then go to Archan 's home , ask her if she wants to marry him and give him one more chance . Also tell her about baba's wish and his condition ...

Tanya, I dont think he shud tell her abt Baba's wish if he goes to bring her bak. In a way I want him to tell her that but u know that Archana will run bak to the deshmukh house if she gets to know what Baba wants, even if she doesnt want to b with Manav. It will b veryyyy easy for Manav to convince her to come bak if he tells her abt Baba's wish. I dont want him to get her so easily. I want him to work harder for her. I want him to b in pain. uff i m so evilI dont know what CVs r thinking😕 I really dont think that Manav wanted to talk with her to bring her bak as his wife. He wanted her to make another sacrifice for him.
Edited by unknown18 - 15 years ago
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Star of the day, Manav's first conscience for telling him about the injustice he did to Archana! He put Shravani before his wife and his parents, their lives are in misery because of it. Manav shouldn't have had to think, he should've been running to Archana!
Another star of the day is Archana for continuing to ignore Manav, yes it was sad seeing him at the end but he put Archana through a lot and I am glad she has taken Savita's words to heart. Why maintain any sort of relationship with Manav when he made up his mind to marry another woman?
If Manav is serious about reuniting with Archana then go to her house and get her back! Put up a fight for the woman you love!
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: unknown18

Is this ur 1st house Tanya? Repairing things in the house is so much work

All the best🤗 nd take care of urself!!

No , this is not my first house . before this I had a house but I was the second owner of that house . This is my fist house that is brand new so it has it's own sets of problems . It's a very nice house and my boys are so happy here ..
they watch the football matches with their nana ji and I can tell that they are really very happy ...
😊, the younger one is my dad's best friend . he makes him watch all sorts of action movies , sports and what not ...he considers it his job to modernise and canadianise my father ...
He even wants him to change his style of dressing and only wear sprty hoodies and track pants .. My dad is very worried as to how he is going to look in a couple of years time ...
It's work ...but it's OK.. I just need to be very organised ...
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: unknown18

You are so right . How can he , he is marrying another girl in 3 days . He has not even broken his engagement and last when Archana was in mandir he was seconds away from being married to her and he was going along with her , there in front of Archana . I don't think he will leave Shravani that easily .
Even today he was looking at her as if he was guilty .
You re right , maybe he wanted to tal kto Archana to try and talk baba out of this condition ...

12564 thumbnail

Before Manav was firm about his decision of Helping Shravani . Now that his conscience is clealry telling him that he is wrong and it is his father's last wish .. it will look even more wrong for his character that he he did not try to get Archana back .

He claims that no one knows Arcana better than he does , so he should fully understand why she ran away in the market , espacially after that ugly mandir fiasco ...

The first thing he has to do is to go and have a word with Girirsh , just tell him that he cannot go through the wedding and give back the engagement ring.

so true tanya i think manav wants archu for selfish reason i am telling u what archu did was right how much pain she went through savita bashing her ,choo overaction scrreching constant nagging there is a limit and this manav kept mum and his innerthought never trigered him them now his brain works.

now if he blames archu he is big looser ok archu was wrong before but she came back to make up but he never ever care about archu future i say u that he is a selfish guy -----usually a man will realise once lost .
now also he wants a maid not a wife what does he think of himself he deserves this.
he has to fall in pit which he has dug he was so adament about marrying choo.
but why his brain is working towards archu and her future what a comic character he is 😉

today i am prouddddd of archu 👏 i think she will be fine.

savita is in big trouble well deserving since she is the main key for all these ppl problems so test time for her ----i don't know will she pass or fail one thing is for sure they had a wonderful angel in her son life and now she has to face the demon in the coming future 😕 .

baba what a man --------good man are made in small packages-----if he dies we will miss him 😭 😭
if not finger crossed.

but i don't want archu to comeback no never -------enough of torture when there is no respect from ur man better to stay away 👏 👏
unknown18 thumbnail
Tanya, ur family is so cute😆 MashaAllah!
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed

Star of the day, Manav's first conscience for telling him about the injustice he did to Archana! He put Shravani before his wife and his parents, their lives are in misery because of it. Manav shouldn't have had to think, he should've been running to Archana!

Another star of the day is Archana for continuing to ignore Manav, yes it was sad seeing him at the end but he put Archana through a lot and I am glad she has taken Savita's words to heart. Why maintain any sort of relationship with Manav when he made up his mind to marry another woman?
If Manav is serious about reuniting with Archana then go to her house and get her back! Put up a fight for the woman you love!

As always , every word that Mandy has written is bang on right .
I espacially loved the last bolded part . After the pathetic torture that Archana was subjected to , she has lost faith in Manav's love for her ...
He has to work hard to win her back ..
He has to first get Shravani out of the equation only then should Archana talk to him or else his mother will go and blame Archu for stressing out Shravani .. ....
So far he has given Archan no indication at all that he wants her as his wife . Even now it is his father who wants his bahu back more than him wanting Archu back ..
This is not right . he has to be the one seriously regretting his decisions and longing for Archana ....
unknown18 thumbnail

You re right , maybe he wanted to tal kto Archana to try and talk baba out of this condition ...

or come bak to his house like a maid nd live there (nd pretend to b his wife) until Baba...😭
I think if Manav wants Archana to do this then she will do it for Baba (nd I wont blame her to come bak to save Baba bcoz he is like her father nd any child wud do anything for their parents)nd Savita wont hav any problem either (since its abt her husband's life)nd Shravani cant say much in this as its abt Baba's life this time. I think Archu will b bak in the house😕
Edited by unknown18 - 15 years ago